Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Niko Kuro.
Niko Kuro
Niko Kuro at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
5.0

Niko Kuro

Product Specialist

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

29 Reviews of Niko Kuro

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Great Trade-In"

- amy.m.henrion

Everyone I dealt with from my first text to meeting with dealers to signing the papers was a fantastic one! Any questions I had, they answered, any concerns I showed, they explained, any requests I made, they obliged or compromised with. Overall, it was a great experience!! I would definitely recommend buying your next vehicle at Capital GM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi , Brittany

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great staff!"

- rmonuik

niko was great! no pressure to buy at all. very knowledgeable and a all around hard worker. Robin the sales manager was great also! both of them made it a very stress free process. also matt in finance really knows his stuff. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fischer, Robin Sanghvi

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Niko was very professional and is very knowledgeable. He..."

- Woodsie

Niko was very professional and is very knowledgeable. He helped us a lot with the purchase of a new GMC truck and afterwards was still ready, willing, and able to answer and or address all our questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi

Oct 04, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

From all of us at Capital GMC we wanted to thank you for sharing your visit on DealerRater. What an exciting time this must be with a new GMC truck! Please know we're always here to listen if you need anything. Have a great weekend and keep spreading the word about Capital GMC & Niko, we can never have enough business.- Brad

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great pleasureable buying ecperience!!"

- bdomes01

We give Capital GMC and Niko Kuro and Robin Sanghvi 5 stars. We bought our GMC Yukon and it was a great experience, they guys were very helpful and not pushy! Niko went through the vehicle and explained everything to us and showed us how things worked and went above and beyond for us. We travelled nearly 6 hours to buy our Yukon, capital had the best price around. I have bought many vehicles in my life and Niko is by far the best sales person I have ever dealt with. if you need a vehicle call Niko or Robin!! Bobby & Brenda Domes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi , Brittany Barabonoff

Sep 28, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon Bobby & Brenda - from all of us at Capital GMC we wanted to say congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle - nice job! I'm so delighted to read of the caring attention provided by Niko and Robin. Have a wonderful rest of the weekend and hurry back!- Brad

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- btl134

Great customer service! They were always willing to help in anyway possible! It was an overall great experience and I hope to be back soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany

Aug 23, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you btl134 for taking the time to let us know about your most recent visit. WE are very happy that your overall experience was a great one. should you need anything down the road please reach out as we would be happy to help. Happy Driving - Denise

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service "

- dawnedward

What a great friendly team who is so accommodating and do what ever they can to get us in the vehicle we wanted and price we wanted!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Robin Sanghvi

Aug 19, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

THANK-YOU dawnedward for the awesome 5 star review. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Nik, Robin, and Jona. There is absolutely nothing better than hearing words of praise from our customers. Should you have any questions about the vehicle you purchased please reach out and we look forward to seeing you for your first oil change. Happy Driving - Denise

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2016 Dodge Challenger purchase"

- les.krienke

Very helpful personnel, right from salesperson (Nik Kuro) to the finance specialist (Matt Fischer) The only constructive criticism, would be the detailing. Couple minor items, streaks down the passenger’s door (maybe excess Windex that didn’t get wiped off) and crumbs in the console.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fischer, Joshua Nickerson

Aug 06, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for sharing your experience at Capital GMC on DealerRater. We appreciate your efforts in recognizing our team members, Nik and Matt. Have a wonderful rest of the week, stay hydrated and welcome to the Capital GMC family!- Brad

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Salesman"

- raelene

Niko was an excellent salesman, very personable, knowledgeable and informative. He greeted me at the dealership with a friendly smile the first time I came, explained all of the details of the vehicle and answered all of my questions and concerns. Kien was very friendly knowledgeable and helpful in writing up the sales agreement. Overall I am happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kien To

Aug 03, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Morning Raelene, it's Capital GMC wanting to THANK YOU for the shout out on Dealer Rater, and entrusting us with your car care needs. Have a wonderful weekend and keep spreading the word about Capital GMC / Niko & Kien, we can never have enough business.- Brad

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy no pressure "

- phrbachek

Friendly place to deal with no one pushing you into something u don’t want. Every thing was fully explained to my satisfaction would recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kien To, Denise Herauf

Jul 08, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Paul for taking the time to let others know about your most recent experience here at Capital GMC and congratulations on your new vehicle. It's always so nice to hear when a client is 100% happy with our service. I will be sure to pass on your review to Niko and Kien and please reach out should you need anything down the road. Happy Driving - Denise

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Chevy Cruze"

- sarahjasmine

I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone! Everyone who assisted us was really great and explained everything to us very well. I ended up getting the exact car I walked in hoping for and overall had a very good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kien To

Jul 08, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Sarahjasmine for the 5 star review and for choosing Capital GMC! We understand that there are lots of options to choose from when shopping for a vehicle and are so happy we had the opportunity to earn your business. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Kien and Niko. Happy Driving - Denise

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,840

2019 Cadillac XT5

$58,840

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $58,534

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$58,534

New 2019 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $42,920

2019 Buick LaCrosse

$42,920

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $61,070

2019 Cadillac XT5

$61,070

New 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $45,055

2019 GMC Terrain

$45,055

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,155

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,155

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,385

2019 Cadillac XT5

$58,385

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $53,275

2019 GMC Acadia

$53,275