Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tony Yang
Tony Yang at Mercedes-Benz London
Refer Me

Tony Yang

Sales Consultant/AMG Expert

Mercedes-Benz London

35 Southdale Rd E
London, ON N6C 4X5

Contact Me
5.0
268 Reviews

Looking for a new or used Mercedes-Benz? Look no further. Give me a call and I'll be glad to set something up with you! Whether it is your first Mercedes-Benz or your 10th, I'll never stop working to put a smile on your face with the service and care you would expect from Mercedes-Benz.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs

Industry Experience

11 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Sales and Leasing Specialist

Employee Video

5.0

268 Reviews

Write a Review

268 Reviews of Tony Yang

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For more than ten years we buy our cars at this..."

- vsh

For more than ten years we buy our cars at this dealership. Tony is our go-to-person for all this time. We appreciate his knowledge of all the technology, he helps out with individual requests and negotiates fairly. The whole team makes all transactions easy going.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katrina Wong

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought my vehicles at Mercedes London for the last..."

- leannezawadzki

I have bought my vehicles at Mercedes London for the last few years. I find the service there is second to none and so I keep coming back. This most recent time was no exception. I was served by Tony Yang. He was exceptional. He was available late at night to answer questions and had the car I was looking for available that same week. Then when we came to pick it up, he took the time to show us everything about the car, it’s features, etc. So overall the whole process was a 10 out of 10 with the added bonus that the vehicle itself is fantastic. You can’t go wrong with Mercedes and Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very attentive and accommodating. It was a..."

- Al

Everyone was very attentive and accommodating. It was a pleasure dealing with Tony Yang as he was very knowledgeable and went out of his way to be available as we travelled over 2 hours to deal with the London dealership. We would strongly recommend both Tony and this location to anyone. We have been driving Mercedes for over 30 years and this purchase was by far the most seamless !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family and I purchased cars with Benz. They have gone..."

- lena katz

My family and I purchased cars with Benz. They have gone far and beyond with their professional and polite service. They were very helpful in finding my vehicle that met my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A warming environment, the staff at Mercedes Benz London..."

- Ross

A warming environment, the staff at Mercedes Benz London made the process of purchasing my vehicle very comfortable. They were professional and courteous without being pushy like I have experienced with others. I will definitely visit them for my next vehicle purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As lifelong Mercedes owner, I got my new car from MB..."

- MD Mercedes

As lifelong Mercedes owner, I got my new car from MB London. The experience was excellent due to the help of Tony Yang and his knowledge, attention to details and willingness to help. Excellent experience overall

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you very much! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Tony and our team here at Mercedes-Benz London. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not sure what MB London is paying Tony but it isn’t..."

- Rob Ross

Not sure what MB London is paying Tony but it isn’t enough. I’ve NEVER had a smoother car buying experience and I’m old enough to have dealt with dozens of dealerships. The car (GLA 250) is incredible as he said it would be and all my neighbours are jealous. Ha. Call or email Tony Yang and get yourself a Benz. You’ll thank me later.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katrina Wong

Aug 25, 2021

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Congratulations on your brand new GLA 250 Rob! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Tony and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience from start to end ! They have a..."

- RO123

Excellent experience from start to end ! They have a great & knowledgeable team. I had requested my car to be delivered ASAP… believe me, they did it ! Thanks Tony Yang for being instrumental and going above and beyond … as always . Thanks MB London

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2021

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you very much! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Tony and our team here at Mercedes-Benz London. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"my wife and i experienced truly outstanding service from..."

- johnhouston

my wife and i experienced truly outstanding service from Tony Yang. from the time we called to book a test drive, signing the sales contract, to the post closing service. he is one of the main reasons we continue to deal with MB. this is our 6th MB we have owned. his after service follow-up is great also, B-day cards & Christmas cards. always there with a smile and kind word

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Guzman

Aug 24, 2021

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you very much John! We love hearing about return customers such as yourself, and your wife. We're thrilled to hear you've had such outstanding experience working with Tony. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Tony Yang while purchasing my vehicle. Our..."

- frankhupalocs17

I worked with Tony Yang while purchasing my vehicle. Our transaction had a couple of hick ups that were out of his control. Tony made everything right and provided a great customer experience that every Mercedes AMG owner should deserve. I would highly recommend him and also Mercedes-Benz London for all future car purchases. Thank you Tony for going out of your way...to make things right!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2021

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you for the positive review Frank! We're glad to hear you had a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Tony and our team here at Mercedes-Benz London. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 268 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $74,969
2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $58,984
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Grey exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $46,325
2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris
used
White exterior
7 Speed Automatic
Rear Wheel Drive
new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 3500 car, priced at $83,916
2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 3500
new
Black exterior
7 Speed Automatic
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $82,503
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43
used
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLB 35 car, priced at $71,314
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLB 35
new
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic with Auto-shift
AWD