Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Maric.
Mike Maric
Mike Maric at Mercedes-Benz London
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Maric

Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz London

35 Southdale Rd E
London, ON N6C 4X5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

85 Reviews of Mike Maric

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony is well experienced and knowledgeable professional...."

- bhagyachander

Tony is well experienced and knowledgeable professional. He took care of my needs and offered good services. I recommend his services. He is an asset to MB London.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Yang, Greg Guzman

Mar 22, 2021

Mercedes-Benz London responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Tony and Mercedes-Benz London. Take care, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was so good at finding a Mercedes Benz C300 coupe..."

- Harrison W

Tony was so good at finding a Mercedes Benz C300 coupe that I love and am so happy with. It's been over a month since I bought it and every day I am so excited to drive it. Tony was really supportive, responsive, diligent, informative and when I confidently left the dealership in my new car I knew I had made the right choice to choose Tony and Mercedes Benz London.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you for the positive review, Harrison! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your C 300 with Tony. Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased my first Mercedes-Benz and the..."

- Missirene

I recently purchased my first Mercedes-Benz and the service Tony Yang and the team at London Mercedes-Benz provided was top notch. Tony went above and beyond to answer any questions I had and made sure I knew everything about my new CLA before I left the lot. I will definitely be calling Tony when it’s time to trade in for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Yang

Nov 23, 2020

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you for the positive review Missirene! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your CLA with Tony. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"While waiting for service on my 2014 E class.I was..."

- James

While waiting for service on my 2014 E class.I was browsing the show room when I met Tony Yang.A few months later I sent him a note to see if I could take a new vehicle out for a drive.He had the car ready. Just handed me the keys and said bring it back later that day.His knowledge of the product was amazing and there was absolutely no pressure from him other than to ensure my satisfaction.He is a true professional that I would endorse to anyone..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Yang

Oct 27, 2020

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much James for taking the time to write this kind review about Tony and the experience you had when you came in to visit us here at Mercedes-Benz London. Take care, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Repair Jobs ever done on my vehicles as I own 4 of them"

- amin.mussani

Could not express enough thanks to Markus and all the staff at the service and parts desks. Extremely friendly and helpful. The service provided is second to none. Will never drive any other vehicle other then Mercedes Keep up the good work.and service with a smile. Amin. Mussani

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Markus Widmer, Shawn Jacques

Aug 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz London responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Amin! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Markus after bringing your vehicle in for service. If we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Robinson he is amazing sales consultant , he is..."

- Robair

Mike Robinson he is amazing sales consultant , he is friendly, patient and explains everything and gives all required information . All paperwork and getting the car finished in one day .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Robinson, Greg Guzman

Jul 30, 2020

Mercedes-Benz London responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Mike and Mercedes-Benz London. We hope you're enjoying your car, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike is one of the easiest people to work with but most..."

- Burani2

Mike is one of the easiest people to work with but most of all is respectful and loyal to his word. He will be honest throughout your experience and will do everything in his power to put you into the vehicle you want. It’s my second purchase from Mike and strongly recommend him to anyone considering a new or used vehicle. All of the staff members at MB London were also great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2020

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you very much for that review of Mike and the team here at Mercedes-Benz London. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 GLC purchase experience: Dealership’s excellent..."

- david

2020 GLC purchase experience: Dealership’s excellent staff and service is one of the main reasons I returned to MB for a new SUV. The competition didn’t even come close. My sales consultant, Mike Robinson, was patient, listened, knowledgeable and was always willing to meet my requests. Mike Maric, who I know from my previous MB was equally invaluable in my decision to buy a MB. A new car is an expensive undertaking but I totally trusted Mike and Mike to have my needs in mind throughout the purchase decision. Excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2020

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you for the positive review David! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Mike R and Mike M. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales experience"

- Mel

My recent purchase of a new Mercedes was a comfortable and enjoyable experience from start to finish. Tony our sales agent was very knowledgeable and friendly. We feel like we got a very good deal without having to “play the negotiating game”. I got a very fair price for my trade-in. Upon delivery Tony took the time to walk us through all the details of the car’s features and answered all of our questions. I will not hesitate to call him if I have any questions or issues. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly. Kristina was very knowledgeable as well and took the time to explain all of the warranty/protection packages. So far, so good. The only remaining question is how will the ongoing service be. My experience with a competitor was not good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2020

Mercedes-Benz London responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Mel! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Tony and Mercedes-Benz London. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic sales experience with Tony Yang..."

- ndvano.

We recently purchased a 2020 GLE350 from MB London and the sales team/experience was fantastic as Tony Yang and Mike Maric went above & beyond to find a car that was exactly what we were looking for. We have purchased 3 cars from Tony and he has been a pleasure to deal with each time & provides great after purchase service - we will definitely buy our next car from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Yang, Katrina Wong

Feb 19, 2020

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much for your review! We love hearing about return customers such as yourself! We're just happy we could help. We hope you enjoy your car, and if there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $77,969
2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
new
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $164,847
2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
used
Black exterior
7 Speed Automatic
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $60,439
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Grey exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $41,949
2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class
new
Black exterior
7 Speed Automatic with Auto-shift
AWD
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $62,999
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Grey exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $63,968
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Silver exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD