Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Niko Kuro.
Niko Kuro
Niko Kuro at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
5.0

Niko Kuro

Product Specialist

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

34 Reviews of Niko Kuro

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- zhulingao

Very very Excellent customer service. And all the nicest guys, they are all very patient and helping you to find your vehicle. Nik did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, David Porter, Robin Montgomery

Oct 30, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Happy to read you enjoyed your visit to Capital GMC - Have a wonderful week and hurry back!- Brad

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service a absolute pleasure !!!!"

- tammyl7

I felt I was listened too and no pressure to buy !! Drove into Regina and the deal was done in 3 hours and was what I wanted for a my trade and the vehicle i bought was great !! Niko and Robin were so patient and willing to listen to what I wanted and tried to make sure I got what I needed I have no doubt they will make sure that I’m looked after with any concerns I have going forward. I had my mother with me and her and I were treated with such kindness and respect from all the staff there what a great atmosphere to be in !! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

From Team Capital GMC - THANK YOU for the shout out on DealerRater!- Brad

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick & helpful with any questions I had "

- stephf

Everyone at Capital was friendly and helpful from the moment I walked in, they explained everything thoroughly about the vehicle I wanted, I was able to get an estimate for my old vehicle and all the other info quickly and they made trading my vehicle in a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Ryan

Oct 29, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Glad to read of the caring attention provided by the team. From all of us at Capital GMC - CONGRATULATIONS & hurry back!!!!!- Brad

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GMC Sierra "

- jaime.benamir

Nice people to deal with, everything is good according to what I want.. thanks Capital.. see you soon and hope it the same way with the service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi

Oct 19, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Welcome to the Capital GMC Family and appreciate your post on DealerRater. Make it a great day and have a wonderful weekend - Brad

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service "

- shawn.seguin

Very friendly and helpful staff in a “no pressure” setting. Niko, our salesman, was knowledgeable , genuine and an all around pleasure to do business with. We were never pressured into looking at other vehicles or purchasing ad ons that we did not need. We a very happy with our purchase and experience with Capital GMC. Would definitely do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod

Oct 17, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

What a great way to start our day with this wonderful DealerRater review. I will make sure that Niko receives a copy of this review, I know it will make his day. Welcome to the Capital GMC Family!- Brad

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Great Trade-In"

- amy.m.henrion

Everyone I dealt with from my first text to meeting with dealers to signing the papers was a fantastic one! Any questions I had, they answered, any concerns I showed, they explained, any requests I made, they obliged or compromised with. Overall, it was a great experience!! I would definitely recommend buying your next vehicle at Capital GM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi , Brittany

Oct 15, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Wow Amy.m.henrion for the amazing review! It is our number one goal that every customer has a great experience and so proud that Niko, Robin, and Brittany delivered. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to the team. We look forward to seeing you for your first oil change, and should you need anything please reach out. Happy Driving - Denise

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great staff!"

- rmonuik

niko was great! no pressure to buy at all. very knowledgeable and a all around hard worker. Robin the sales manager was great also! both of them made it a very stress free process. also matt in finance really knows his stuff. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fischer, Robin Sanghvi

Oct 15, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you rmonuik, for letting us know about your most recent experience here at Capital GMC. We are so happy that Niko, Robin, and Matt made your experience top notch. We will be sure to pass on your kind words in our next staff meeting. Please reach out should you need anything down the road as we would be happy to help! Happy Driving - Denise

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Niko was very professional and is very knowledgeable. He..."

- Woodsie

Niko was very professional and is very knowledgeable. He helped us a lot with the purchase of a new GMC truck and afterwards was still ready, willing, and able to answer and or address all our questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi

Oct 04, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

From all of us at Capital GMC we wanted to thank you for sharing your visit on DealerRater. What an exciting time this must be with a new GMC truck! Please know we're always here to listen if you need anything. Have a great weekend and keep spreading the word about Capital GMC & Niko, we can never have enough business.- Brad

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great pleasureable buying ecperience!!"

- bdomes01

We give Capital GMC and Niko Kuro and Robin Sanghvi 5 stars. We bought our GMC Yukon and it was a great experience, they guys were very helpful and not pushy! Niko went through the vehicle and explained everything to us and showed us how things worked and went above and beyond for us. We travelled nearly 6 hours to buy our Yukon, capital had the best price around. I have bought many vehicles in my life and Niko is by far the best sales person I have ever dealt with. if you need a vehicle call Niko or Robin!! Bobby & Brenda Domes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi , Brittany Barabonoff

Sep 28, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon Bobby & Brenda - from all of us at Capital GMC we wanted to say congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle - nice job! I'm so delighted to read of the caring attention provided by Niko and Robin. Have a wonderful rest of the weekend and hurry back!- Brad

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- btl134

Great customer service! They were always willing to help in anyway possible! It was an overall great experience and I hope to be back soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany

Aug 23, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you btl134 for taking the time to let us know about your most recent visit. WE are very happy that your overall experience was a great one. should you need anything down the road please reach out as we would be happy to help. Happy Driving - Denise

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,840

2019 Cadillac XT5

$58,840

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $61,070

2019 Cadillac XT5

$61,070

New 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $45,055

2019 GMC Terrain

$45,055

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,155

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,155

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,385

2019 Cadillac XT5

$58,385

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $53,275

2019 GMC Acadia

$53,275

New 2019 GMC Yukon car, priced at $93,100

2019 GMC Yukon

$93,100

New 2019 GMC Yukon car, priced at $93,000

2019 GMC Yukon

$93,000