Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tony Yang.
Tony Yang
Tony Yang at Mercedes-Benz London
Refer Me
5.0

Tony Yang

Sales Consultant/AMG Expert

Mercedes-Benz London

35 Southdale Rd E
London, ON N6C 4X5

Contact Me

Looking for a new or used Mercedes-Benz? Look no further. Give me a call and I'll be glad to set something up with you! Whether it is your first Mercedes-Benz or your 10th, I'll never stop working to put a smile on your face with the service and care you would expect from Mercedes-Benz.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales and Leasing Specialist

Employee Video

242 Reviews of Tony Yang

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It has been extremely pleasant experience dealing with..."

- mkharal

It has been extremely pleasant experience dealing with Mercedes-Benz London dealership - particularly our sales associate Tony Yang. The start to end process was quite seamless, smooth, and thoroughly impressive as we were very well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katrina Wong

Apr 28, 2021

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Tony and our team here at Mercedes-Benz London. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to look at a demo e450 cabriolet. I was greeted by..."

- gdulisse

Went to look at a demo e450 cabriolet. I was greeted by Tony on time and was able to take the car for a test drive. I was very interested in a deal and was able to purchase that day. Was surprised that they were so easy to deal with and happy with everything. On delivery he made sure the care was serviced before pickup and he walked me through the entire car features. Thank you. Giancarlo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you very much for the feedback Giancarlo! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your E450 with Tony and our team here at Mercedes-Benz London. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dedicated, knowledgeable, committed, and accommodating..."

- Gdor

Dedicated, knowledgeable, committed, and accommodating are some great words to describe Tony Yang. I look forward to sending family and friends to Tony when they are in need of his expertise services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you very much! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Tony, and that you would recommend him to friends and family. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoying our new 2021 GLA 250 it’s a great new model...."

- beukewegen

Enjoying our new 2021 GLA 250 it’s a great new model. Tony Yang did a great job taking of us . There was no pressure. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you very much for that positive review! We're glad to hear you are loving your new GLA 250! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very impressed with the entire sales process with Tony..."

- steve.cox

Very impressed with the entire sales process with Tony Yang. From the start to the finish....the follow up call was also appreciated. Looking forward to my next purchase. Steve Cox

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you very much Steve! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Tony. Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice vehicle and a very pleasant experience. Tony, Mike..."

- Loren

Nice vehicle and a very pleasant experience. Tony, Mike and Katrina were great to work with once again. They were professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you very much for that positive review Loren! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony is well experienced and knowledgeable professional...."

- bhagyachander

Tony is well experienced and knowledgeable professional. He took care of my needs and offered good services. I recommend his services. He is an asset to MB London.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Maric, Greg Guzman

Mar 22, 2021

Mercedes-Benz London responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Tony and Mercedes-Benz London. Take care, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle I have purchased with Tony..."

- J. Wolfe

This is the second vehicle I have purchased with Tony Yang, professional knowledgeable and fair. I will continue to do business with him in the future. I would recommend anyone looking to purchase a Mercedes that this is the dealership and the person to deal with. I have never been treated better by a company from sales through to service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you very much! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Tony. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend this dealership and Tony Yang for the..."

- EvelynC

I highly recommend this dealership and Tony Yang for the best car shopping experience. I would like to commend Tony Yang & Greg Guzman for the excellent service that we've received. It made the trips from Mississauga to London very much worth it. Buying a vehicle during this time of COVID would seem complicated but Tony made it very easy for us. Not even an hour after I made an inquiry on their website, I already got a call, not an email, from him inquiring on how he could assist us and booked a time for us to meet. The decision to purchase was very easy for us because the process was fast and simple. Tony, from the very start, made us feel welcome and important. He is always available when we have questions/requests/concerns, even after the deal is done. I would like to say that is customer service at its best. We've been to only one other MB dealership and the experience was not good. Fortunately for us, there is Tony and the MB London dealership. Honestly, we would not mind driving for 2 hours, over 25 mins, because we know that we would get the best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Guzman

Mar 19, 2021

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you for the wonderful review Evelyn, and for taking the time to share your feedback with us at Mercedes-Benz London. We're glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Tony, especially after driving all that way to visit us! Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark, take care!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very helpful in getting me in my new (used)..."

- Darren

They were very helpful in getting me in my new (used) vehicle, prompt replies to all my emails and calls. I would definitely recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you very much Darren for that positive review! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 242 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $77,969
2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
new
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $164,847
2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
used
Black exterior
7 Speed Automatic
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $60,439
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Grey exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $41,949
2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class
new
Black exterior
7 Speed Automatic with Auto-shift
AWD
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $62,999
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Grey exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $63,968
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Silver exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD