Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Yang.
Tony Yang
Tony Yang at Mercedes-Benz London
5.0

Tony Yang

Sales Consultant/AMG Expert

Mercedes-Benz London

35 Southdale Rd E
London, ON N6C 4X5

Contact Me

Looking for a new or used Mercedes-Benz? Look no further. Give me a call and I'll be glad to set something up with you! Whether it is your first Mercedes-Benz or your 10th, I'll never stop working to put a smile on your face with the service and care you would expect from Mercedes-Benz.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Sales and Leasing Specialist

Employee Video

Contact Me

171 Reviews of Tony Yang

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony made my purchase very easy! He was a pleasure to..."

- Yolandasharp

Tony made my purchase very easy! He was a pleasure to work with and professional! He listened to my needs and was able to get my the exact car I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Wong, Katrina Wong , Katrina Wong, Kristina wong

Oct 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Hi Yolanda! Thank you so much for leaving us your feedback and for recommending Tony! We truly appreciate it! We're happy you got the exact car you were looking for - enjoy it!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Overall Experience!"

- Nancy

As a first time Mercedes owner...I have to say that the experience was great. Tony Yang was very knowledgable, informative and friendly...working very hard to find the right vehicle for me. As well, Katrina Wong was also wonderful to deal with. I'd highly recommend the London MB Dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Stockie, Katrina Wong

Oct 04, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much for sharing, Nancy! It means the world for us to hear that our team made sure you had a fantastic first time experience with Mercedes Benz! Enjoy your car, and if we can help you with anything else in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service! "

- Julia S

This was my first time dealing with Mercedes-Benz London and it honestly couldn't have been any better. Tony was so friendly, informative and timely in getting back to me with all my questions. Katrina was swift in helping me deal with the financials and the insurance. My car buying experience was smooth and I was able to drive away in an amazing new 2020 GLE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katrina Wong

Oct 04, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Hi Julia! Congratulations on your new GLE! We're so excited for you to enjoy it to the fullest! Thank you so much for your business and for your feedback about Tony and Katrina. We're happy to hear they did a great job making sure you have everything you need!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Mercedes-Benz"

- Thorndale

Thank you Tony Yang. Your prompt response in replying to my phone call about a new vehicle you had even on your day off shows the commitment you have for your customers. I enjoyed buying this vehicle from you. When I can trade a vehicle back in and buy a new one in 15 minutes is what I like!! Thanks again. My number one salesperson! Thanks Katrina Wong for having the paperwork completed and for the new umbrella!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katrina Wong

Oct 04, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for your kind words! It means the world to us to hear stories like yous, and we're happy that Tony and Katrina could help you out in a timely manner and make sure you were 100% satisfied with your experience! Thank you again for sharing! If there's ever anything else you need, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trusted and Exceptional Experience"

- SL

This is our 6th Mercedes vehicle purchased through Tony Wang. We count on Tony's knowledge, professionalism, respect and integrity to guide us through the selection and purchase process and Tony rises to the occasion each time. No surprise there!! Tony checks all the boxes for anyone looking to purchase a Mercedes vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katrina Wong

Sep 10, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much for recommending Tony! We truly appreciate your loyalty to our store and your kind words. If there's anything else we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MB A250"

- Happy A250 owner

Excellent experience. Friendly. Very attentive. Able to get me a car with very little notice. (I had a very short timeline). Able to het a good discount and a good price on rims and snows up front. Overall experience couldn’t have been better. Tony Yang was particularly helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kennedie Vella

Aug 08, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're happy you had a great experience with Tony and our team. Enjoy your A 250!

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We leased our second car from same dealership!!"

- austin

This is the 3rd Benz we have purchased and 2 of them from Mercedes Benz London because our experiences have been great. We live in Toronto and after few texts, few phone call and an email, everything was ready to pick up the new car. We got there, returned our old lease and picked up our new car in less than 1 hour. There is no back and forth making deals and Tony Yang just got it done this time yet again. I definitely recommend this dealership and Tony Yang and will go back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kennedie Vella

Aug 08, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much for coming all the way from Toronto and giving us an opportunity to help you with yet another vehicle! We truly appreciate it and we hope you're enjoying it!

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and no B.S!"

- LUVMYGLC300

I gave five stars because the dealership and staff at Mercedes Benz London made the process of buying a new vehicle and taking our old one in on trade the best experience we have ever had. So easy! So relaxing! No gong show or B.S. We trade every 90,000 to 100,000 and have only considered getting the same vehicle once. I will honestly get another MB in 90,000km and more than likely be a MB custodies life. I LOVE my new vehicle. GLC300

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Wow, thank you so much! We're so happy you found your experience with Tony and our team relaxing and pressure-free. That means a lot to us! Enjoy your GLC300, and when the time is right, we hope to see you back! In the meantime, if there is anything at all that we can help you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here for you!

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CLA250 Purchase"

- MercedesMA6

I am a first time customer at Mercedes Benz London and I would highly recommend anyone looking for a MB to go to this dealership and ask for Tony Yang. He is an awesome sales rep, answered all my questions efficiently and professionally. Made me feel comfortable and confident in my purchase. There was no "upselling" which was a breath of fresh air. It was a very quick and stress-free purchase. Tony walked me thru all my features on the day I picked up my car and reminded me he's only a call away if I have any questions. I also dealt with Kennedie Vella in finance and she was also very efficient and professional. MBLondon has a great team. Thank you so much, I'm just loving my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kennedie Vella

Aug 08, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback and recommendation! We truly appreciate your business and hope you're enjoying your CLA 250! If there is anything else we can do for you in the future, please let us know!

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Positive "

- 30

I had a great experience buying from MB London. The sales team is very professional, responsive and knowledgeable. Every question or concern I raised was quickly addressed. I didn’t feel any pressure to buy and they were willing to negotiate. Quite impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Maric, Kennedie Vella

Jul 12, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much! We're quite proud that we were able to impress you and we hope we'll be able to help you find your perfect vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $44,652

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,652

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $57,688

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$57,688

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $53,878

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$53,878

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $82,572

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$82,572

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $69,607

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$69,607

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $53,693

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$53,693

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $60,701

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$60,701

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG CLS 53 car, priced at $109,326

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG CLS 53

$109,326