Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Charbel Francis.
Charbel Francis
Charbel Francis at Mercedes-Benz London
4.8

Charbel Francis

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz London

35 Southdale Rd E
London, ON N6C 4X5

Contact Me

You might forget what I said, or what I did, but you will never forget how I made you feel... The experience is worth the contact. If I am not working on making my kids wishes come true, I will be working on yours and making them a reality.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

41 Reviews of Charbel Francis

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Still amazing after a year and a half!"

- Dmitri

This is one of the best dealerships I have ever dealt with. I have been a customer for over a year and a half now, and can’t say enough great things about Mercedes London. It’s an absolute pleasure visiting every time. Everyone is super nice and the service is second to none. Any issues I ever had they were able to fix incredibly quickly which gives me a ton of confidence to bring the car in. They really take care of you and the car. The technical staff are super talented and can fix any problems that come up. The service staff is incredibly nice and helpful. I especially want to recommend Jacob in service, Charbel in sales and of course Rob, who ultimately made my initial purchase happen. Also, they do such a great job washing the cars, it looks brand after every service. I will have to ask them how they do it. Overall, a year and a half later, still as happy as I was on day one. Thank you Mercedes London!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Stockie, Jacob Novick

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent work charbel"

- Yi Zhou

From the start of this entire car shopping experience, charbel has been just perfect. So glad I had him as my Mercedes Benz sales person. Please whom ever reads this, walk into the dealership and ask directly for him. You won’t be disappointed. Thank you everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katrina Wong

Oct 21, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We're so happy you had a wonderful experience with Charbel! Enjoy your new Mercedes!

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Cece1977!!

Charbel is an amazing sales person. He really loves his job and it shows. This is my 2nd time working with him and he has always been timely, organized and professional. Most of all he has a way about him that makes you feel at home when you walk in the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Remington

Aug 12, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much for your review! We're so pleased that Charbel made sure you had a wonderful visit and helped you get your new Mercedes Benz vehicle! Enjoy it!

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask for Charbel! Super pleasant car purchase"

- YKhochaba

Second time customer and this experience has been even better then the last one. Charbel once again out did himself and went over and beyond to secure the car we wanted in a timely manner. Like always, he is super friendly, caring and knowledgeable about the cars. He showed us all the bells and whistles of the new car and was able to quickly answer any questions we threw at him. Charbel's close attention to detail and to customer satisfaction makes dealing with him a breeze! Kennedie from finance made the lease process extremely quick and simply and made sure that we were aware of everything we needed to know. Thank you to MB London, Kennedie and most of all Charbel! Make sure you ask for Charbel in sales so you can have the easiest and most pleasant car purchase possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kennedie Vella

Jul 29, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Hi there! Wow, thank you so much for your generous feedback! We truly appreciate hearing it, and we couldn't be more pleased that you had such a wonderful visit with Charbel! Thank you for recommending him! We hope you're enjoying your new Mercedes Benz vehicle!

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Charbel treated us like family"

- Eivan

I was shopping around for a preowned vehicle and dropped by Mercedes to see what they had in stock. Immediately was approached by charbel who was professional and extremely helpful. After a few minutes I felt at ease and in great hands. We checked a few cars out and decided to wait a bit on our purchase. I left the dealership with such great experience and a new friend in charbel. He treated me and my wife like family. I would recommend to visit with him first as he would make you feel the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Hi Eivan! Thank you so much for sharing! It's great to know that Charbel made you feel like family and helped you with your search. Best of luck, we hope you find your perfect pre-owned vehicle!

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond..."

- Tara

It was a no brainer to purchase my car through Charbel. I had mentioned to him what I was looking for and as soon as he came across my dream car, he contacted me. He took care of all the details for me and was just as excited as I was about my new car! He had an answer to every question I asked and followed through on his word no matter what. The cherry on top was how enthusiastically he watched my daughter while I completed all the paperwork. This was a stress free transaction and I love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Hi Tara! We're so pleased to hear about your exciting experience with Charbel! We're so happy to hear your story and we hope you're enjoying your new car! If there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know!

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience on the purchase of my new car"

- mrclark321

Charbel was excellent to deal with and made things happen! Came in for a service visit and left with a new car :) Really enjoying my new GLC 300.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Stockie

Feb 21, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for taking a moment to share your feedback! It's great to hear that you had an amazing experience with Charbel! Congratulations on your new GLC 300! If there's every anything else we can help you with, please let us know!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service!"

- Brittanyanne79

Incredible customer service, excellent knowledge of vehicles and just a great overall experience. I have purchased numerous vehicles over the years and no one has ever given such an excellent overview of the vehicle, going through everything from adjusting the seats, opening the hood, the information system, vehicle maintenance etc. Easy to deal with financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Hi Brittany! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so pleased that Charbel has taken such great care of you and we hope you're enjoying your vehicle! In the meantime, if there's anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charbel Francis: Highly recommend!"

- J&KTsullivan

After purchasing a GLE 350d two years ago, we decided to upgrade to a newer model. With 2019s coming with the NEW Mercedes ME package we couldn’t resist. Charbel Francis from Mercedes Benz London went above and beyond all our expectations. A high recomendation if you are located in London and the surrounding area, worth the drive even if you’re not. With a husband as excited (but not always so patient) as mine, Charbel answered all his texts and calls as we waited for our new GLE 350 AMG 43 coupe. (Worth the wait btw!) He was beyond patient and made up for my husband’s lack thereof. Please take my advice and go see Charbel, located in the southwest corner of Mercedes Benz London.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Hello! We are so proud to have you as a part of Mercedes Benz family in London and we're excited for you to have your new AMG vehicle! We are also very happy to know Charbel has taken such great care of you throughout the process. Please do not hesitate to reach back out to us at anytime. Thank you for the opportunity of helping you find the perfect vehicle for you!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best service hands down"

- Cathy123

I love the service and the friendly staff. I just call up Charbel and in seconds he gets things done for me. I am busy business person and he is just always willing to make my life easier by helping me out by picking up my car straight out of my driveway and returns it as well. The service team is amazing and always asking if there is anything that I need or needs to be done. It's superior service! Thanks team Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $44,652

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,652

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $57,688

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$57,688

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $53,878

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$53,878

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $80,572

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$80,572

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $64,107

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$64,107

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $60,701

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$60,701

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG CLS 53 car, priced at $108,326

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG CLS 53

$108,326

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $126,672

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$126,672