Jay Dacosta
Jay Dacosta at Lockwood Kia
Refer Me

Jay Dacosta

Sales Professional

Lockwood Kia

2400 South Service Rd West
Oakville, ON L6L 5M9

Contact Me
3.7
12 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

3.7

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Jay Dacosta

March 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at Lockwood are amazing, everyone from managers to the techs are very kind, and sincerely care about earr More

by lapo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I put a $500 deposit for a Carnival but didn't take the bill of sales as I had an app to catch. I went two days later to pick it up and I see they added 3K for rust, paint and interior! Another 3K for 3M f More

by AdnanA
Sales Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast response and solve the enquiry satisfactory to my current pending order. Would recommend him for future business More

by francis
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Diaferia , Colin Soldi-Macdougall

February 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jay, Colin, and Christopher were super helpful and authentic. They answered all of our questions and we never felt pressured through the entire process and we're really happy with our new purchase. We More

by Michael Miller
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Guidotti , Colin Soldi-Macdougall

January 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I contacted Lockwood Kia with regards to a vehicle I was looking to purchase. I started by having an online chat with one of their sales professionals and received a quote for my trade in. I knew that the q More

by markbea
Recommend Dealer
No

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love this dealership so much I drive in from Burlington for all my needs. I love how friendly and helpful the staff are! More

by c.burton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Guidotti, Matthew Holguin , Colin Soldi-Macdougall

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First and foremost, I would like to thank the team in Lockwood Kia especially Jay (dealer), Christopher (Finance Manager), and Marco (General Manager) who were all a part of the process in purchasing my More

by Joanna Roxanne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Guidotti

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just bought my third Kia from Lockwood Kia. I have continued to buy Kia's because of quality and dollar value and have returned to Lockwood because of their customer service and care. This t More

by CAR54
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jay is one of the best sales man I've ever dealt with. Extremely professional,patient,courteous. He answerd all of my questions and helped me make the right decision. I was really pleased with my experien More

by Josie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He’s a great guy who assists customers with good service .Always smiling to customers . More

by noellamalhe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (59 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Fusion Energi car, priced at $21,980
2019 Ford Fusion Energi
used
White exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2016 Kia Soul car, priced at $15,980
2016 Kia Soul
used
Brown exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $19,980
2016 Kia Sorento
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $35,980
2023 Kia Sportage
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Kia Seltos car, priced at $25,980
2022 Kia Seltos
used
Grey exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $20,980
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
Blue exterior
CVT
AWD