Back

Lockwood Kia

Oakville, ON

4.8
507 Reviews
The Lockwood Group has been servicing Oakville for over 30 years in the Automotive Retail Business. We have built our reputation on great customer service and a high level of professionalism. We are proud to service not only the Oakville area, but also Milton, Burlington and Mississauga. If you are coming from out of town drop by and we will be sure to greet you with a smile and a warm heart. The Lockwood Group is especially excited with the new partnership with Kia due to our shared values. Kia’s brand slogan “The Power to Surprise” represents the company’s global commitment to surpassing customer expectations through continuous automotive innovation. Since 1973 the Lockwood Group has been committed to a similar goal of constantly surpassing customer’s expectations in customer service becoming the premier destination for superior customer experiences in both sales and service. Like our own motto says, “EXPERIENCE THE BEST.” At Lockwood Kia you will be welcomed by our team of professional, honest and dedicated sales staff. We would like to welcome everyone to come in for a visit to learn more about this exciting new brand. Since becoming part of the growing Kia network in Canada we have developed an intense passion for this brand due to its award winning designs and affordable pricing. Our sales team will be happy to share their deep rooted knowledge of our products, and assist you with all of your automotive needs. Our recent renovations are now complete but we've still got great things planned for the future. We hope that you will enjoy the enhancements and improvements that are still to come. We welcome any feedback or suggestions you, our customers and partners, have in making Lockwood Kia Oakville the premier Kia destination in Southern Ontario. Please be sure to follow us on twitter and facebook for the latest updates or contact us at any time at info@Lockwoodkia.com.
Contact Dealership

2400 South Service Rd West

Oakville, ON

L6L 5M9

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 507 reviews

September 28, 2022

With the state of the car industry and the wait times that are necessary. Christopher kept in touch and updated me regularly on possible options that were available or coming in during the whole process. More

by Geaster27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Guidotti
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 11, 2022

Excellent Service and Response from the Service Dept. especially with Matthew. Assisted with Kia Canada communications regarding warranty. More

by pajames2418
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Holguin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 01, 2022

Siena, Colin, Christopher and Mike were a great help throughout the entire process. They take time to address all questions and concerns. They engage each step as an opportunity to provide great service More

by GTA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael DeFreitas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christopher Guidotti
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Colin Soldi-Macdougall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sienna Debraga
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 30, 2022

Went in with the expectations that I would be dreading the whole process of buying a car but after talking and meeting with Lake from sales and Chris from finance, it was honestly such a painless experien More

by Whatsgregupto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Guidotti
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lake Haist
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 18, 2022

First of all I would like to thank especially Christopher and Sienna for getting us a vehicle for which we were running almost all KIA deletes with no response. Our experience with Lockwood KIA More

by Ashokkumar Valand
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Guidotti
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sienna Debraga
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 17, 2022

Lake was excellent in helping me choose a used car and made me feel comfortable with my choice, which I am thrilled with. More

by mapletree.mackenzie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lake Haist
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 04, 2022

I came in to test some cars out and although i did not purchase a vehicle because of current wait times, however i had a great experience. David was extremely helpful from the moment i came in. He was ver More

by Emili
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Santiago Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
David Sedarose
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 28, 2022

Lockwood Kia was amazing in helping me to purchase my first vehicle, especially in such an unprecedented time. Colin, Miguel and Chris were amazing to work with. I would highly recommend them to anyone l More

by kenziewhyte
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Guidotti
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Colin Soldi-Macdougall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Miguel Santiago Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 25, 2022

Extremely happy with the attentive service and excellent customer service especially from Chris and Lake. Thank you Lockwood Kia :) More

by Bernadette
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Holguin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christopher Guidotti
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lake Haist
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 20, 2022

First and foremost, I would like to thank the team in Lockwood Kia especially Jay (dealer), Christopher (Finance Manager), and Marco (General Manager) who were all a part of the process in purchasing my More

by Joanna Roxanne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Guidotti
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jay Dacosta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 507 results