Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Charbel Francis.
Charbel Francis
Charbel Francis at Mercedes-Benz London
Refer Me
5.0

Charbel Francis

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz London

35 Southdale Rd E
London, ON N6C 4X5

Contact Me

You might forget what I said, or what I did, but you will never forget how I made you feel... The experience is worth the contact. If I am not working on making my kids wishes come true, I will be working on yours and making them a reality.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Employee Video

52 Reviews of Charbel Francis

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So happy with service and productHave been so good to..."

- timowen

So happy with service and product Have been so good to me over the years. Charbel is the best So knowledgeable Trust Friendly Caring Best value

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you very much for that positive review Tim! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charbel is very enthusiastic and personable. A pleasure..."

- Cathy

Charbel is very enthusiastic and personable. A pleasure to deal with and very knowledge about the cars he is selling He was very helpful in finding the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Cathy responded

I purchased my vehicle at Nercedes London, not Finch Hyundai

Apr 28, 2021

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you for the positive review Cathy! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Charbel and our team here at Mercedes-Benz London. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charbel was amazing to deal with. Very friendly and..."

- Kelly

Charbel was amazing to deal with. Very friendly and helpful when purchasing my new vehicle. He took the time to show me how to work all the new gadgets. Will definitely recommend Charbel to any friends looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you for the positive review Kelly! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Charbel. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, and a amazing guy. If you need a car..."

- Mikemeho

Very professional, and a amazing guy. If you need a car this is the man to see. Thanks once again for my new car Charbel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you for the positive review Mike! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Charbel. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This Mercedes dealership always respected our time, they..."

- Kenaustin

This Mercedes dealership always respected our time, they were always organized and ready for our arrival. They were reliable and helpful and very cognizant of our safety during this difficult time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz London responded

We are so happy you enjoyed the visit, Ken! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about the experience you had when you came in to visit us here at Mercedes-Benz London. Take care, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charbel helped us in purchasing our first Mercedes. From..."

- a_mandal0317

Charbel helped us in purchasing our first Mercedes. From the moment we walked into the dealership and met with Charbel, he was friendly, informative and beyond helpful. Our experience with him from beginning to end was excellent!! From the test drive, to helping us customize our vehicle, Charbel went above and beyond to ensure our satisfaction. What an amazing experience, we cannot thank or recommend him enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Mercedes-Benz London responded

We are so happy you enjoyed the visit! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Charbel and the experience you had when you came in to visit us here at Mercedes-Benz London. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was first class! Charbel is energetic, kind..."

- Christy Primmer

My experience was first class! Charbel is energetic, kind and knows the answer to every question I have about my vehicle. I Highly recommend!!! He went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Mercedes-Benz London responded

We are so happy you enjoyed the visit, Christy! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Charbel and the experience you had when you came in to visit us here at Mercedes-Benz London. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We greatly appreciated the opportunity to purchase a..."

- Darrell Dennis

We greatly appreciated the opportunity to purchase a second Mercedes from Charbel. He is extremely knowledgeable about the automobile and is very helpful and patient when outlining facts about the vehicle and dealing with customers such as ourselves. Once again, thank you for a very pleasant vehicle purchasing experience. Darrell and Joan dennis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Guzman

Aug 04, 2020

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much for your review, Darrell and Joan! We truly appreciate return customers such as yourself. We hope you are enjoy ing your vehicle, and if there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charbel is truly amazing and makes me feel so proud to be..."

- Cece1977!!

Charbel is truly amazing and makes me feel so proud to be a Mercedes owner. He is knowledgeable, patient and kind. I would NEVER go to another dealership or brand all due to the way Charbel treats me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2020

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you very much! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your wonderful feedback about your experience working with Charbel. Take care, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My third AMG in four years"

- tparrott

Mercedes-Benz London is one of the most amazing car buying experiences I have had in my career. Over the past 30 years I have purchase fleet vehicles from various dealers around London but when it comes to my personal vehicle I like to choose something special. I have tried some of the other high end brands available but once I got drove a MB AMG class vehicle I was obviously hooked. Thank you Charbel for your excellent customer service and taking my calls throughout the term of my leases. No matter how small the issue is you make me feel good for asking and are enthusiastic in resolving things to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Robinson, Katrina Wong, Ryan DeHoog, Jessica Sampson

Feb 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such positive experiences with Charbel! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know, take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $77,969
2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
new
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $164,847
2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
used
Black exterior
7 Speed Automatic
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $60,439
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Grey exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $41,949
2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class
new
Black exterior
7 Speed Automatic with Auto-shift
AWD
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $62,999
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Grey exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $63,968
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Silver exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD