Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Natasha Johnson.
Natasha Johnson
Natasha Johnson, Sales Associate, Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd
5.0

Natasha Johnson

Sales Associate

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd

505 Highway #7 West
Rosetown, SK S0L 2V0

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Natasha Johnson

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- katieschwartz

Excellent service all around at Mainline Rosetown! From management to sales to service everyone was super helpful and knowledgeable. Tasha was great as she took me out on a test drive and showed me some things about the vehicle that I was interested in. She made the process nice and smooth and totally stress free. If you’re looking for a Jeep or any other vehicle in Rosetown go see Tasha at Mainline! Looking forward to working with their team again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keegan McAvoy

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazingly positive experience "

- B’s folks

Tasha has been the best auto sales person we have ever worked with. It took a long time to find the right vehicle for us, but she searched and kept in touch with us continually until we were matched with the perfect vehicle and the deal could be finalized. She has always been there for us if we had any questions or concerns Tasha is an amazing asset to your organization!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing and fast experience "

- Ash03

Tasha was so helpful and fast at getting me into a vehicle, i definitely recommend her if your buying a new vehicle! I will definitely deal with tasha again if i get another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Natasha"

- Riverside

Natasha was very easy to talk to and will highly recommend her to other customers looking for a vehicle. Will definitely talk to her about other vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looking to upgrade/change vehicle"

- Jackie69

Tasha was amazing, she told us all about the vehicles we was looking at, had test drives, explained the process with us. Unfortunately we didn’t get a vehicle and Tasha explained the reason why and I felt guilty because she missed out on our sale, but we will pay her a visit in the future. Great job Tasha, had a great afternoon with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly people, easy to deal with."

- Steve

Natasha was knowledgeable, friendly and easy to deal with. Danielle helped us with the paperwork, in an efficient friendly manner. Would definitely buy from Natasha and Mainline Chrysler again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Bayda

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tasha was really helpful and friendly to deal with"

- Anita

This was our first time buying a new vehicle and hopefully we dont have to buy another vehicle for a long time, but if we do it will be through Tasha :) it was quite an experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keegan McAvoy, Rebecca Carruthers , Darlene

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service and knowledge! "

- Sgrenier23

Tasha was amazing she went above and beyond to help me while shopping for my dream vehicle, she worked hard to find me a great interest rate and assisted me with finding a vehicle with all the add on’s that I wanted in my next vehicle. She not only was professional yet super friendly building a rapport with me. I would and will definitely use her services in the future when it comes time to trade in again. Thanks Tasha for all your hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was Great, would do it again. Dealing with Natasha"

- Echom

Natasha was the best that I have dealt with in buying cars. I had a lot of laughs and the energy she has is the best. Thanks Natasha. See you again for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (329 Vehicles)

2019 Ram 1500

Call for Price

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$130,845

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$43,780

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$52,345

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$51,275

2019 Ram 1500

$53,955

2019 Ram 1500

$80,640

2019 Ram 1500

$54,980