Mike Issa
Mike Issa at Northstar Ford Calgary
Refer Me

Mike Issa | Page 2

Financial Services Manager

Northstar Ford Calgary

9 Crowfoot Cir NW
Calgary, AB T3G 3J8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
54 Reviews
not yet
rated

54 Reviews

Write a Review

54 Reviews of Mike Issa

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2018 Ford F-150 purchase I recently bought a new F150 Lariat and took advantage of employee pricing which was a big draw for me. Charles and Clayton in Sales were excellent to More

by JONAH
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Rivet, Charles

Sep 24, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for the outstanding review Jonah! We are happy to hear that you found a new truck that suits your needs. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our no pressure approach to sales. We hope that you will continue to visit us in the future for all of your automotive needs.

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! Everyone we dealt with when buying our new Ford Explorer were super friendly and easy to deal with. They always found common things to talk about like More

by JUSTINEW5
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Clarkson, Derrick Redden , Kevin Rozon

Sep 06, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are so happy to hear you had a great experience working with our sales department. We hope that you will continue to visit us in the future for all of your automotive needs.

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

Light fix Had an "emergency" fix to do and they fixed my headlight the afternoon I took it in. Excellent job! Thank you! I'll be back! More

by ROCCOANGELOZZI
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are pleased to hear that your service experience at NorthStar Ford Auto Group went well. We hope that you will continue to visit us in the future for all of your vehicle needs!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service Northstar has always had the best service and sales representatives. Always a pleasure to deal with. It’s a great environment to walk in to and Norths More

by BRAD45
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Carrol, Rob Meade, Brittany Fjellstad , Nathan Epp, Fiona Rea, Dave (mechanic) he’s the best

Aug 27, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We greatly appreciate your business and hope that you will continue to visit NorthStar Ford Auto Group for all of your automotive needs in the future.

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As usual great service Booking an appointment is easy - most times they can fit me in next day or when convenient for me - they have a shuttle but I take the free c train ti More

by MARK_SHERWOOD
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Argyle, Brittany Fjellstad , Kevin Rozon

Jul 09, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are happy to hear you had a good experience working with our dealership. We hope that you will continue to visit us for all of your vehicle needs in the future.

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchase of 2018 F-150 Super Crew Sales representative, Nichole, was very patient, courteous and thorough. Our many questions were answered leaving us confident our purchase would mee More

by LEITCHE
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Argyle, Chris Clarkson , Marko Kamal, Clayton Rivet

Apr 25, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We are pleased to hear about your positive experience with Nicole. We hope you keep Northstar Ford Auto Group in mind for all of your future vehicle needs!

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! The staff was very helpful and was able to find the perfect vehicle for my wife and I. We bought used but when we are in the market for something new More

by A.BASCHAK
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Argyle

Apr 23, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We are pleased to hear about your positive experience at our dealership. We hope you keep Northstar Ford Auto Group in mind for all of your future vehicle needs!

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, friendly, right They are efficient and get the job done the first time. We have never had to come back for faulty repairs and we always can get a time that works for More

by IKYOUKO1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Epp, Ray Jeffrey, Shelly Moulton, Clayton Rivet

Apr 18, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review! We are happy to hear about your positive experiences with our dealership.

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went above and beyond Was looking for a new truck and the folks at Northstar went above and beyond to find exactly what I was looking for at a price that was highly competi More

by DevonJ
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Mazil

Feb 26, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a five-star review! We are happy to hear about your excellent experience at our dealership. Congratulations on the new truck!

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful! After a surprise call to trade in my 2013 Fiesta, Derek walked us through the process and we ended up with a brand new Escape! More

by JEAN.SYMBORSKI
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Clarkson , Derek Mazil; Marko Kamal

Nov 08, 2017

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for the five-star review. We are pleased to hear you found a brand new Escape that suited your needs and budget. We hope that you will recommend us to your family and friends in the future. Thanks!

11 - 20 of 54 results