Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Niko Kuro.
Niko Kuro
Niko Kuro at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
Refer Me
5.0

Niko Kuro

Product Specialist

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

42 Reviews of Niko Kuro

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing our new 2020 Terrain Denali was a perfect fit..."

- loreleilaw

Purchasing our new 2020 Terrain Denali was a perfect fit as we have enjoyed our 2015 Terrain Denali immensely and Capital has amazing staff that make you feel like family, It was a great experience from the Product Specialist, Niko, to the Financial Services Manager, Chad and the Assistant General Manager, Jay. Thank you again. We will be back for our next vehicle too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Barabonoff , Jay Paull

Mar 16, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

What a wonderful Surprise! Your words of encouragement, Loreleilaw makes us feel proud of what we do. We re so happy Niko,Chad and Jay were great to deal with and look forward to seeing you around the dealership. Thank-you for your business and Happy Driving - Denise

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to extend a huge thank you to Niko for his..."

- Lorraine

I would like to extend a huge thank you to Niko for his assistance with my recent purchase. He was impressively knowledgeable about the various types of vehicles. In addition he was very professional and accommodating! Thanks Niko!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you Lorraine for letting us know about your most recent visit and kind words in regards to Niko's service. Welcome to the Capital family.

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire staff were friendly and attended to our wants..."

- rickbeattie

The entire staff were friendly and attended to our wants and needs. We are very pleased with both vehicles. Thanks so much for everything. We will certainly let friends know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Rick for the amazing review! We are so happy Niko made your experience a memorable one and the staff attended to your wants. Please feel free to reach out anytime should you have a question or just need to get booked in for your first oil change. Happy Driving - Denise

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought three cars in 2 years and 8 months and..."

- maiteroseneywp

We have bought three cars in 2 years and 8 months and everytime they keep raising the bar, you guys rock. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Maite! It's Capital GMC here wanting to Thank you for the repeat business and kind words. Have a great weekend and we will see you soon.- Denise

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- tkress0

We recently bought a 2011 Escalade and were very happy with the staff that helped us with our purchase. Nik and Robin were excellent to deal with - they shook our hand every time we came in.- they got back to us quickly with answers to what we needed. Overall it was a very pleasant experience and we would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle at Capital Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi

Jan 28, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you tkress0 for letting us know about your most recent visit here at Capital GMC. We will be sure sure to pass along your kind works to Niko, Robin, and team! We are so happy that they made your experience a memorable one. Congratulations on your new Cadillac Escalade, we look forward to seeing you around the dealership. Happy Driving - Denise

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and knowledgeable staff. Helped me find the..."

- destinymhenderson

Great service and knowledgeable staff. Helped me find the vehicle I was looking for and a great deal. Would definitely go back and buy my next vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Day!, Thank you for the shout out on DealerRater about your visit with capital GMC. Glad to read we took wonderful care of you! Hurry back!- Brad

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing people"

- csmitchell

There was so many helpful people and helped us find the right car we were looking for and nick was a really good person same with robin too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Paull, Robin Sanghvi

Jan 06, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

We are extremely grateful for your review csmitchell! We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We will pass along your comments to Nik and Robin. It is words just like these that keep us going. Happy Driving - Denise

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Niko is the best"

- nino.samson

Niko is the best he explained to us everything very kind and helpful. Everything went smooth. I will recommend gmc to my friends To buy cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod

Nov 30, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

WOW, what an awesome way to begin our day. I cannot wait to share this review with Niko and the team, I know it's going to make their day, it certainly has made mine. Welcome to the Capital GMC Family and keep spreading the word about Capital/Niko we can never have enough business.- Brad

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- zhulingao

Very very Excellent customer service. And all the nicest guys, they are all very patient and helping you to find your vehicle. Nik did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, David Porter, Robin Montgomery

Oct 30, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Happy to read you enjoyed your visit to Capital GMC - Have a wonderful week and hurry back!- Brad

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service a absolute pleasure !!!!"

- tammyl7

I felt I was listened too and no pressure to buy !! Drove into Regina and the deal was done in 3 hours and was what I wanted for a my trade and the vehicle i bought was great !! Niko and Robin were so patient and willing to listen to what I wanted and tried to make sure I got what I needed I have no doubt they will make sure that I’m looked after with any concerns I have going forward. I had my mother with me and her and I were treated with such kindness and respect from all the staff there what a great atmosphere to be in !! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

From Team Capital GMC - THANK YOU for the shout out on DealerRater!- Brad

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

New 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $49,333

2020 GMC Terrain

$49,333

New 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $45,518

2020 GMC Terrain

$45,518

New 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $58,038

2020 Buick Enclave

$58,038

New 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $58,738

2020 Buick Enclave

$58,738

New 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $40,838

2020 GMC Terrain

$40,838

New 2020 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $97,173

2020 Cadillac Escalade

$97,173

New 2020 GMC Yukon car, priced at $86,003

2020 GMC Yukon

$86,003

New 2020 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $74,073

2020 Cadillac XT6

$74,073