Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn Turcotte.
Shawn Turcotte
Shawn  Turcotte at Grande Prairie Volkswagen
4.9

Shawn Turcotte

Sales Consultant

Grande Prairie Volkswagen

9602 108th Street
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 4E1

Contact Me

My name is Shawn Turcotte and I am new in the car business, but bare with me. My love and knowledge for cars will help me find the best vehicle for you. I have lived in Grande Prairie for 7 years and have spent the last 2 years as a Black-Jack dealer. My interests include cars, comic-books, music and travel. give me a call or send me a text. Ask me anything. (780) 296-5394 follow me on Instagram and Facebook @gpcardude

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

33 Reviews of Shawn Turcotte

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to Grande Prairie Volkswagen and purchased a 2017..."

- Kbbrown

Went to Grande Prairie Volkswagen and purchased a 2017 ram 1500, the GPVW team was awesome to work with and Shawn found me the most ideal truck, the purchasing process was quick and painless. Highly recommend Grande Prairie Volkswagen to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn was very helpful with any questions I had about my..."

- Caroll

Shawn was very helpful with any questions I had about my Atlas.He showed me how everything worked inside the vehicle. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend Shawn and this Volkswagon dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent! 😃"

- BrandyR!

Went in to look at a Volkswagen Atlas as I wanted to trade in my truck. Darcy was able to find me the one I wanted and get it to the dealership quickly. Once the vehicle arrived Madison in finance made the process go so smoothly. Shawn was great with going over the vehicle with me and even after leaving told me to bother him with any questions/issues. Everyone was straight forward & honest. Will definitely send anyone I know looking for a new vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darcy Burrell, Madison Stoddart

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Chantel

Buying a vehicle from GP Volkswagen couldn’t have been easier. Shawn in sales was very organized and had everything ready for us. He was accommodating to our wants and needs. Madison in finance went over everything with us and was very quick. Thanks for everything guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Moulton83

Everything was quick and painless, got the car I wanted in no time flat and out the door and everything was gone over perfectly. Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn- good customer service. "

- donmez93

Very helpful. Goes the extra mile. Super friendly. I appreciated that he was willing to help us with our requests and I’m a difficult client.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- customer review

Shawn and his team are very helpful and understanding on getting me a vehicle here at Volkswagen, very well mannered team and customer service ! Would recommend asking for Shawn for the salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got what i wanted"

- naveen

I went there seeing ad for used Tiguan. Shawn has shown few other models too based on my interests and he tried his best to get car in my budget and got a good deal as well. Shawn was great before and after the sale. I would recommend Shawn and GP auto group for all new and used vehicle's. I also thanks Darcy for working out a deal for both parties.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darcy Burrell

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Excellent experience" Neil"

- Neil

I'm very satisfied wiht Shawn and his team, I went there view months ago to see the vehicle's and I meet Shawn there at Volkswagen and he is a very nice and friendly person, and now i purchase a new vehicle and I'm very happy for the nice service a had there, I recommend to go there if any body want a Volkswagen it's # 1, and very nice and friendly service thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madison Stoddart

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Kelso

when I first got too Volkswagen Jon approached me but I told him I was there too see Shawn and instead of sending me too shawn he just kept doing his thing than I asked to be transferred too shawn and I was!!!!! Shawn was super nice and very helpful. Him and Maddison and Darcy got me a nice hyundai with low payments and a low interest rate! Overall an amazing experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darcy Burrell, Madison Stoddart

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results