Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Palalas.
Nick Palalas
Nick  Palalas at Erinwood Ford
5.0

Nick Palalas

Director of Sales and Marketing

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

270 Reviews of Nick Palalas

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience!!!"

- Kendra

Just traded in my 13 year old Escape for a 2016 model and Victor made the transition easy and stress free. He treated me like family and went above and beyond to get me the best deal possible. I absolutely LOVE my new CPO ruby red escape! Thank you Victor for your time, consideration and dedication to get me the best vehicle for my needs. I would also like to thank to Mary Murphy for her financial assistance and arranging a great deal on an extended warranty. Thank you to Nick Palalas for the great offer on my trade in. Lastly, a special shout out to Chevon Jackson for his kindness and consideration. Amazing staff, amazing experience, I will most definitely spread the word and return in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Chacon, Mary Murphy

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Polite, professional -a pleasure!"

- KPG

The Erinwood team was a pleasure to deal with. Our salesman Dave De Giovanni was very knowledgeable and spent the time to explain the complexities of the multiple features of our new car. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed the experience! BTW-we love our new 2020 Explorer ST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience dealing with the dealership. Seamless!!..."

- Ron

Good experience dealing with the dealership. Seamless!! They guide me step by step on how to get the car registered (it was an as is vehicle) and honest about pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Sumra, Dereck Downs

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Youseff and Chris who found me a..."

- 2019 Titanium

Great experience with Youseff and Chris who found me a used 2019 Escape Titanium in the color I wanted for a fair price. My 2nd vehicle from Erinwood. I recommend this dealership and it’s great staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"M. Sabouba, Erinwood Ford is the best."

- M. Sabouba

Leased 2017 Fusion 3 years ago. Lease and trade in were smooth, thanks to Nick who was amazing. I cannot say enough good things about Doug Keen, the salesman, who continued to help me from the time of delivery till the end of the lease. His job did not end after the sale because he was there to help me during every visit for service. I also appreciate the excellent service I received from Peter and Chris when I took my car for maintenance. My experience at Erinwood Ford was great and I highly recommend their sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beautiful BMW "

- Dr. Stefan

Excellent service, flexibility, they mobilized 2 people to get my car registered. This dealership will go above and beyond to make your experience as flawless as possible. Overall a great experience purchasing a car!!! Thank you Ricardo, Mike, Stewart, Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experiences "

- Patrick H Jong

My first visit to Erinwood Ford wasn’t a positive one. All sale associates were in small cluster just talking and not responsive to any potential customers that walked in, specially myself. I walked around and went to the front desk and asked to see an associate, she replied, I will page one for you. So I decided to get a coffee, waited and waited still no one showed any interest. I then walked out. So I decided to give Erinwood Ford a second chance. I walked through the door and the first person I saw was Victor. I explained my situation what I’d experienced, to his surprised was in odd! I really hit it off with him! He was very helpful, knowledgeable and interested. I was ready to purchase my first Ford ever! I’ve driven Fords before and like them! I was a GM kind of guy! So we talked in full depth of what I was considering. He had one on the lot and I took it for a test drive. I was very comfortable in the Escape and decided to purchase it! The very one I test drove,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin, Victor Chacon

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New truck "

- Pkawa91

I dealt with Dave gritanni over email then over phone, he was a true blast to deal with and gave me top dollar for my trade and treated me with the upmost respect and it felt like family, truly awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Overall good experience "

- Amanda

Erinwood Ford has a very friendly team of employees and fantastic Salesmen. Working with my salesmen Victor Chacon was a pleasure. He is friendly, helpful, and thoughtful. this was my second Ford experience, first one at Erinwood and I couldn't have asked for a better experience or nicer salesman. The overall experience was good and I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald, Victor Chacon

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Shane

The team there made me feel like part of the family. I would recommend using them There customer service was top notch and they helped make the experience memorable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dereck Downs

1
...
1 - 10 of 270 results

Dealership Inventory (525 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $38,928

2019 Ford Flex

$38,928

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $37,817

2019 Ford Mustang

$37,817

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $39,708

2019 Ford Mustang

$39,708

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $36,408

2019 Ford Mustang

$36,408

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $28,300

2019 Ford Fusion

$28,300

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,344

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,344

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $39,708

2019 Ford Mustang

$39,708

New 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $56,681

2018 Ford F-150

$56,681