Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Musaab Ibrahim
Musaab Ibrahim at Finch Hyundai
Refer Me

Musaab Ibrahim

Sales Consultant

Finch Hyundai

300 Southdale Rd E
London , ON N6C 5Y7

Contact Me
4.9
12 Reviews

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

4.9

12 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Musaab Ibrahim

June 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found the right car I was looking for and everyone at..."

- joshua P.

Found the right car I was looking for and everyone at Finch Hyundai helped me get a good deal, quick service, everyone is friendly and answers all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new '21 Kona. Musaab really worked hard to get..."

- Gloria H

I love my new '21 Kona. Musaab really worked hard to get me the vehicle I wanted in the specific colour I wanted. Even when hard to find, I did not feel pressured to accept something I was not 100% happy with. Thank you Musaab! I will be recommending to friends and family looking for a new vehicle to see Musaab first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jihad Chams

May 25, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much, Gloria! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your brand new Kona with Musaab and our team here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased my new '21 Kona from Finch Hyundai...."

- Gloria H

I recently purchased my new '21 Kona from Finch Hyundai. I was very impressed with Jihad's no pressure sales tactics when it came to finalizing the deal. Jihad took the time to answer all my questions and ensured I was 100% happy with my purchase before signing the paperwork. Thank you Jihad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jihad Chams

May 25, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your brand new Kona Gloria! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Jihad and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience throughout. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Throughout my life I have never provided a written review..."

- Sulemana

Throughout my life I have never provided a written review of my customer service experience, but I am now doing it for the first time because of the incredible help I received from Musaab Ibrahim and his Business Manager - Samir Jomaa. I recently sold my car so I needed a new one suitable for me and my family. I reside in Sarnia so I visited several car dealerships in the city but couldn't find one that met my need. I decided to check at other dealerships in London, ON. I ended up at finch Hyundai and I have been extremely pleased with the experience I had. Starting from the Receptionist, she was very polite and welcoming! There was no delay in getting to meet with my Sales Representative, Musaab Ibrahim. He is God's sent!! He listened to me as I discussed my personal situation and needs. He was extremely knowledgeable in providing me with available options, including possible strengths and challenges with each option. Musaab addressed all my questions and concerns, and he helped to find me a car with am amazing price! He also connected me to Samir, who was very helpful in getting me through the finance approval process. I am so extremely happy with the support I received. Thank you, Musaab and the entire staff at finch Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new Hyundai vehicle! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Musab, and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here for you!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Want to thank Musaab for all his help with my purchase of..."

- Karen

Want to thank Musaab for all his help with my purchase of a used vehicle. He was very pleasant, knowledgeable and patient. The dealership made me feel very comfortable with their Covid safety procedures. This is my 2nd car from Finch and won't be my last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive review, Karen! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Musaab and our team here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thanks Musaab for his help and assistance..."

- Fady Al Haj Essa

I would like to thanks Musaab for his help and assistance to get lease car with very patient manner and understanding our family need and his kindness . We are so happy to have brother added to my family Thanks again Musaab and God bless you dear .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for the wonderful review Fady, and for taking the time to share your feedback with us at Finch Hyundai. We're glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Musaab. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark, take care!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our first trip to Finch Hyundai was exceptional, we came..."

- Tim

Our first trip to Finch Hyundai was exceptional, we came from Sarnia to look and we were pleasantly surprised how wonderful everyone was to us. Musaab wasn't only our salesman but our friend, he went above and beyond to answer all our questions and make us very happy with out choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Johnston

Nov 25, 2020

Finch Hyundai responded

We are so happy you enjoyed the visit, Tim! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Musaab and the experience you had when you came in to visit us here at Finch Hyundai. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience in purchasing our 2015 Hyundai..."

- libby

We had a great experience in purchasing our 2015 Hyundai Sonata. It is a vehicle that my 6'5" husband fits in very comfortably with lots of headroom and plenty of leg room for someone sitting behind him, and it looks like it just came of the production line. Musaab was very helpful, professional, courteous, and answered all of our questions. Thank you Musaab

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2020

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive review Libby! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your Sonata with Musaab. If there's something we can improve to make your next experience even better, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new Tuscon, and Musaab was excellent to work..."

- Daphne

I love my new Tuscon, and Musaab was excellent to work with on the purchase. He made sure that every detail was taken care of. I highly recommend him to anyone headed to Finch Hyundai. I couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Johnston, Jameel Fayad

Sep 14, 2020

Finch Hyundai responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Daphne! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Musaab and Finch Hyundai. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience purchasing our car from Finch..."

- krawczyk.daniela

We had a great experience purchasing our car from Finch Hyundai. Musaab was very helpful and knowledgeable and got us the best deal possible on our Palisade. We especially appreciated that we didn’t feel pressured at any point during our visit there. Thank you Musaab for the excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Kolyn

Aug 31, 2020

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive review Daniela! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your Palisade with Musaab. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $23,988
2020 Hyundai Kona
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,487
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Blue exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Hyundai Kona EV car, priced at $43,487
2021 Hyundai Kona EV
used
Red exterior
1 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $15,487
2015 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,487
2017 Hyundai Elantra
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $15,487
2017 Hyundai Elantra
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive