Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Markus Widmer
Markus Widmer at Mercedes-Benz London
Refer Me

Markus Widmer

Service Manager

Mercedes-Benz London

35 Southdale Rd E
London, ON N6C 4X5

Contact Me
5.0
41 Reviews
5.0

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Markus Widmer

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are on our 9th Mercedes from Mercedes-Benz London. We..."

- dannybuoy

We are on our 9th Mercedes from Mercedes-Benz London. We really don't consider another dealer when looking for the next vehicle. Mike Robinson is as efficient as he is friendly. Highly recommend the whole team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you very much Danny, we love hearing about return customers such as yourself! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Mike and our team here at Mercedes-Benz London. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience Would highly recommend this dealership..."

- Mk Herman

Great experience Would highly recommend this dealership . Tony was very accommodating . This is the second MB purchased from this dealership . Katrina and Marcus are also outstanding in their roles with this organization .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Yang, Katrina Wong

Jul 21, 2021

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you very much! We love hearing about return customers such as yourself. We're very glad to hear Tony and the team made it such a pleasant experience. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. Number four for me .... great folks..."

- kckc

Excellent experience. Number four for me .... great folks to do business etc. Highly recommended. Service and parts representatives are do a great job in looking after their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2021

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you very much for your feedback! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle I have purchased with Tony..."

- J. Wolfe

This is the second vehicle I have purchased with Tony Yang, professional knowledgeable and fair. I will continue to do business with him in the future. I would recommend anyone looking to purchase a Mercedes that this is the dealership and the person to deal with. I have never been treated better by a company from sales through to service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you very much! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Tony. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Repair Jobs ever done on my vehicles as I own 4 of them"

- amin.mussani

Could not express enough thanks to Markus and all the staff at the service and parts desks. Extremely friendly and helpful. The service provided is second to none. Will never drive any other vehicle other then Mercedes Keep up the good work.and service with a smile. Amin. Mussani

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Maric, Shawn Jacques

Aug 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz London responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Amin! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Markus after bringing your vehicle in for service. If we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike is one of the easiest people to work with but most..."

- Burani2

Mike is one of the easiest people to work with but most of all is respectful and loyal to his word. He will be honest throughout your experience and will do everything in his power to put you into the vehicle you want. It’s my second purchase from Mike and strongly recommend him to anyone considering a new or used vehicle. All of the staff members at MB London were also great.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2020

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you very much for that review of Mike and the team here at Mercedes-Benz London. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 GLC purchase experience: Dealership’s excellent..."

- david

2020 GLC purchase experience: Dealership’s excellent staff and service is one of the main reasons I returned to MB for a new SUV. The competition didn’t even come close. My sales consultant, Mike Robinson, was patient, listened, knowledgeable and was always willing to meet my requests. Mike Maric, who I know from my previous MB was equally invaluable in my decision to buy a MB. A new car is an expensive undertaking but I totally trusted Mike and Mike to have my needs in mind throughout the purchase decision. Excellent.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2020

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you for the positive review David! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Mike R and Mike M. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer service from Markus "

- CChan

My experience with Markus has been exceptional. A few times I’ve had issues with my vehicle that needed servicing (windshield crack, flat tire) and both Tony and Markus have been very accommodating in getting me in and out. The communication is excellent and I appreciated how they drove to my work to drop my car off, which made my life a lot easier. The customer service from Markus is definitely next-level and what you should expect from a high end dealership. Markus is also friendly and quick to respond. Based on my experience here, I would definitely recommend this dealership and consider buying another vehicle from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Yang

Jul 05, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for telling us about your experience with Markus and Tony! We're happy our team was able to accommodate you and make your life a little easier by dropping your car off at your work. If there's anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the Best Buying Experience I have ever had !!!"

- NIck Masciotra

Tony Yang was an absolutely exceptional sales representative. Very knowledgeable, professional, prompt and his communication and follow up were the best of the best. I asked Tony to provide me with a stack of business cards, as he is the only industry rep I will recommend to any of my customers and friends. All others involved with this transaction were all top quality people as well. I will be back for the next vehicle for sure !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Yang, Kennedie Vella

May 03, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you, Nick! We're so happy to learn how much you enjoyed your experience with Tony and the rest of our team! We greatly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Enjoy your Mercedes Benz vehicle!

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Balnagowan

Our family has our 6 Mercedes vehicles serviced at the London dealership regularly, we deal with Andrew Kay and the service manager Markus. We have received outstanding service from both Andrew and Markus regularly and repeatedly and would recommend the Mercedes-Benz London dealership because of their service prowess! Bravo! Keep up the great work! Sincerely, The Ross Family Balnagowan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Kay

Apr 05, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Hello! Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We truly appreciate your loyalty and your kind feedback. It's great to know that our team has provided outstanding service for you again and again, and we will continue to do so. Looking forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $74,969
2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $58,984
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Grey exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $46,325
2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris
used
White exterior
7 Speed Automatic
Rear Wheel Drive
new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 3500 car, priced at $83,916
2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 3500
new
Black exterior
7 Speed Automatic
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $82,503
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43
used
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLB 35 car, priced at $71,314
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLB 35
new
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic with Auto-shift
AWD