Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rob Stockie.
Rob Stockie
Rob Stockie at Mercedes-Benz London
Refer Me
4.9

Rob Stockie

General Manager

Mercedes-Benz London

35 Southdale Rd E
London, ON N6C 4X5

Contact Me

Employee Video

91 Reviews of Rob Stockie

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This Mercedes dealership always respected our time, they..."

- Kenaustin

This Mercedes dealership always respected our time, they were always organized and ready for our arrival. They were reliable and helpful and very cognizant of our safety during this difficult time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz London responded

We are so happy you enjoyed the visit, Ken! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about the experience you had when you came in to visit us here at Mercedes-Benz London. Take care, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was so good at finding a Mercedes Benz C300 coupe..."

- Harrison W

Tony was so good at finding a Mercedes Benz C300 coupe that I love and am so happy with. It's been over a month since I bought it and every day I am so excited to drive it. Tony was really supportive, responsive, diligent, informative and when I confidently left the dealership in my new car I knew I had made the right choice to choose Tony and Mercedes Benz London.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you for the positive review, Harrison! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your C 300 with Tony. Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike is one of the easiest people to work with but most..."

- Burani2

Mike is one of the easiest people to work with but most of all is respectful and loyal to his word. He will be honest throughout your experience and will do everything in his power to put you into the vehicle you want. It’s my second purchase from Mike and strongly recommend him to anyone considering a new or used vehicle. All of the staff members at MB London were also great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2020

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you very much for that review of Mike and the team here at Mercedes-Benz London. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 GLC purchase experience: Dealership’s excellent..."

- david

2020 GLC purchase experience: Dealership’s excellent staff and service is one of the main reasons I returned to MB for a new SUV. The competition didn’t even come close. My sales consultant, Mike Robinson, was patient, listened, knowledgeable and was always willing to meet my requests. Mike Maric, who I know from my previous MB was equally invaluable in my decision to buy a MB. A new car is an expensive undertaking but I totally trusted Mike and Mike to have my needs in mind throughout the purchase decision. Excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2020

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you for the positive review David! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Mike R and Mike M. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warren Cunningham was beyond professional!"

- Gsargeant

From the minute I was introduced to Warren Cunningham he acted in a professional and knowledgeable manner. He qualified the product and guided me to make an informed decision relative to the purchase of my GLA. Having been in or associated with the car business for the majority of my life I appreciated the high level of customer service provided particularly his appreciating my automotive experience and offering a hassle free buying experience. The rest on the sales team were great to work with but Warren set the bar high and made their job much easier. I would recommend Warren to anyone without hesitation and trust my experience with your dealership will continue to be nothing but positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katrina Wong, Warren Cunningham

Jan 27, 2020

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a positive experience purchasing your vehicle with Warren. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know! Enjoy your GLA!

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience! Highly Recommend Mercedes Benz London! "

- Jamie

Absolutely awesome dealership! I highly recommend to all of my family and friends! Tony Yang is a exceptional sales associate; very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful without the typical sales pressure you often have when buying a vehicle. Tony found exactly what I was looking for and went above and beyond to ensure everything went smoothly after my vehicle was totaled in an accident. The entire experience was enjoyable and stress free thanks to the team at Mercedes Benz London. I am very happy with my overall experience and I will definitely return in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Yang, Katrina Wong

Jan 15, 2020

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you for such a kind review Jamie! We're glad to hear Tony went above and beyond to help you find the perfect vehicle that suits your needs. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Still amazing after a year and a half!"

- Dmitri

This is one of the best dealerships I have ever dealt with. I have been a customer for over a year and a half now, and can’t say enough great things about Mercedes London. It’s an absolute pleasure visiting every time. Everyone is super nice and the service is second to none. Any issues I ever had they were able to fix incredibly quickly which gives me a ton of confidence to bring the car in. They really take care of you and the car. The technical staff are super talented and can fix any problems that come up. The service staff is incredibly nice and helpful. I especially want to recommend Jacob in service, Charbel in sales and of course Rob, who ultimately made my initial purchase happen. Also, they do such a great job washing the cars, it looks brand after every service. I will have to ask them how they do it. Overall, a year and a half later, still as happy as I was on day one. Thank you Mercedes London!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charbel Francis, Jacob Novick

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out of the blue"

- Sticker

Two years ago, I was looking for a GLK250 to match our existing 2014 Glk that we love so much. I visited the London store in response to an on line ad. To be honest, I was disappointed that the vehicle advertised was not available. I'm unable to share how that came about, but we wrote it off as an error. However, this September, I was in the area working when I thought I would give the dealership another try. Instead of being motivated by an ad, I was about to "cold call" as a customer off the street. The very nice receiptionist greeted me and asked how she could help me. I asked for someone in CPO used car sales, and within seconds, Tony Yang appeared. It must have been the way the stars were aligned as Tony was taking in a GLK 250 on trade as we spoke. Within an hour we struck a deal and I was provided details on when i could see the car and what work will be done to bring the car back to just like new condition. While there were a few minor hiccups during the delivery process, it all worked out in the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much for your review! We're so happy you finally got your dream GLK and that Tony was able to help you out through the process! Enjoy it, and if you ever need anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here for you!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Overall Experience!"

- Nancy

As a first time Mercedes owner...I have to say that the experience was great. Tony Yang was very knowledgable, informative and friendly...working very hard to find the right vehicle for me. As well, Katrina Wong was also wonderful to deal with. I'd highly recommend the London MB Dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Yang, Katrina Wong

Oct 04, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much for sharing, Nancy! It means the world for us to hear that our team made sure you had a fantastic first time experience with Mercedes Benz! Enjoy your car, and if we can help you with anything else in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat Customer GLC300Coupe"

- Burani

Couldn’t be happier with my recent purchase. I’ve been purchasing vehicles for a very long time but Mike made this experience different. He went above and beyond to make sure we got everything we wanted. He was a great listener and delivered on all promises. Mike went over every detail with us and answered all questions professionally and even though some of our requests were a little unrealistic he provided information as to why he couldn’t and made everything made sense to us. As a customer that’s all we wanted. I strongly recommend Anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to see Mike. Thank you again for your time and the wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We're happy Mike was able to get you everything you were looking for in your new Mercedes Benz vehicle! We truly appreciate your business and your recommendation. Enjoy your GLC300 and if there's anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $77,969
2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
new
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $164,847
2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
used
Black exterior
7 Speed Automatic
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $60,439
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Grey exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $41,949
2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class
new
Black exterior
7 Speed Automatic with Auto-shift
AWD
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $62,999
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Grey exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $63,968
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Silver exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD