Mohammed (Max) Maqsood
Mohammed (Max) Maqsood at Capital GMC Buick
Refer Me

Mohammed (Max) Maqsood

Product Specialist

Capital GMC Buick

9751 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5X9

Contact Me
4.9
131 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

4.9

131 Reviews

Write a Review

131 Reviews of Mohammed (Max) Maqsood

April 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No followup from anyone after recently purchased a vehicle. No email or phone call. Would of been nice. . More

by bcmellowdee
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 09, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi bcmellowdee, I'm very sorry to hear this, Max has been off on an extended leave due to injury but I'd love to have a member of our management team reach out to you, please forward your contact information to Nicki.Smith@capitalauto.ca and we'll be in touch promptly. - Nicki

February 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was a great experience buying my new truck at Capital GMC Buick! Would highly recommend Max and the rest of the team. More

by Brian
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Goldie Singh, Jaskarn Janjua

Feb 15, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Brian! Thank you so much for taking the time to write to us and share your great experience with Max! We're glad to hear that Max was able to get you into this amazing new truck. We look forward to seeing you and your family in the future. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an exceptional experience at this car dealership! The staff was not only knowledgeable but also incredibly friendly. They went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car within my budget. The t More

by Kard
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Raza, Arash Chhina

Feb 06, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Kard, thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience with Raza, Max and Arash. We are happy to hear that everyone was able to make your vehicle buying process so smooth and were able to find you your perfect vehicle! We pride ourselves in transparency and knowledge and glad to hear that the guys were able to help you make a confident decision. From all of us here at Capital GMC Buick congratulations on your Buick! -Andrea

January 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Max was incredible to work with and answered every question we had! I wouldn’t hesitate recommending my friends and family. We even did a test drive on the coldest day of the year without any complain More

by Rkbutts
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maulik Shah, Goldie Singh

Jan 18, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Rkbutts! Thank you for taking the time to write to us and share your incredible experience with Max. We are glad to hear that Max provided great customer service and didn't let the weather hinder your vehicle buying experience. We look forward to serving you and your family/friends in the future. Congratulations on the new Buick! - Shahrukh

January 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, there was no pressure to make a purchase, and I highly recommend this dealership. More

by Jordan.menard17
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Jordan.menard17! Thank you for taking the time to write to us to share your great experience with Max. We're glad to hear that he worked with your pace and helped find the right vehicle for your needs. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

January 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. .. maxx deals with us very nicely and give us a good deal. We are so happy. Thanks maxx More

by Kuljit46
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Kuljit46, thank you for taking time to share your experience with Max. We are glad to hear that Max was able to go above and beyond for you and give you a great deal. From all of us here at Capital GMC Buick congratulations on your new GMC! -Andrea

December 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like the truck it looks so cool and it can do so many cool things and he the truck is awesome More

by Arshdeepsingh8787
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Arshdeepsingh8787! Thank you for taking the time to write to us to share your great experience. We're so happy to hear that you're loving your new truck, and we look forward to serving you in the long run. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

December 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Dealership would encourage you to make it your first stop when looking for a vehicle. More

by Draya
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheila Daniel

Dec 23, 2023

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Draya, thank you so much for taking time out of your busy day to share your experience with Max and Sheila. We are happy to hear that they made such a great impression on you and made your vehicle buying process so smooth. We can't wait to see you again and congratulations on your new vehicle! -Andrea

December 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you need any help finding a vehicle to suit all your needs and wants, look no further than Sajad. More

by msari
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sajad (Steve) Mohmmad

Dec 02, 2023

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi msari! Thank you so much for taking the time to write to us to share your amazing experience with Steve! We believe in serving out clients for life and we're very happy to hear that Sajad is now your go to salesperson. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Congratulations on the new Honda! - Shahrukh

December 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was my first time at the dealership but with Sajad I felt very welcomed, respected and appreciated. This experience ensured that I’ll only go to Sajad if I ever require any assistance or help in purchas More

by michael233
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sajad (Steve) Mohmmad

Dec 02, 2023

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi michael233! Thank you so much for taking the time to write to us to share your great experience with Sajad. We are so happy to hear that he made your experience memorable. Our goal is to serve our clients for life and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Many congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

1
...

Dealership Inventory (477 Vehicles)

new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $91,119
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Sterling Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $45,725
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $99,204
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $35,734
2024 Buick Encore GX
new
Moonstone Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $71,379
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 3500HD car, priced at $128,914
2024 GMC Sierra 3500HD
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD