Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Stockie.
Rob Stockie
Rob Stockie at Mercedes-Benz London
5.0

Rob Stockie

General Manager

Mercedes-Benz London

35 Southdale Rd E
London, ON N6C 4X5

Contact Me

Employee Video

Contact Me

83 Reviews of Rob Stockie

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Overall Experience!"

- Nancy

As a first time Mercedes owner...I have to say that the experience was great. Tony Yang was very knowledgable, informative and friendly...working very hard to find the right vehicle for me. As well, Katrina Wong was also wonderful to deal with. I'd highly recommend the London MB Dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Yang, Katrina Wong

Oct 04, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much for sharing, Nancy! It means the world for us to hear that our team made sure you had a fantastic first time experience with Mercedes Benz! Enjoy your car, and if we can help you with anything else in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat Customer GLC300Coupe"

- Burani

Couldn’t be happier with my recent purchase. I’ve been purchasing vehicles for a very long time but Mike made this experience different. He went above and beyond to make sure we got everything we wanted. He was a great listener and delivered on all promises. Mike went over every detail with us and answered all questions professionally and even though some of our requests were a little unrealistic he provided information as to why he couldn’t and made everything made sense to us. As a customer that’s all we wanted. I strongly recommend Anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to see Mike. Thank you again for your time and the wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Wong, Mike Maric

Sep 10, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We're happy Mike was able to get you everything you were looking for in your new Mercedes Benz vehicle! We truly appreciate your business and your recommendation. Enjoy your GLC300 and if there's anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My MB C300 saves my life! "

- Lifesaver

I survived a major car accident. I was hit head on by a truck driving on the wrong side of the road. Also rear ended by an SUV. My car absorbed the impact and four airbags deployed that surrounded me. I feel my MB car saved my life. I was happy with my car Mike Robinson has found for me and when he learned my car was totaled, he was quick to find me another dream car. I am sold on Mercedes Benz . Thank you Mike Robinson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Robinson, Jessica Sampson, Shawn Jacques, Kennedie Vella

Jul 15, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Hi there! We're so sorry to hear about your accident! We're just happy that Mike could help you out during an undoubtedly very stressful time in your life, and that you feel safe in a Mercedes Benz vehicle. We wish you safe travels from now on, and enjoy your new dream car!

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply Outstanding "

- KM43

We recently purchased our fifth Mercedes from Mercedes Benz London. As always we were treated with the highest professionalism and respect. Rob and his team truly value the relationship with their customer and will go above and beyond to maintain it. Many thanks to the whole team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Yang, Markus Widmer, Jacob Novick, Kennedie Vella

Apr 01, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for sharing - we are so happy that our team has won your loyalty! Enjoy your new Mercedes and if there's anything else you that we can help you with, please let us know!

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience on the purchase of my new car"

- mrclark321

Charbel was excellent to deal with and made things happen! Came in for a service visit and left with a new car :) Really enjoying my new GLC 300.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charbel Francis

Feb 21, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for taking a moment to share your feedback! It's great to hear that you had an amazing experience with Charbel! Congratulations on your new GLC 300! If there's every anything else we can help you with, please let us know!

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Tudhoper

Working with Tony was great! He was upfront, honest, and not pushy at all. Even after the sale of the car, Tony has been very responsive to any questions about the car, which has been a service we have lacked previously with other dealerships. Katrina and Rob were very friendly and helpful. We are very happy with our car and the service we have received so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Yang, Katrina Wong

Jan 28, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with Tony, and we truly hope you love your new vehicle! If we can help you with anything else in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and professional service "

- Martin780

Because it took took such a long time to get the car that we wanted (not the dealer's fault) we had the pleasure of dealing with many people at Mercedes London. They were all very professional, courteous and friendly. No hesitation at all to recommend this dealer to anyone looking to get into a Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Yang, Kennedie Vella

Jan 24, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you, Martin! We're excited that you can finally enjoy your vehicle - we trust that it was worth the wait! We want to thank you for recommending our team and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 E450"

- Gary Port Dover

I recently purchased my third MB from London last week. The deal went great and Tony was fantastic. He answered every question and was great to the very end with the delivery. Great people at MB London Gary Ryan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Yang

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New lease"

- TNAJCS

Tony was great! Seamless renewal of our lease,, he was able to get us into a new CLA 250 without complaint or issue. Everything went smooth and there was no hassles what so ever. I would recommend MB London to anyone and will gladly share my experience with others. Katrina was also great, easy to deal with and very pleasant. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Yang, Katrina Wong

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service at MB in London Wellington Rd"

- LB

Even though I live in TO, I keep returning to London for all my MB leases and services for over 6 years. Tony Yang, Sales has given me exemplary customer service along with the entire team that makes it a very easy solution for my automobile needs. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Hi LB, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. 6 years is a long time and for you to keep coming back all this time is a pleasure. We're happy to hear that our dealership is your home-base for your Benz. Please, if there's anything else you need, don't hesitate to contact us! Hope to see you soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $44,652

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,652

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $57,688

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$57,688

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $53,878

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$53,878

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $82,572

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$82,572

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $69,607

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$69,607

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $53,693

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$53,693

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $60,701

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$60,701

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG CLS 53 car, priced at $109,326

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG CLS 53

$109,326