Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Fabiano.
Nick Fabiano
Nick Fabiano at Finch Hyundai
5.0

Nick Fabiano

Sales Consultant

Finch Hyundai

300 Southdale Rd E
London , ON N6C 5Y7

Contact Me

In 1999 my family and I moved to London from Sault Ste. Marie. I'm a graduate of Fanshawe College with a diploma in accounting and a designation in credit management from the Credit Institute of Canada. My hobbies are leading spin classes at the YMCA and spending time with my family.

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

OMVIC Certification

CCP - Credit Institute of Canada

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

Contact Me

15 Reviews of Nick Fabiano

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NICE!!!!"

- bruce.marceau

Nick Fabiano checked off all the right boxes, then added a few more that went above and beyond. We had some issues with our current vehicle due to wear and tear, and instead of letting us go home without a vehicle, he put us in a Palisade for what turned out to be a three day test drive. Needless to say after the three days was over Nick and three day experience convinced us to retire our old vehicle in favor of the new Hyundai. Thank Nick and Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2020

Finch Hyundai responded

Hey Bruce! We're pleased you had a great visit with Nick and enjoyed the test drive so much you brought it home! We hope you're enjoying your new Palisade!

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous experience!"

- simp5

This was my daughter's first car purchase. She was a little shy, so I went along to help. I usually don't like dealing with sales people, admittedly I'm a bit of a curmudgeon; but this time it was a real pleasure. We had an amazing experience, due to the fabulous Nick Fabiano, one of the best salesmen I have ever met in my 57 years. Kudos also to Nick's extraordinary boss, the super friendly Evan Roose, used vehicle manager. Jameel Fayad gave us a great rate, and was totally professional. Well done Finch Hyundai! Excellent service always commands loyalty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Roose, Jameel Fayad

Mar 02, 2020

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you and your daughter had such a positive experience purchasing her vehicle with Nick, Evan and Jameel. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- dbjrh.smith65

This is my 3rd Hyundai and I love these vehicles, I will probably be back for more. And will encourage my family to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2020

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're always so pleased to hear about return customers such as yourself. If there's something we can improve to make your next experience even better, please don't hesitate to let us know!

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Welcoming, friendly, helpful"

- Gaut

Nick has been patient, honest, knowledgeable, always ready to research more information for us. He is understanding of our needs and criteria for the vehicle we need and ready to help us get the right one at our pace. Would recommend Nick to get you the right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time purchasing a vehicle at Finch. Nick made the..."

- Mc

First time purchasing a vehicle at Finch. Nick made the experience a pleasure, and I will definitely purchase again. To go through the purchase process with a salesperson who actually cares for the client is what I value most. Thank you Nick !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, friendly, helpful, professional"

- J Brown

We found Finch Hyundai excellent to deal with. They were all very friendly, professional and helpful and honest. No question was a stupid question. I highly recommend this dealership and especially recommend Nick Fabiano as your sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hass Hijazi, Clint Johnston

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in with my niece to look at the hyundai lineup and..."

- 1stRickety

Went in with my niece to look at the hyundai lineup and nick was very easy to work with! Very straight forward and to the point. Not pushy like other places we’ve been to. Even if my niece decides not to go through with a new car right now, I’m confident she’ll be back when the timing is right! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Made me feel at ease the whole time, 100% honesty..."

- Jess

Made me feel at ease the whole time, 100% honesty everything you want in a sales person! Definitely be back when the time is right to buy a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so happy i meet My expectation in my first new..."

- Maricel Maraganas

I am so happy i meet My expectation in my first new vehicle. Services were excellent and very efficient approval. I have fun driving it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was very patient and helpful. Would definitely refer..."

- Diego F.

Nick was very patient and helpful. Would definitely refer him to my friends! Took me two visits to get the sale but he got me good deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (60 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $14,988

2016 Nissan Rogue

$14,988

Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $19,988

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

$19,988

Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $25,988

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$25,988

Used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $15,988

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$15,988

Used 2015 Dodge Journey car, priced at $11,988

2015 Dodge Journey

$11,988

Used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $16,988

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$16,988

Used 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $17,988

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,988

Used 2017 Genesis G90 car, priced at $50,988

2017 Genesis G90

$50,988