Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Palalas.
Nick Palalas
Nick  Palalas at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Nick Palalas

Director of Sales and Marketing

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

302 Reviews of Nick Palalas

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceeding Customer Expectations"

- tamara

Looking for a new car can be very stressful and overwhelming, but I instantly felt taken care of in such a genuine way with Habib. Habib and Nick made my experience that much better and I absolutely love my new car. They exceeded my expectations and I am forever grateful for their help. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and very easy to deal with."

- Nancy Vos

I felt very comfortable speaking with Dave. He went out of his way to make me feel good about my purchase. I was expecting to shop around to other dealers when I arrived but the friendly, honest approach lead me to make a deal. Dave was very helpful getting the information from my insurance company and getting me on my way without a hitch. My whole experience at Erinwood Ford will lead me to recommend your dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have Known Mr. Palalas and his son Chris since 2008 and..."

- NGashi

I have Known Mr. Palalas and his son Chris since 2008 and since then I have purchased 6 vehicles from Erinwood , Mr.Nick Palalas and Chris Palalas are the go to guys !! The old school honorable people that do whatever it take to make sure that the customers are happy and leave the dealership with a smile on their face!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave De Giovanni

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Ford escape"

- john.colyer

My wife got her 2016 explorer here and we had a great experience from price to warranty we got a fantastic deal so i needed a new car something a bit better on gas and saw a white escape black wheels i liked..Habib was great even put a nice bug deflector on it...and again we got a great price and finance rate..100% for you guys! John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Habib Ahmed, Mary Murphy

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Victor was friendly and courteous. He took the time to..."

- mark-v-jones

Victor was friendly and courteous. He took the time to understand my needs and what was important to me when purchasing my new truck. He also is a great team player - I noticed that he worked with me and his team to meet my most important needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car can be stressful. Erinwood Ford is..."

- Kent MacLaren

Buying a car can be stressful. Erinwood Ford is different. The people are super friendly and accommodating. I was treated with respect and courtesy. Thank you very much Erinwood Ford for making this experience stress free and memorable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, personable and stress free purchase from Dave "

- Art

Just wanted to take a moment to thank Dave for making the purchase of our Ford Edge as simple as possible. Need to have more reps like Dave to help with a purchase. Dave gave us all the information we needed about the car and did it with patience when answering our questions. Totally enjoyed the interaction. Also wanted to thank Nick for sitting in and listening to our needs. Great teamwork! Off to enjoy our new Edge! Art and Cheryl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave De Giovanni

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service!! Chevon took care of my every need...."

- VV1

Outstanding service!! Chevon took care of my every need. This is my 6th vehicle bought from this location and once again I am not disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Felt like Family "

- sarahv

In January my car broke down suddenly, as a single and new mom it was a really stressful situation. A friend refereed me to Martin Menzies at Erinwood Ford. It was the best experience, the second I met Mr. Martin I knew I was in good hands. He is just so warm and kind and so thoughtful. Without even saying anything He just knew what kind of car I wanted for me and my family. He took his time and he listened to all our questions and concerns before we made any decision. He made sure that at every step we felt comfortable. I've been driving my car for a month and I'm still so in love with it as I was day 1!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Good experience purchasing vehicle at Automall Clearance."

- Catherine

Made several visits looking for a Dodge Grand Caravan. In spite of the frigid temperature Craig was helpful in showing us a vehicle and making arrangements for a safety inspection. Looked at a second vehicle with Dereck who also was very helpful. There was a mix up in communication, regarding the date for pick up which had nothing to do with Craig. We left a voicemail for a manager regarding pick up time unaware that the manager was not working that day. Therefore the vehicle was not ready for pick up when we arrived. However, Craig went above and beyond the call of duty to get the vehicle registered, detailed and ready for us. We were extremely pleased with the service. Our overall experience was very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Diamond, Stewart Honsberger, Dereck Downs, Craig Silva

1
...
1 - 10 of 302 results

Dealership Inventory (500 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $34,467

2019 Ford Mustang

$34,467

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $94,424

2019 Ford F-150

$94,424

New 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $55,575

2020 Ford Mustang

$55,575

New 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,623

2020 Ford Escape

$31,623

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $94,424

2019 Ford F-150

$94,424

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $95,819

2019 Ford F-150

$95,819

New 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,182

2020 Ford Escape

$30,182

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $94,424

2019 Ford F-150

$94,424