Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Robinson.
Mike Robinson
Mike Robinson at Mercedes-Benz London
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Robinson

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz London

35 Southdale Rd E
London, ON N6C 4X5

Contact Me

Employee Video

49 Reviews of Mike Robinson

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just thought I'd share my recent experience in buying a..."

- trussler

Just thought I'd share my recent experience in buying a Certified Used from the Finch MB dealership in London Ontario. I dealt with Mike Maric and Mike Robinson. . This was our second Certified Used vehicle purchase at the Dealership. The guys were easy and accommodating in all respects and know how to make a car purchase fun for all involved . No pressure of any kind whatsoever . It was a blast !!!Please do yourself a favour if looking for a Mercedes , new or used . It won't matter and you 'll have fun and enjoy the experience enormously . Hats off to the two Mikes . Love working with you guys Thanks again... Keith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Maric

Apr 12, 2021

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you for the positive review Keith! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Mike and our team here at Mercedes-Benz London. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 1st experience with Mercedes London has been positive..."

- roblish

My 1st experience with Mercedes London has been positive thus far. The sales staff was courteous, pleasant and friendly. I am very happy with my vehicle. I did get a pre owned model that needed a new part installed. The dealership sends a driver out to your home, leaves you a loaner while they take yours back for service. This is AAA in my books!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Guzman

Apr 05, 2021

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with our team here at Mercedes-Benz London. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall, very positive experience! I recently purchased..."

- MVM

Overall, very positive experience! I recently purchased my first Mercedes with this dealership and with Mike Robinson as the Sales Representative. Mike was excellent to work with and made the experience quite enjoyable for me. Customer service is top notch at this dealership, including Management. I highly recommend working with Mike Robinson for your next MB!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Guzman

Apr 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Mike and our team here at Mercedes-Benz London. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience with Mercedes-Benz London..."

- SS&AR

I had an excellent experience with Mercedes-Benz London and in particular, Mike Robinson, in purchasing my new GLB 250. He was phenomenal to work with even though our deal was done mainly by email and by phone during this pandemic. He is knowledgeable, humble and not pretentious, and really just wants to help. On the issue of pricing we had no trouble and it was an easy and simple discussion. I am from Toronto and I find the dealers in Toronto to be pretentious and overly egocentric about the brand generally, and they are not willing to work with you on getting a deal done. London really makes the buyer feel special, appreciated, and makes you feel that you are buying a luxury brand that Mercedes is. My vehicle, although purchased essentially virtually during COVID-19, was exactly as noted. I test drove a similar one in Toronto, but never saw the actual car that was delivered to me - there were no issues with the car. i feel that I have made a lifetime connection with Mike Robinson and I will refer all of my professional friends and colleagues to him. He treated me like family. Thanks Mike! We loooooooooove the car! It's such a special ride. All the best, S.S & AR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, and for taking the time to share your feedback with us at Mercedes-Benz London. We're glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Mike to purchase your GLB 250. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark, take care!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Mike Robinson was an absolute pleasure! Mike..."

- marlene.beltempo

Working with Mike Robinson was an absolute pleasure! Mike is extremely patient and overly helpful. We never felt pressured to make a decision and most importantly he is a true professional who made our buying process seamless. The best part – Mike stayed in touch with my husband and I the entire time which only made our buying experience even more enjoyable. I highly recommend Mike and Mercedes Benz London if you are in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Mercedes-Benz London responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Marlene! Thank you very much for taking the time to write this kind review about Mike and the team here at Mercedes-Benz London. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"While entering Mercedes Benz London I was very welcomed...."

- Mohamed S

While entering Mercedes Benz London I was very welcomed. I had the opportunity to deal with Mike. He is a very professional, kind, and a great person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2020

Mercedes-Benz London responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Mohamed! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Mike and Mercedes-Benz London. Take care, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I recently purchased our second Mercedes...."

- Michelle and Andrew

My husband and I recently purchased our second Mercedes. On this occasion, we had the pleasure of working with Mike Robinson. Mike was great to work with. He facilitated our new purchase, as well as our trade in. He was very knowledgeable and very accommodating. We love our new car. The kids even think it's cool. Thank you Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2020

Mercedes-Benz London responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Michelle and Andrew! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Mike. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a GLA 250 with my partner last spring. It..."

- Dave P

I purchased a GLA 250 with my partner last spring. It was time to replace my Lexus and based on my professional, courteous and knowledgeable experience, I went to see Mike Robinson. I was not sure what I was going to buy so he educated me on a variety of vehicles and recommended a Company driven SUV with low mileage that I could get a great deal on with basically all the available options. He put my old owned vehicle up for an on-line auction and within 2 hours, I had a bid that was more than I ever expected, making the cost of my GLE 450 4MATIC SUV lower than I expected. I was also able to purchase the vehicle maintenance package so all those costs are covered for the next 3 years. Mike listens and is attentive to your needs. He also took the time after the purchase to explain all the technical features of the SUV and was readily available when I had further questions. A great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2020

Mercedes-Benz London responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Dave! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this kind review about Mike and Mercedes-Benz London. We hope you're enjoying your GLA 250, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am delighted to share my experience while working with..."

- ravi d

I am delighted to share my experience while working with Mike Robinson towards our purchase of 2020 GLC-300. He is a very very helpful professional, who listens to the requirements with patience and tries to help with the best possible solutions. Mike has demonstrated that he stands behind his customers in the moment of crisis (either COVID-19 or personal). While our car was in the manufacturing and shipped from Germany he helped us to lease Class-C. Mike made sure that both the previous owner and we were taken care of in lease transfer. He has provided the best customer service, which is rare to find. All the best Mike, I trust that you will be continuing to help many more customers in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2020

Mercedes-Benz London responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Ravi! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Mike and Mercedes-Benz London. We hope you're enjoying your GLC-300, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was extremely lovely to work with. He was..."

- drygasj

Mike was extremely lovely to work with. He was accommodating and made every effort to find exactly what we were looking for. He was able to answer all our questions and was knowledgeable and professional. We cannot thank him enough for finding us a gorgeous reliable family vehicle that we are going to love for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2020

Mercedes-Benz London responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Mike and Mercedes-Benz London. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $77,969

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$77,969

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $164,847

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$164,847

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $60,439

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$60,439

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $41,949

2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class

$41,949

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $62,999

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$62,999

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $63,968

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$63,968