Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Robinson.
Mike Robinson
Mike Robinson at Mercedes-Benz London
not yet rated

Mike Robinson

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz London

35 Southdale Rd E
London, ON N6C 4X5

Contact Me

Employee Video

Contact Me

31 Reviews of Mike Robinson

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Mercedes-Benz London"

- Daniella

Excellent customer service from Mike Robinson. Mike has been very professional, friendly, knowledgeable in answering all our questions about the new car and made the sale flawless. I highly recommend Mike Robinson services if you want to buy a Mercedes-Benz from London dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Hi Daniella! Thank you so much for sharing and for recommending Mike! We're happy he was able to answer all of your questions and help you with your purchase! Enjoy your new Mercedes Benz vehicle, and if we can ever help you with anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out!

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of C class "

- Jim and Terri

We found the dealership very receptive and friendly when we arrived, it was our first visit to the London location. We found our vehicle using a web search and filled in the information submitted to the the dealership. Mike replied back within an hour and we set up a viewing of the vehicle worked out the pricing and came to an agreeable purchase price. Will definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Maric, Kennedie Vella

Jul 15, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Hi Jim and Terri! Thank you so much for sharing your feedback! We truly appreciate your business and your recommendation and hope you are enjoying your new Mercedes Benz vehicle! If you ever need anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My MB C300 saves my life! "

- Lifesaver

I survived a major car accident. I was hit head on by a truck driving on the wrong side of the road. Also rear ended by an SUV. My car absorbed the impact and four airbags deployed that surrounded me. I feel my MB car saved my life. I was happy with my car Mike Robinson has found for me and when he learned my car was totaled, he was quick to find me another dream car. I am sold on Mercedes Benz . Thank you Mike Robinson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Stockie, Jessica Sampson, Shawn Jacques, Kennedie Vella

Jul 15, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Hi there! We're so sorry to hear about your accident! We're just happy that Mike could help you out during an undoubtedly very stressful time in your life, and that you feel safe in a Mercedes Benz vehicle. We wish you safe travels from now on, and enjoy your new dream car!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bucket list check off"

- DROPmb77

The dealership is aesthetically remarkable. Mike Robinson my sales representative displayed complete professionalism in our entire dealings. There was not a single question he was reluctant to answer. (Even the uncomfortable ones, that go along with buying a new car) The entire process took about 2 years for me to make the final decision, and Mike demonstrated incredible patience and never once appeared "pushy" to get the deal done. When we finally found the vehicle I wanted, his professionalism went in to high gear wrt acquiring the car and getting it to me for final delivery. Financing was made simple and uncomplicated by Kristina Wong. I have to admit I was a little surprised about the minimal amount of time management was involved in the whole process. However since I am not involved in the industry perhaps this is par for the course. Overall I would not hesitate to recommend MB London to anyone and would most certainly make sure they speak to Mike Robinson when considering buying "their" bucket list dream car, like I did. Olaf B. Plotzke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Wong

Jun 12, 2018

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Hi there, Thank you kindly for your review! We're happy to hear that you had a positive experience with Mike and Kristina. We're also happy to hear that we could help you cross one thing off your bucket list. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to contact us!

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredibly Helpful"

- SChurchill

Service was incredibly helpful and friendly (was not overbearing or pushy). I have very little flexibility with my schedule and was very much accommodated because of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Wong

Aug 15, 2017

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your purchase with Mike! We're delighted to hear that he and the rest of the team were incredibly helpful and friendly. We very much look forward to working with you again in the future. Enjoy your new ride!

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best!"

- Rufus

This was our first purchase from Mercedes Benz London. We were most impressed with the Dealership and our sales rep Mike Robinson. From the moment we walked through the door, until Mike delivered our GLC 300 to our home (2 hours away). Awesome! Well done and thank you. Dave & Susan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Wong

Aug 10, 2017

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thanks for making the trip, Dave and Susan! We are so happy that Mike and the team here at MB London could make it worth your while! Enjoy the new GLC 300 and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Service"

- Ranjit

Our experience at the dealership was Awesome. He is knowledgeable & took steps to explain everything we needed to know in a politee & friendly manner. Thanks to Mike Robinson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Wong, Katrina Wong

Aug 10, 2017

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thanks for the kind words about your positive experience working with Mike Robinson! We are glad to hear that you such a helpful and pleasant purchase process! We look forward to working with you again one day in the future. Happy motoring!

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- PeterS

We dealt with Mike R. as your Sales Representative and found the experience of selecting a vehicle and working through the leasing process to be excellent. He was knowledgeable, friendly, professional and has an approach and style that removes the 'sales pressure' and stress from the discussion leading up to finalizing the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katrina Wong, Joe Mazzella

Jun 27, 2017

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank-You Peter for taking the time to review your experience with Mike and the rest of the team at Mercedes-Benz London. We are delighted to hear that he gave you a pressure free and knowledgeable process. We look forward to your continued business and can't wait to see you again!

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straightforward and professional sales experience!"

- MattPickard

It was the most straightforward sales experience I have had and I really appreciated it. Mike was a pleasure to deal with, as was Kristina. Everything happened just as it was supposed to, there were no hidden fees or high pressure sales tactics, and all advertised offers were made available without having to specifically ask. All that and I get a fantastic car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Wong

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT SERVICE WITH SALES "

- jbenz1

Great experience buying my 2013 C63 with salesman Mike Robinson made the sale go very smooth. dealing with Katrina Wong was also great she was very informative and easy to deal with. the sales manager Joe Mazzella was also very nice and came to visit me when I was making the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mazzella , Katrina Wong

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $44,652

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,652

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $57,688

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$57,688

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $53,878

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$53,878

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $82,572

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$82,572

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $69,607

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$69,607

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $53,693

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$53,693

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $60,701

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$60,701

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG CLS 53 car, priced at $109,326

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG CLS 53

$109,326