Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Madison Stoddart.
Madison Stoddart
Madison Stoddart at Grande Prairie Volkswagen
4.9

Madison Stoddart

Finance Manager

Grande Prairie Volkswagen

9602 108th Street
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 4E1

Contact Me
Contact Me

29 Reviews of Madison Stoddart

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to Grande Prairie Volkswagen and purchased a 2017..."

- Kbbrown

Went to Grande Prairie Volkswagen and purchased a 2017 ram 1500, the GPVW team was awesome to work with and Shawn found me the most ideal truck, the purchasing process was quick and painless. Highly recommend Grande Prairie Volkswagen to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Delighted to receive small town personalized service at a..."

- Lorri in Northern Alberta.

Delighted to receive small town personalized service at a big city dealership. I look forward to getting to know you over the years. i especially appreciated Jadmyn's checklist to make sure she'd explained all the complexities of the Golf experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darcy Burrell, Jasmyn Woodland

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent! 😃"

- BrandyR!

Went in to look at a Volkswagen Atlas as I wanted to trade in my truck. Darcy was able to find me the one I wanted and get it to the dealership quickly. Once the vehicle arrived Madison in finance made the process go so smoothly. Shawn was great with going over the vehicle with me and even after leaving told me to bother him with any questions/issues. Everyone was straight forward & honest. Will definitely send anyone I know looking for a new vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darcy Burrell, Shawn Turcotte

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Chantel

Buying a vehicle from GP Volkswagen couldn’t have been easier. Shawn in sales was very organized and had everything ready for us. He was accommodating to our wants and needs. Madison in finance went over everything with us and was very quick. Thanks for everything guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jasmyn Rocks!"

- vwfan

Had a great experience! Jasmyn was great to deal with; friendly, honest, and reliable. She took a lot of time to be thorough with explaining all the features the vehicle had to offer. It was great to deal with everyone at GP VW and they made my buying experience memorable and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent shopping experience"

- GolfRJH

The team at GP Volkswagen is incredible. From sales to management, everyone actually cared about seeing me drive away in a new car. And when issues arose with missing parts and insurance/registration (100% my fault), they went above and beyond to keep my stress level down. The team I worked with was by far the best car shopping experience I have ever had. Their location is terrible, but they are moving soon thankfully! Don’t let that stop you from checking them out. I’m a customer for life! Thank you Jasmyn, Madison and Darcy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darcy Burrell, Jasmyn Woodland

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, knowledgeable service! "

- Tiguan driver

I had done a lot of research on the vehicle that I wanted (an Atlas) and was prepared to walk up to the lot and make my selection. I test drove an Atlas and loved it but began questioning whether or not I needed a vehicle that large. Rather than selling me on the most expensive vehicle, Jonathan and Darcy took the time to help me narrow down what was important to me and were able to explain the differences in everything from features to financing on both the Atlas and the Tiguan. There was absolutely no pressure to chose the more expensive vehicle and the focus was on getting me into the vehicle that was right for me. In the end, I actually decided on the Tiguan. I am so happy with my choice and am very grateful to Darcy and Jonathan for helping me make the right choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darcy Burrell, Jonathan Frykberg

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service!"

- Jordan

All staff were friendly and welcoming and had no problems answering any questions I had. Jasmyn was fantastic to deal with. She was open, honest, and helped us find the right vehicle for our wants/needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darcy Burrell, Jasmyn Woodland

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick & Easy"

- atlasdriver

We knew what we wanted when we arrived. Super quick and easy to make our purchase, in and out in a very short amount of time compared to other dealerships that we've bought from. No one was super pushy about all the "extras" you can buy which was nice. We did go with the maintenance package because it's a good deal. Awesome vehicle, we are in love with it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darcy Burrell, Jonathan Frykberg

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A wonderful experience "

- Kenndias13

Me and my husband have had terrible experiences with car salespeople in the past. However this time it was wonderful. I didn’t feel over looked or cheated. It was a magnificent experience and not once did I feel out of place or like I was a bother. I feel as though I got honest opinions and overall it made buying a car much less stressful ! I will always go to her from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmyn Woodland

1
1 - 10 of 29 results