Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Mike Maric.
Mike Maric
Mike Maric at Mercedes-Benz London
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Maric

Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz London

35 Southdale Rd E
London, ON N6C 4X5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

81 Reviews of Mike Maric

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Repair Jobs ever done on my vehicles as I own 4 of them"

- amin.mussani

Could not express enough thanks to Markus and all the staff at the service and parts desks. Extremely friendly and helpful. The service provided is second to none. Will never drive any other vehicle other then Mercedes Keep up the good work.and service with a smile. Amin. Mussani

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Markus Widmer, Shawn Jacques

Aug 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz London responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Amin! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Markus after bringing your vehicle in for service. If we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Robinson he is amazing sales consultant , he is..."

- Robair

Mike Robinson he is amazing sales consultant , he is friendly, patient and explains everything and gives all required information . All paperwork and getting the car finished in one day .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Robinson, Greg Guzman

Jul 30, 2020

Mercedes-Benz London responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Mike and Mercedes-Benz London. We hope you're enjoying your car, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike is one of the easiest people to work with but most..."

- Burani2

Mike is one of the easiest people to work with but most of all is respectful and loyal to his word. He will be honest throughout your experience and will do everything in his power to put you into the vehicle you want. It’s my second purchase from Mike and strongly recommend him to anyone considering a new or used vehicle. All of the staff members at MB London were also great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2020

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you very much for that review of Mike and the team here at Mercedes-Benz London. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 GLC purchase experience: Dealership’s excellent..."

- david

2020 GLC purchase experience: Dealership’s excellent staff and service is one of the main reasons I returned to MB for a new SUV. The competition didn’t even come close. My sales consultant, Mike Robinson, was patient, listened, knowledgeable and was always willing to meet my requests. Mike Maric, who I know from my previous MB was equally invaluable in my decision to buy a MB. A new car is an expensive undertaking but I totally trusted Mike and Mike to have my needs in mind throughout the purchase decision. Excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2020

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you for the positive review David! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Mike R and Mike M. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales experience"

- Mel

My recent purchase of a new Mercedes was a comfortable and enjoyable experience from start to finish. Tony our sales agent was very knowledgeable and friendly. We feel like we got a very good deal without having to “play the negotiating game”. I got a very fair price for my trade-in. Upon delivery Tony took the time to walk us through all the details of the car’s features and answered all of our questions. I will not hesitate to call him if I have any questions or issues. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly. Kristina was very knowledgeable as well and took the time to explain all of the warranty/protection packages. So far, so good. The only remaining question is how will the ongoing service be. My experience with a competitor was not good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2020

Mercedes-Benz London responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Mel! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Tony and Mercedes-Benz London. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic sales experience with Tony Yang..."

- ndvano.

We recently purchased a 2020 GLE350 from MB London and the sales team/experience was fantastic as Tony Yang and Mike Maric went above & beyond to find a car that was exactly what we were looking for. We have purchased 3 cars from Tony and he has been a pleasure to deal with each time & provides great after purchase service - we will definitely buy our next car from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Yang, Katrina Wong

Feb 19, 2020

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much for your review! We love hearing about return customers such as yourself! We're just happy we could help. We hope you enjoy your car, and if there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GLC 63S AMG"

- Martins66

This is the second time I have purchased a new Mercedes AMG through Mike at MB London. Mike was professional, courteous and easy to deal with, going extra mile to ensure I was 100% satisfied with my new purchase. From time of order to time of delivery I fired of multiple e-mails, texts and made several phone calls with questions, all of which Mike promptly answered. Communication throughout sales experience with Mike and MB team at London was excellent. I would highly recommend Mike and MB London.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Robinson

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was amazing! Thanks for helping me find the perfect..."

- gregbal22

Tony was amazing! Thanks for helping me find the perfect car! You’re the best!!!! Anyone needing a new Benz needs to see this man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Yang

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out of the blue"

- Sticker

Two years ago, I was looking for a GLK250 to match our existing 2014 Glk that we love so much. I visited the London store in response to an on line ad. To be honest, I was disappointed that the vehicle advertised was not available. I'm unable to share how that came about, but we wrote it off as an error. However, this September, I was in the area working when I thought I would give the dealership another try. Instead of being motivated by an ad, I was about to "cold call" as a customer off the street. The very nice receiptionist greeted me and asked how she could help me. I asked for someone in CPO used car sales, and within seconds, Tony Yang appeared. It must have been the way the stars were aligned as Tony was taking in a GLK 250 on trade as we spoke. Within an hour we struck a deal and I was provided details on when i could see the car and what work will be done to bring the car back to just like new condition. While there were a few minor hiccups during the delivery process, it all worked out in the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much for your review! We're so happy you finally got your dream GLK and that Tony was able to help you out through the process! Enjoy it, and if you ever need anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here for you!

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat Customer GLC300Coupe"

- Burani

Couldn’t be happier with my recent purchase. I’ve been purchasing vehicles for a very long time but Mike made this experience different. He went above and beyond to make sure we got everything we wanted. He was a great listener and delivered on all promises. Mike went over every detail with us and answered all questions professionally and even though some of our requests were a little unrealistic he provided information as to why he couldn’t and made everything made sense to us. As a customer that’s all we wanted. I strongly recommend Anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to see Mike. Thank you again for your time and the wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Stockie, Kristina Wong

Sep 10, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We're happy Mike was able to get you everything you were looking for in your new Mercedes Benz vehicle! We truly appreciate your business and your recommendation. Enjoy your GLC300 and if there's anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results