Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Palalas.
Nick Palalas
Nick  Palalas at Erinwood Ford
5.0

Nick Palalas

Director of Sales and Marketing

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

250 Reviews of Nick Palalas

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to buy a vehicle from."

- Scot

It has been a pleasure dealing with Habib Ahmed over the past 3 years.... He has taken the time to allow me to test drive a few different vehicles, never pressuring me to buy. Habib showed me a great Escape, the time for a private test drive, and we made the deal. Very happy with Habib, Nick, and Adem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Habib Ahmed, Adam Pellegrin

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE "

- Laxan

I came in to the used car dealer ship. Was greeted by youssef. I would recommend my friends and family to go back as he gave great customer service even though u could not close the deal. He did not push me like other car sales men was very knowledgeable and over had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Youssef El-Hawasli

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealer teamwork cuts to the Mustang chase"

- StansMustang

When Lukasz handed my 2019 Mustang keys over, it was the culmination of a fast-track sales and service process that delivered a stunning, safe, comfortable, peppy fastback with vibes of youthful lifestyle fun in tandem with enduring protection packaging!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Victor is awesome!"

- JJWH

After a bad experience at another dealership, we went to Erinwood to see if we could get some help with a lease buy out and trade in. Victor and Nick were really nice and able to help us and without a lot of pressure. What a really great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Chacon, Mary Murphy

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm a satisfied customer "

- Oleg L.

I was looking for a new truck. I'm glad I've stopped by Erinwood Ford and met Paul Hill. There was no time wasting, sugar coating speeches, after I've described, roughly what I want, we went and checked out several trucks. That dealership had all the models and trims that I was considering and I was able to drive- tested all of them. I've traded in my old Toyota truck, Paul gave me a good deal and discount. It was a great experience, I highly recommend to visit them if you in need of new Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating

"My First Car in Canada"

- Diana

I would like to thank the team at Erinwood Ford who helped me through the process of purchasing a pre-own Ford Edge. Friendly and cooperative team, easy to reach and follow up with. The car paperwork was ready in one working day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A wonderful car buying experience!"

- L&S from North York

We arrived unplanned at Erinwood Ford, on a Friday late afternoon and were greeted by Dave and Nick, two of the nicest, most down-to-earth car salesmen I have met in a long time! They were pleasant, helpful, and relaxed, we discussed our needs, looked at our preferred vehicle, and without any pressure gave us agreeable options for purchase and trade-in. Once we had made our decision, the process was smooth, easy, and straightforward, additional kudos to Adam who got all our paperwork in order. We picked up our vehicle a few days later, and have been enjoying it since. There is a reason these guys are rated TOPS in customer satisfaction. Thanks Dave, Nick, Adam and the entire team at Erinwood Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exactly Why I Came Back"

- LisaG

A great deal, a great car, and another great experience! Always a pleasure dealing with Nick and his Erinwood Ford team!! The time came to replace my 2008 Fusion so back to Erinwood I went knowing I wanted to replace the car I loved with another. Dave de Giovanni was there from the beginning to the end, providing a great car at a great price and ensuring everything was taken care of. Thanks for your attention to detail, right down to synching my phone 😊 Picked up another Fusion today.... a very happy return customer and proud to have the Erinwood logo on my plate! P.s. My Background is service.... lol and I rarely give 5's 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warm reception was very comfortable "

- Vanessa

Erinwood Ford dealership is a great place to purchase a vehicle whether brand new or certified pre own. Nick Palalas has an amazing team at Erinwood Ford. They were all very helpful and supportive. The atmosphere when you walk into Erinwood Ford so welcoming. Lastly I would like to thank Lukasz for all his support in helping us purchase a CPO 2018 Ford Escape. He was informative and detailed. He had us in our vehicle in no time! Thank you Lukasz! Thank you Erinwood Ford! Happy Customer ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Habib and Nick"

- Aliciav

Just bought a Ford F-150. Had the most amazing experience. Nick and Habib were the most amazing support through this entire process! I would 1000% recommend them to anyone in the market for a car! Thank you both so much for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Habib Ahmed, Adam Pellegrin

1
...
1 - 10 of 250 results

Dealership Inventory (616 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,181

2018 Ford F-150

$60,181

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $32,982

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$32,982

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $32,982

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$32,982

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,452

2019 Ford Escape

$29,452

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,744

2019 Ford F-150

$51,744

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $61,400

2019 Ford Mustang

$61,400

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,722

2019 Ford Escape

$26,722

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $35,499

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$35,499