Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Nick Fabiano
Nick Fabiano at Finch Hyundai
Refer Me

Nick Fabiano

Sales Consultant

Finch Hyundai

300 Southdale Rd E
London , ON N6C 5Y7

Contact Me
5.0
83 Reviews

In 1999 my family and I moved to London from Sault Ste. Marie. I'm a graduate of Fanshawe College with a diploma in accounting and a designation in credit management from the Credit Institute of Canada. My hobbies are leading spin classes at the YMCA and spending time with my family.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

OMVIC Certification

CCP - Credit Institute of Canada

5.0

83 Reviews

Write a Review

83 Reviews of Nick Fabiano

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was a pleasure to deal with. He listened to what I..."

- erin.meth

Nick was a pleasure to deal with. He listened to what I was looking for and our visit to the dealership was great. I am still looking around at options, but I would buy from Nick if I decide to go the Hyundai route.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing, Erin! We're very happy that Nick was able to ensure you had all the information you needed. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick has done whatever he could to get me the best deal...."

- Pranav Patel

Nick has done whatever he could to get me the best deal. Even though he had really busy schedule throughout the day, he managed to take the least possible time working efficiently. Overall I have had a good experience with Finch. Hopefullly I'll get the good aftersales service too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much, Pranav! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Nick and our team here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was a great sales man & accommodated all my needs..."

- Anessa

Nick was a great sales man & accommodated all my needs for my growing family!! 10/10 recommend buying a car from Hyundai & from Nick! Jennifer was also great help in the signing of all the papers! Great team to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Cook

Jun 14, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much, Anessa! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Nick and our team here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing guy to work with kept us well informed on deals..."

- Kimchad

Amazing guy to work with kept us well informed on deals and especially kept in touch even know we didn’t buy the first day we met would highly recommend this salesman to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much, Kim! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Nick here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was an exceptional customer service representative...."

- Marilynbebee

Nick was an exceptional customer service representative. He went above and beyond to ensure this was a great experience. I have not bought a new car in over 17 years. He eased my stress and my mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Johnston

May 18, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive review Marilyn! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Nick and our team here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first time looking into Hyundai as a..."

- Sean

This was our first time looking into Hyundai as a potential vehicle. Nick was so great, understood what we were looking for, wasn't pushy in any way, took us out for a safe test drive and we were sold. We won't hesitate to continue getting our future vehicles from Nick, as he made our experience a fantastic one. Special mention to Jennifer as well who helped with the delivery. She was a pleasure to deal with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive review, Sean! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Nick and our team here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a good 1st time for Hyundai purchase. Took our time...."

- Bdube

Was a good 1st time for Hyundai purchase. Took our time. Nick was patient with us. Also did his best to find what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for that review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback about working with Nick. Take care, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick is such a pleasant person and I appreciate his..."

- Jeanetta Foxcroft

Nick is such a pleasant person and I appreciate his honesty and patience he had with all of my million questions. I did not feel pressured to make any decisions and I really appreciated that. I am still in the market for a car, and hope to deal with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive review Jeanetta! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Nick here at Finch Hyundai. Take care, and we look forward to seeing you again very soon!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was a great salesman to deal with he was very..."

- Dylan

Nick was a great salesman to deal with he was very professional and followed current covid-19 guidelines. I will be looking forward to making future purchases with him. Purchased Hyundai Kona EV Ultimate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for the wonderful review Dylan, and for taking the time to share your feedback with us at Finch Hyundai. We're glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Nick to purchse your Kona EV! Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark, take care!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was excellent to work with. No pressure, listened to..."

- darren

Nick was excellent to work with. No pressure, listened to what I wanted. I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks very much for your help, Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for that positive review Darren! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $23,988
2020 Hyundai Kona
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,487
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Blue exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Hyundai Kona EV car, priced at $43,487
2021 Hyundai Kona EV
used
Red exterior
1 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $15,487
2015 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,487
2017 Hyundai Elantra
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $15,487
2017 Hyundai Elantra
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive