Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Nick Fabiano
Nick Fabiano at Finch Hyundai
Refer Me

Nick Fabiano

Sales Consultant

Finch Hyundai

300 Southdale Rd E
London , ON N6C 5Y7

Contact Me
5.0
100 Reviews

In 1999 my family and I moved to London from Sault Ste. Marie. I'm a graduate of Fanshawe College with a diploma in accounting and a designation in credit management from the Credit Institute of Canada. My hobbies are leading spin classes at the YMCA and spending time with my family.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

OMVIC Certification

CCP - Credit Institute of Canada

5.0

100 Reviews

Write a Review

100 Reviews of Nick Fabiano

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service is amazing , everything is clean and..."

- isalondon_0919

Customer service is amazing , everything is clean and organized. The team is amazing they show you all the things that works best for you. I would definitely recommend Hyundai!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Jomaa

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just recently purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Finch..."

- slbone49

I just recently purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Finch Hyundai. I don’t even know where to start when talking about the service I received. Both Nick and Clint went above and beyond to make this an amazing experience for me and I’m so happy with my new car. Thank you both so very much!! I will definitely recommend shopping at Finch Hyundai for your next vehicle. Nick and Clint will definitely make it a good experience for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Johnston

Sep 20, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new to you vehicle! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Nick, Clint and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was great with helping me find a vehicle that suited..."

- kelseynewnham

Nick was great with helping me find a vehicle that suited my needs. I would highly recommend this dealership to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jameel Fayad

Sep 20, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much Kelsey! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Nick and would recommend him to others. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are from Sarnia and we had been looking for a new car..."

- John

We are from Sarnia and we had been looking for a new car for my mother. Sarnia dealership was no help and my mom liked the Hyundai Tucson. So my husband called Finch Hyundai and gave him all the details of the car, colour, trade in etc. He talked to Nick and from the very beginning was a great help. We went to the dealership and made us feel very comfortable ,asking us if we wanted coffee or water, small gesture, but comforting. He answered all our questions, made my mom feel very comfortable with her purchase. Very knowledgeable and friendly demeanor. I definitely recommend this Nick if you are looking to buy your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Congratulations to your mother on her brand new Tucson, John! We truly appreciate her business and it made our day to hear that Nick and our team ensured she had a wonderful experience, after driving all the way from Sarnia to see us. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in on one of their sale days, the atmosphere was..."

- k.penamendez

I went in on one of their sale days, the atmosphere was great! In regards to covid they took all of the safety precautions. Sign in and browsing vehicles was done in timely manner and I didn't feel rushed at all. There were plenty of options and everyone was really welcoming. I worked with Nick and he was great, he asked me what I was looking for and what my budget was making sure to only show me things that conformed to that which I really appreciated. I looked at a few cars and he was able to answer all of my questions and from that narrowed down a perfect fit for me carwise and now being in that car for a few weeks I'm so happy that he was able to put in something that fit my needs so perfectly. I also financed a portion and got insured and worked with Clint who was great at explaining the coverage and making sure I wasn't over extending myself financially but was also getting covered for major costs/repairs should they come up. The whole process was seamless, I didn't feel like I was being pushed or pressured into buying anything. For my first car purchase I was very impressed all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Johnston

Sep 02, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Nick and our team here at Finch Hyundai. We're very happy to hear that you're loving your vehicle! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was amazing to work with! This was my first car and..."

- Katie

Nick was amazing to work with! This was my first car and he helped make the process as simple as possible for me. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a car. I love the Hyundai Elantra I ended up with!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jameel Fayad, Jamal Hijazi

Aug 23, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you Katie! At Finch Chevrolet it's our goal to make the car-buying process as easy as possible and we are so glad that this was your experience! It's especially wonderful to hear that you're loving your Elantra. Thank you so much, take care!

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was referred by my son. Nick was knowledgeable about..."

- bonniehall47

Nick was referred by my son. Nick was knowledgeable about the cars that I was interested in. He took time to get to know me and reinforced my decision to look at a smaller car. He explained the process, ad introduced me to the Hyundai team. I will refer Nick to anyone who says that they are thinking of buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Roose, Clint Johnston

Aug 20, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much Bonnie! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Nick and our team here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was fantastic to work with! This was my 4th car..."

- Melanie

Nick was fantastic to work with! This was my 4th car through Finch dealership, however it was my first time leasing. Nick has loads of patience and takes the time to explain everything. I would definitely recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Johnston

Aug 20, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much Melanie! We love hearing about return customers such as yourself. We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Nick and our team here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was so patient and helpful. It was my first time..."

- Alissa

Nick was so patient and helpful. It was my first time buying a car and he was great. I got a good deal, everything was so quick and smooth. I'm really glad I went with Finch!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Jomaa

Aug 16, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your first vehicle Alissa! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Nick and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience throughout. Take care!

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was great to work with. He is friendly and..."

- Susan

Nick was great to work with. He is friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend Nick and Finch Hyundai to anyone looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much, Susan! We're so glad to hear you had such great experience working with Nick and would recommend him to others. Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (66 Vehicles)

used 2021 Hyundai Kona EV car, priced at $40,988
2021 Hyundai Kona EV
used
Red exterior
1 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $16,487
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Silver exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,487
2018 Ford Escape
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,487
2019 Hyundai Tucson
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT car, priced at $6,949
2016 Hyundai Elantra GT
used
Silver exterior
N/A
Front Wheel Drive
used 2021 Genesis G70 car, priced at $40,988
2021 Genesis G70
used
Blue exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD