Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Warren Cunningham.
Warren Cunningham
Warren Cunningham at Mercedes-Benz London
5.0

Warren Cunningham

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz London

35 Southdale Rd E
London, ON N6C 4X5

Contact Me
Contact Me

9 Reviews of Warren Cunningham

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great sales experience!"

- benz-edrine

Buying a car can be a stressful. Making a significant investment in an asset that depreciates so quickly is never easy. I visited multiple dealerships and was faced with the same process of eliciting my requirements, qualifying my price tolerance and understanding my wants when my answer to many of the questions is 'it depends'. I've got access to the internet and can do some basic research. The first thing I want to do when I arrive at the dealership is get in the car and drive. The best thing that Warren did was listen. And he continued to listen from the moment we walked through the door to post-sale when we realized we would need winter floor mats. The experience with Katrina walking through the financials and warranties was similarly satisfying She answered every question we had with an understanding of our personal needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katrina Wong

Oct 04, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate you choosing us and we're pleased that Warren was able to listen to all your needs and make sure you have everything you need to make an informed purchase. If we can ever help you out with anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here for you!

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Experience "

- Michelle Tavares

My husband and I recently purchased a GlC300 and we absolutely love it. The overall experience we had with Mercedes Benz London was exceptional manly due to our Sales Consultant Warren Cunningham. From the very first time we stepped into the dealership Warren and the Mercedes Team were very attentive and professional. We really appreciated Warrens quick response to any questions we had- really felt like he went above and beyond by returning our call even when he wasn’t working. He encouraged us to call or text him on his cell whenever we needed him. “Talk about great customer service.” If that isn’t enough Warren delivered our vehicle right to our door. Now that’s what we call an impressive Mercedes experience. Sincerely, Michelle & Tony Tavares

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Wong, Kennedie Vella

Sep 04, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much for taking a moment to leave us a review, Michelle! We're proud that Warren has taken such fantastic care of you and took the time to deliver your vehicle to your door. We truly appreciate you choosing our dealership as well! If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- ML

This is an excellent dealership and my salesperson Warren ensured that all my questions were answered fully. He has continued to provide after sales service as well that is timely and very helpful as I continue to learn how best to optimize my vehicle use. I feel that I was treated with respect by all members of this dealership who collaborated seamlessly to ensure a great sales experience. Never did I feel pressured or pestered to make the deal or to purchase extras making this a much more enjoyable buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Maric, Kennedie Vella

Aug 28, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for sharing, I'm so happy you had an excellent experience with our Warren and the rest of our team! Enjoy your car, and if there is ever anything else that I can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Experience at Mercedes Benz London"

- Benzguy1

The first time I walked into to the dealership, I did not know what I really wanted, nor what to expect. But Warren, the sale rep who attended to me, made my visit feel so enjoyable that I walked out of there already decided that I will buy a car from this dealership and this guy! The purchase process and post-purchase experience have been equally pleasant and professional, and I would highly recommend the dealership to any one who expresses interest in buying a benz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much for sahring! We're so happy that Warren listened to all your needs and helped you find the right Mercedes for you! We appreciate you recommending us as well! Enjoy!

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A250 Purchase "

- Ljc193319401960!

Very much enjoying the A250! Would highly recommend this model and also this dealership. Highlights of my experience: • Sales person (Warren) went above and beyond with all aspects of this sale, including providing a detailed tutorial of vehicle capability and functionality. He has been very professional, polite and attentive in all interactions. • Felt listened to and received responsive, timely, clear and succinct email and in person communications • No-pressure; did not feel rushed • The paperwork process was very streamlined, quick and painless • Entire dealership staff were "customer service professionals"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much for your detailed feedback! We're so pleased you had a wonderful experience with Warren and that he didn't make you feel pressured or rushed. We're glad you're enjoying your A250! If we can ever help you with anything else, please just let us know!

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unparalleled excellence."

- Paul

I contacted Mercedes-Benz London after viewing their website. New to MB and not having a specific contact, I just happened to be put in contact with Warren Cunningham. Warren was east to speak with, knew his stuff and was extremely professional. He could not have been a better fit for me; he sensed the level of interaction I wanted and made my transition to MB seamless and enjoyable. He contacted me when he said he would; he returned my calls promptly and professionally; and set clear expectations as to next steps. I also spoke briefly with Katrina Wong...equally efficient!! MBL, It’s all about your people. To me, Warren is the face of MB and will be a big factor in me remaining a loyal repeat customer. Oh, the car is pretty awesome too! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katrina Wong

Jun 26, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much for sharing, Paul - your words mean the world to us! We're couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with Warren! If you ever need anything else - we are here for you, so please don't hesitate to reach out to Warren or anybody from our team. Enjoy your Mercedes!

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasurable Experience"

- aalhaj

Warren was wonderful to work with! He was able to show me the different options that were available, and help me find what best suited what I was looking for. I was able to walk out of there with everything I was looking for in my dream car! Warren took the time to show me all the features on the vehicle and made sure I didn't have any questions before leaving. Warren was even kind enough to follow up with me a couple days after having the vehicle to make sure I was enjoying the vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with Warren.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Hi there! It's so great to hear that you had a fantastic experience with Warren, and that he helped you find the perfect vehicle for your needs. If there is anything else that we can help you with in the future, please reach out to Warren or anybody from our team - we're here for you. Enjoy your dream car!

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasure"

- Toronto purhaser

My recent purchase of an SL550 was as close to a pain-free car purchase as one could want. Thanks, Warren Cunningham and the staff at MBLondon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kennedie Vella

Mar 21, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We truly appreciate your business and we're pleased that you had a pain-free experience with Warren and the rest of the team! Enjoy your SL550 and if you ever need anything else, please let us know!

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience at MB London"

- GLS450 -MB London

Our experience with MB London was great! A most impressive showroom. Warren Cunningham was our first contact at the dealership answering quickly to an inquiry email. He continued to answer email questions quickly and was very accommodating to set up a time for a test drive and share information about the vehicle and finalize our purchase. Warren was extremely professional, knowledgeable and patient and I would recommend him to friends heading to MB London. Thank you, Warren!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much for your review and for recommending Warren! Happy to hear you had a fantastic experience with him and we truly hope you're enjoying your beautiful new vehicle!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $44,652

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,652

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $57,688

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$57,688

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $53,878

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$53,878

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $82,572

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$82,572

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $69,607

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$69,607

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $53,693

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$53,693

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $60,701

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$60,701

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG CLS 53 car, priced at $109,326

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG CLS 53

$109,326