Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Maric.
Mike Maric
Mike Maric at Mercedes-Benz London
5.0

Mike Maric

Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz London

35 Southdale Rd E
London, ON N6C 4X5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

72 Reviews of Mike Maric

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat Customer GLC300Coupe"

- Burani

Couldn’t be happier with my recent purchase. I’ve been purchasing vehicles for a very long time but Mike made this experience different. He went above and beyond to make sure we got everything we wanted. He was a great listener and delivered on all promises. Mike went over every detail with us and answered all questions professionally and even though some of our requests were a little unrealistic he provided information as to why he couldn’t and made everything made sense to us. As a customer that’s all we wanted. I strongly recommend Anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to see Mike. Thank you again for your time and the wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Stockie, Kristina Wong

Sep 10, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We're happy Mike was able to get you everything you were looking for in your new Mercedes Benz vehicle! We truly appreciate your business and your recommendation. Enjoy your GLC300 and if there's anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- ML

This is an excellent dealership and my salesperson Warren ensured that all my questions were answered fully. He has continued to provide after sales service as well that is timely and very helpful as I continue to learn how best to optimize my vehicle use. I feel that I was treated with respect by all members of this dealership who collaborated seamlessly to ensure a great sales experience. Never did I feel pressured or pestered to make the deal or to purchase extras making this a much more enjoyable buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Cunningham, Kennedie Vella

Aug 28, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for sharing, I'm so happy you had an excellent experience with our Warren and the rest of our team! Enjoy your car, and if there is ever anything else that I can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of C class "

- Jim and Terri

We found the dealership very receptive and friendly when we arrived, it was our first visit to the London location. We found our vehicle using a web search and filled in the information submitted to the the dealership. Mike replied back within an hour and we set up a viewing of the vehicle worked out the pricing and came to an agreeable purchase price. Will definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Robinson, Kennedie Vella

Jul 15, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Hi Jim and Terri! Thank you so much for sharing your feedback! We truly appreciate your business and your recommendation and hope you are enjoying your new Mercedes Benz vehicle! If you ever need anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Positive "

- 30

I had a great experience buying from MB London. The sales team is very professional, responsive and knowledgeable. Every question or concern I raised was quickly addressed. I didn’t feel any pressure to buy and they were willing to negotiate. Quite impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Yang, Kennedie Vella

Jul 12, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much! We're quite proud that we were able to impress you and we hope we'll be able to help you find your perfect vehicle!

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing from start to finish"

- Kex

We were hesitant to come by at first, but was quickly welcomed and greeted by Tony. He walked us through everything and was able to bring in the car we wanted from another dealership. We got our dream car in a week and we couldn't be any happier. We are glad we stopped in and super impressed with Tony's service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Yang

Jul 10, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much for sharing, Kex! We're so happy Tony was able to help you get your dream car! We hope you're enjoying it and if you ever need help with anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and pleasurable purchase experience"

- Ricoavocado

I found the ideal build for the Mercedes I wanted. Small problem: I am in Toronto and the car was in London. Problem? Not even a little. Mike Maric kindly stayed late to allow me to get to the dealership to see the car. The deal they made was reasonable and the negotiation process was a pleasure. Tony delivered the car to me in Toronto and spent all the time I needed and then some to get comfortable - right down to programming the garage door opener. Cannot say enough about the process being smooth and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Yang, Kennedie Vella

Jun 10, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We're super pleased that our team was able to get you the car you wanted and make you happy with the entire process! Enjoy it!

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caring service"

- Rounder

Tony and all of the gang made me feel that they were working with me and not trying to squeeze every dollar out of me. I'm satisfied return customer. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Yang, Katrina Wong

Apr 26, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thanks so much! It's great to know our team is doing wonderful work! Enjoy your vehicle - we look forward to your future visits to Mercedes Benz London!

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Mike From London

We went to review our options as our lease was coming to an end and found that the dealership staff were outstanding. They provided us with a number of options and by the end of the visit had provided us with an excellent option for our next vehicle. Our new Mercedes is a great vehicle - fun to drive and handles like a dream. if you need a great car from a great team, see these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yang Wang, Kennedie Vella

Apr 26, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Mike! We truly appreciate you recommending Mercedes Benz London and our team and we're beyond pleased that you're enjoying your new car! If there's anything else you might need in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- brad1111

Every one that we dealt With at London Mercedes was very knowledgeable and helpful. It was a very pleasant experience and I would defiantly deal with them again. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Yang

Apr 25, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback and recommendation! We truly appreciate it and look forward to serving you and your friends & family in the future!

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony Yang and Mercedes London - Great service"

- Buddy

The dealership had a car advertised that I was interested in so I contacted the dealer by email. Tony responded very quickly. I asked for details on the car and he went out of his way to take a video of the entire car and verbal description and post t to you tube so that I could get a real time image of the car. Nice touch!!! I then made contact and we scheduled a meeting the following day. Both of us were prompt and on time and he personally met me at the entrance, introduced himself and initiated the process of a potential trade in with his manager and a test drive for the car. He explained the features as best he could , since it was not a Mercedes, and we came back to conclude our deal. The negotiations were simple and clean and done in 5 minutes, literally. Tony introduced me to the Used Car Sales Manager, which rarely happens and the rest of the staff that were looking after the transaction. Everyone was exceptional When I came back the following week to pick up the new car, Tony met me again and guided me through the process to conclude the deal. Tony made it exceptional easy for me and I would highly recommend him to my family and friends if they were looking for a car to purchase. He is professional, polite and courteous and one of the best sales representatives I have had the pleasure to meet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much for sharing this great feedback about your visit! We are proud that our team made sure your experience went smoothly and that you had your vehicle promptly. Enjoy it - and thank you so much for recommending us! We look forward to serving you, and your family and friends in the future! If there's anything else you need help with, please don't hesitate to get in touch!

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $44,652

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,652

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $57,688

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$57,688

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $53,878

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$53,878

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $82,572

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$82,572

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $69,607

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$69,607

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $53,693

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$53,693

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $60,701

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$60,701

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG CLS 53 car, priced at $109,326

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG CLS 53

$109,326