Mike Issa
Mike Issa at Northstar Ford Calgary
Refer Me

Mike Issa

Financial Services Manager

Northstar Ford Calgary

9 Crowfoot Cir NW
Calgary, AB T3G 3J8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
54 Reviews
not yet
rated

54 Reviews

Write a Review

54 Reviews of Mike Issa

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience there. I highly recommend North Star Ford Calgary if you are looking to buy a vehicle. I bought a used vehicle from them and they are extremely courteous and More

by PLM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Aimer, Ahmed Al-Asad , Tanya Letendre

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased 10 vehicles over the past 5 years from Northstar. Clayton Rivet has always managed to make sure we have been happy customers More

by Rmersmit
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liane Asquin , Dion Legroulx, Clayton Rivet

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Derrick Huck is awesome! I dropped by to look at a Ford I saw online. Derrick was very helpful in helping me to understand my options and then, really looked after me through More

by peterabaran
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Huck

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ford Explorer Leasing a new Explorer from NorthStar Ford. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful from the moment we entered the showroom. Nicole in sales w More

by JD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole McGowan , Adam Darwiche

Dec 19, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Glad to hear you love your new vehicle JD, thank you for taking time to leave us a positive review. We love hearing from customers that we can exceed your service needs, thank you.

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Ford Escape Very excellent service. Accommodating on short notice. Chris Fennel even came in to help me on his day off. Would highly recommend to anyone. Will be More

by GERESCHUN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fennel, Cassandra Walker

Dec 14, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you Gerescun for taking time to leave us a positive review! We are glad to hear that our service was great, we look forward to seeing you again.

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GREAT PLACE TO BUY YOUR FORD VEHICLE My wife and I are new to Canada and North Star Ford was the dealership who made our experience of getting vehicles seamless! Chris Clarkson (Manager) More

by PETE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Clarkson , Brandon Crickmore, Tanya Letendre

Dec 05, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for your recommendation Pete, we appreciate your business and you taking the time to leave us a positive review. Welcome to Canada, we look forward to servicing you again.

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing! They worked super hard to find me a new vehicle, they kept me informed regularly. Over all this was a great experience dealing with them! More

by YOACESCRACKD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole McGowan, Liane Asquin

Oct 30, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for your feedback YOACESCRACKD! We are glad that you found a new vehicle and left a happy customer.

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service Found the right truck and the right payments! thanks all very impressive team work and delivery. you kept it simple and a pleasure. Thank you More

by JON28
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fennel, Greg Aimer

Oct 17, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thanks, JON28! Glad to hear our sales team was able to help you out. Enjoy the new ride!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A very smooth leasing experience This was the easiest car purchase of my life. The sales and leasing manager made the process very easy. There was no stereotypical "car salesman" fe More

by DRF0
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Epp

Oct 08, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review regarding your recent visit to our sales department. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our relaxed approach to sales. We hope that you will continue to visit us in the future for all of your automotive needs.

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

Great service northstar Ford is so amazing I would 10/10 recommend! Smooth and wonderful process when it comes to working with sales to purchase a vehicle and worki More

by CHANTALRENEEGRATTON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dion Legroulx, Tanya Letendre

Oct 02, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for the outstanding review! We are pleased to hear that your experience at our dealership merited such a positive review. We hope that you will continue to visit NorthStar Ford Auto Group in the future for all of your automotive needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results