Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Darcy Burrell.
Darcy Burrell
Darcy Burrell at Grande Prairie Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Darcy Burrell

General Manager

Grande Prairie Volkswagen

11425 104 Ave
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 0N7

Contact Me

133 Reviews of Darcy Burrell

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very impressed with GP Volkswagen!! Adam reached out to..."

- Maureen

Very impressed with GP Volkswagen!! Adam reached out to me about the great deals and low interest on the new Tiguan. Nice to see a local dealership with local people working there!!! Shawn, Darcy, Madison and Adam were all very helpful, and professional! Merry Christmas to all of you.... and merry Christmas to me!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn is a pleasure to work with. Helped get me into the..."

- JonL

Shawn is a pleasure to work with. Helped get me into the exact vehicle I wanted. Finance was quick and painless. Parts jumped in and sorted out winter wheels and tires. Overall good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From walking into the dealership and until the end of..."

- Matthewb

From walking into the dealership and until the end of purchase, everyone was fantastic! Darcy and Phil were straightforward and made it easy breezy. Shawn Turcotte(salesman) was phenomenal, his expertise in the car industry is impeccable! Knowing everything there is to know on Volkswagen. I will be recommending everyone to see him and the crew! I already can’t wait to get my next Sportswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn is very knowledgeable, friendly and patient. He..."

- Noor

Shawn is very knowledgeable, friendly and patient. He helped me compare and find the best deal. It was fun doing business at Volkswagen Grande prairie as they were very accommodating and quick at paper work. Highly recommended!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Turcotte

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a new 2019 Volkswagon Atlas with the Executive..."

- Michelle

I bought a new 2019 Volkswagon Atlas with the Executive Pkg & I absolutely love it! Amanda was very friendly and helpful in choosing the right vehicle for me. She was knowledgeable and easy to work with. If she didn't know the answer to my question, she was very quick to find the answer. The other staff & service department were very friendly and helpful as well. Thank you Amanda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philippe Beaupre, Madison Knight, Brockk Simmonds, Madison Stoddart, Jasmyn Woodland, Brad Larson, Amanda Jasper-Needham , Ken in service was also great!

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paige has sold my family 3 vehicles, and I couldn't be..."

- Viewsonic

Paige has sold my family 3 vehicles, and I couldn't be more happy! She's always happy and ready to help even after the deal is done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was in for the private sale and had a great experience..."

- kensashi

Was in for the private sale and had a great experience from the start. Jasmyn was the first person to introduce herself and I have nothing but great things to say about here. Highly recommend Jasmyn and the whole Volkswagen family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to Grande Prairie Volkswagen and purchased a 2017..."

- Kbbrown

Went to Grande Prairie Volkswagen and purchased a 2017 ram 1500, the GPVW team was awesome to work with and Shawn found me the most ideal truck, the purchasing process was quick and painless. Highly recommend Grande Prairie Volkswagen to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Delighted to receive small town personalized service at a..."

- Lorri in Northern Alberta.

Delighted to receive small town personalized service at a big city dealership. I look forward to getting to know you over the years. i especially appreciated Jadmyn's checklist to make sure she'd explained all the complexities of the Golf experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madison Stoddart, Jasmyn Woodland

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my new golf r "

- Matt

Bought my new golf r the other day and would like to extend a huge thanks to gpvw and jasmine for being such a gem to deal with and for helping iron out my rather lengthy shopping list. Thanks again. Best wishes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmyn Woodland

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results