Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paige Nutting.
Paige Nutting
Paige  Nutting at Grande Prairie Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.9

Paige Nutting

Sales/Leasing Consultant

Grande Prairie Volkswagen

11425 104 Ave
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 0N7

Contact Me

24 Reviews of Paige Nutting

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paige is a cool, awesome salesperson to deal with! She..."

- Scott CT

Paige is a cool, awesome salesperson to deal with! She treated us nicely and with respect.. she is also good in checking up on the vehicle we purchased from her.. i will definitely recommend her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership! Great people! Paige was so helpful,..."

- Panda

Great dealership! Great people! Paige was so helpful, funny, and more than I could of asked for in a sales lady! Highly recommended if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved Working with Paige. She helped me find my perfect..."

- rhondajean

Loved Working with Paige. She helped me find my perfect used vehicle. She was very knowledgeable and listened to my concerns. She made it happen and I couldn’t be more pleased with my vehicle. She and Micheal (financial) were a pleasure and I would recommend both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Adewunmi , Micheal

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Paige was excellent in dealing while about my Atlas..."

- Princevickygeorge

Paige was excellent in dealing while about my Atlas buying. She is very professional and transparent in terms of deals and customer satisfaction. I should recommend her to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madison Stoddart

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had my first oil change and Paige was great with checking..."

- Melanie M.

Had my first oil change and Paige was great with checking in on me and making sure everything was great and I was happy! The lube tech was quick and efficient and make sure everything was running as it should. Great customer service from both departments!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paige was wonderful. She was so patient and went above..."

- Robertson Family

Paige was wonderful. She was so patient and went above and beyond to find us exactly what we were looking for. We are very happy with our purchase and would recommend Paige to anyone looking for a salesperson who works hard, is kind, and doesn’t put any pressure on you! A+!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been to many dealers and looked at many different..."

- JLo

I have been to many dealers and looked at many different vehicles, Volkswagen was my choice due to the kindness and none push I was of Paige. Paige is why I bought a Tiguan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paige was super knowledgeable and helpful about Tiguan I..."

- Leasha

Paige was super knowledgeable and helpful about Tiguan I wanted. Free he manager was amazing at getting us the deals we were looking for, and Michael was great with our financing process! Thanks so much guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paige was amazing to make a deal with! She put in the..."

- Chantal

Paige was amazing to make a deal with! She put in the hard work and got us exactly the vehicle we wanted for a great price. Very informative when explaining the highly advanced technology the Atlas has to offer. Absolutely recommend Paige in sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely happy and in love with my new Tiguan I got..."

- Nevada Hutchison

Extremely happy and in love with my new Tiguan I got through Paige!! Highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new vehicle! Super professional and very friendly! Thank you again Paige for the amazing service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results