Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Warren Cunningham.
Warren Cunningham
Warren Cunningham at Mercedes-Benz London
Refer Me
5.0

Warren Cunningham

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz London

35 Southdale Rd E
London, ON N6C 4X5

Contact Me

19 Reviews of Warren Cunningham

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warren helped me easy to find my perfect car. Very..."

- Erdi4k

Warren helped me easy to find my perfect car. Very professional, i suggest you guys ask for Warren when you want to find you car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you very much. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback about working with Warren, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warren was extremely helpful and informational from start..."

- Johnathan

Warren was extremely helpful and informational from start to finish. He helped us with trading our cars and getting 2 new pre-owned cars. He also gave us a really good deal thanks to his negotiation skills and understanding. Really recommend him for anyone shopping around for a new/pre-owned car. Definitely pay him a visit and you won't regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you for the wonderful review Johnathan and for taking the time to share your feedback about Warren and our team here at Mercedes-Benz London. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I visited MB dealer in London in 2019 to buy a used C300..."

- Shadi Alghouti

I visited MB dealer in London in 2019 to buy a used C300 , but unfortunately I wasn’t able to buy it at that time . Our sales agent Warren was so nice , helpful and professional and said if you want buy MB in the future ,come back to me . And this what happened in Aug 2020 when I decided to buy my new GLC 300 . We were able to custom design the car . He helped us navigate the process very smoothly . I can’t thank him enough for all the support we received . I will for sure Recommend Warren for any one who wants to buy a MB .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Guzman

Dec 14, 2020

Mercedes-Benz London responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Shadi! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Warren and Mercedes-Benz London. We hope you're enjoying your GLC 300, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Warren Cunningham and had an incredible..."

- mike_best05

I worked with Warren Cunningham and had an incredible experience purchasing my car. Warren searched for and found the model I was looking for, He was quick to respond and reply to my requests and worked with my schedule to get me in for a test drive. Any problem or concern that I had was quickly addressed, will definitely recommend him and the dealership to friends and family and myself be back when I’m looking for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Mercedes-Benz London responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Mike! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about your experience working with Warren. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In August 2019 we purchased our first Mercedes-Benz..."

- clscholl

In August 2019 we purchased our first Mercedes-Benz through Warren Cunningham. From day one he was extremely helpful and answered all of our questions. Warren has continued to demonstrate his unwavering support since the day we made our purchase. I thank Mercedes-Benz London for their support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2020

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Warren. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We received superior service from Warren Cunningham ,..."

- Juan

We received superior service from Warren Cunningham , Mike Maric and Kristina Wong when purchasing a pre-owned vehicle from Mercedes- Benz London. Everything was expedited flawlessly and on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Wong-Marcellin

Oct 27, 2020

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you for the glowing review, Juan! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Warren, Mike and Kristina. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had been to two other dealerships before we came to..."

- ldmcleod

We had been to two other dealerships before we came to the Mercedes London dealership. We had not eliminated any of the other choices at that time. We were pleased with the care regarding Covid in the building and how the people inside were being attentive to the need to keep safe. We met with Warren and immediately his interest and attentiveness to our search were obvious. He showed us the vehicle (GLC 300) and explained features with clarity and knowledge without being "pushing" for decisions. We appreciated his patience when we explained and asked a lot of questions and details on what we wanted and looked for vehicles that would suit our needs. Never did we feel rushed or forced into a decision . His care in explaining things was excellent and when we told him that we were looking at another choice mainly for cost , he was able to address this as well with asking his manager about it. It takes a special person to get the balance between actually selling the vehicle and working with a buyer to purchase the right vehicle. Warren has these attributes and being a young person, he must have had these traits before now. We appreciated that. He really went beyond the usual ways to help make the experience good and successful for the dealership, for us and hopefully for himself too. The communication with all the parties was excellent from Warren, Katrina, Mike and Greg. It was easily accomplished during the issues that Covid has made challenging. When it came to explaining the features, he did it carefully and with excellence teaching the less than technical new owners. We made the decision on the suv because of the features on the vehicle, the quality of the relaxing experience , the organization at the dealership and the consideration shown to us especially by Warren and the team there. We are happy to have chosen the GLC300

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Guzman , Katrina Wong

Aug 25, 2020

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Wow, we can't thank you enough for this glowing review. We truly appreciate the feedback and recommendation about your experience working with Warren and the team here at MB London. We're glad to hear that Warren made sure to find all the answers you needed to make the best decision for you. We hope you are enjoying your GLC 300, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know, take care!

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Putting the customer first"

- Jeremy Goulet

This review comes 6 months after picking up the GLA250 because I really wanted to give an honest review after owning it and allowing the "excitement" to ware off. I can tell you 6 months later that I absolutely love this SUV. I have purchased a number of new vehicles in my life and I just thought all dealerships were kinda the same.... Well that sure changed when I met the salespeople at this dealership. Everything they did was centered around the customer. Making sure to take time to explain everything in detail and what was to come next. Going above and beyond to ensure my family took the time to really test out the GLA250. There was never any hesitation on their part when it came to going over the vehicle and the numbers or taking it out for a drive. The financing process was very easy and comfortable. Not once did I ever feel pressured to purchase anything. The present the options and you choose what works best. I would absolutely purchase from here again and I suggest everyone give them a shot when looking for a new vehicle. Thank you Warren, Kristina and Katrina for making this purchase a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2020

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Hey Jeremy! Thank you so much for your detailed review and for recommending us - we truly appreciate it! It's great to know that Warren and the team took excellent care of you and helped with your purchase. We're very happy to hear you're enjoying your GLA 250, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warren Cunningham was beyond professional!"

- Gsargeant

From the minute I was introduced to Warren Cunningham he acted in a professional and knowledgeable manner. He qualified the product and guided me to make an informed decision relative to the purchase of my GLA. Having been in or associated with the car business for the majority of my life I appreciated the high level of customer service provided particularly his appreciating my automotive experience and offering a hassle free buying experience. The rest on the sales team were great to work with but Warren set the bar high and made their job much easier. I would recommend Warren to anyone without hesitation and trust my experience with your dealership will continue to be nothing but positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Stockie, Katrina Wong

Jan 27, 2020

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a positive experience purchasing your vehicle with Warren. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know! Enjoy your GLA!

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"High end service that you would expect from the best"

- Brian Kliza

From the initial point of contact I felt like there was a added value to dealing with Mercedes - their customer service ! Warren exemplifies, to me, what a Mercedes dealership should be to its customers. And that is high quality service. To me, that means constant contact, answered questions and requests, personal service and a respectful and professional attitude. Warren carries all of these qualities - he’s certainly found his calling of representing high end products/services - because he knows how to establish and maintain relationships with these clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Yang

Oct 23, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Hi Brian! Thank you so much for your kind words! We are happy and proud to know that you had a personal and overall very pleasant experience with Warren! We hope you love your new Mercedes vehicle and if there's anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $77,969
2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
new
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $164,847
2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
used
Black exterior
7 Speed Automatic
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $60,439
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Grey exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $41,949
2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class
new
Black exterior
7 Speed Automatic with Auto-shift
AWD
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $62,999
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Grey exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $63,968
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Silver exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD