Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Shawn Turcotte.
Shawn Turcotte
Shawn  Turcotte at Grande Prairie Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Shawn Turcotte

Sales/Leasing Consultant

Grande Prairie Volkswagen

11425 104 Ave
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 0N7

Contact Me

Hi there! As the resident Product Specialist at Grande Prairie Volkswagen it’s my job, with my vast knowledge of all current and past models to help my clients make the best decision for their household. Some of my interests include cars, comic-books, movies, music and travel. If you have any questions about joining the VW family give me a call or send me a text. Ask me anything. (780) 296-5394 follow me on Instagram and Facebook @gpcardude for updates on programs and photos of cool cars!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

60 Reviews of Shawn Turcotte

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn was excellent to work with. He was able to get me..."

- Bliss

Shawn was excellent to work with. He was able to get me into the EXACT vehicle I wanted for an excellent price. I couldn't be happier with my purchase, and look forward to working with him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second vehicle purchase through Shawn, he's a good dude...."

- Big Daddy

Second vehicle purchase through Shawn, he's a good dude. He will make your buying experience a good one. Very happy with the dealership in GP overall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. It was a..."

- Shawn

Shawn was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. It was a very positive experience both during and after our visit. His professionalism and helpfulness were outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn was amazing to deal with. He went above and beyond..."

- EDWABCD

Shawn was amazing to deal with. He went above and beyond to help us find a vehicle that would fit our needs. He has made a wonderful effort to follow up and answer any questions we may have :) He is very knowledgeable on all Volkswagen vehicles and what they have to offer. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madison Stoddart, Drew Pearson

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From walking into the dealership and until the end of..."

- Matthewb

From walking into the dealership and until the end of purchase, everyone was fantastic! Darcy and Phil were straightforward and made it easy breezy. Shawn Turcotte(salesman) was phenomenal, his expertise in the car industry is impeccable! Knowing everything there is to know on Volkswagen. I will be recommending everyone to see him and the crew! I already can’t wait to get my next Sportswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn was super knowledgeable about the details and..."

- lacy

Shawn was super knowledgeable about the details and safety components in VW vehicles. Not pushy but helpful. I've appreciated the followup on my outstanding issues and checking in on satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased my first brand new vehicle through Shawn! He..."

- Alexis.stromberg1

Purchased my first brand new vehicle through Shawn! He went above and beyond to provide me with the best service possible! Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Thank you so much VW, I couldn’t be any happier with my new ride and the service 🚗🎊❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, Straightforward Experience"

- CHunt19

We had a very good experience buying our first volkswagen. Shawn was very knowledgable, and answered all of our questions with ease. It was an easy and pleasant experience with everyone we worked with. We are loving our new Atlas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madison Stoddart, Drew Pearson

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to work with, a great experience buying my..."

- Savanna

Very easy to work with, a great experience buying my first Volkswagen! Shawn, Drew & Madison all were awesome to work with! Happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madison Stoddart, Drew Pearson

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure sales with a very competent staff."

- Robert

Shawn made the process of buying a Volkswagen easy. He was knowledgeable and friendly . The staff at Grande Prairie Volkswagen is competent and thorough. They took care of me and provided great service. I highly recommend. Thanks again Shawn and staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results