Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mike Issa
Mike Issa at Northstar Ford Calgary
Refer Me

Mike Issa

Finance Manager

Northstar Ford Calgary

9 Crowfoot Cir NW
Calgary, AB T3G 3J8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
54 Reviews
not yet
rated

54 Reviews

Write a Review

54 Reviews of Mike Issa

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience there."

- PLM

I highly recommend North Star Ford Calgary if you are looking to buy a vehicle. I bought a used vehicle from them and they are extremely courteous and professional. Everyone that I dealt with from the salesman (Ahmed) to the finance manager (Mike) and then the delivery coordinator (Tanya) were great. The communication was superb and all of my questions have been answered promptly. Regarding the vehicle itself, it is in amazing condition and it got detailed before delivery. 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Aimer, Ahmed Al-Asad, Tanya Letendre

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased 10 vehicles over the past 5 years from..."

- Rmersmit

We have purchased 10 vehicles over the past 5 years from Northstar. Clayton Rivet has always managed to make sure we have been happy customers

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Rivet, Liane Asquin, Dion Legroulx

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Derrick Huck is awesome!"

- peterabaran

I dropped by to look at a Ford I saw online. Derrick was very helpful in helping me to understand my options and then, really looked after me through the purchase process. Always felt he was working to do his best for me. Never once felt that I was being "managed". If you are looking for a Ford, I'd suggest asking for Derrick Huck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Huck

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford Explorer"

- JD Verified Customer

Leasing a new Explorer from NorthStar Ford. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful from the moment we entered the showroom. Nicole in sales was knowledgeable and a pleasure to do business with. We have had a great experience with Northstar Ford so far and love our new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole McGowan, Adam Darwiche

Dec 19, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Glad to hear you love your new vehicle JD, thank you for taking time to leave us a positive review. We love hearing from customers that we can exceed your service needs, thank you.

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Ford Escape"

- GERESCHUN Verified Customer

Very excellent service. Accommodating on short notice. Chris Fennel even came in to help me on his day off. Would highly recommend to anyone. Will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassandra Walker, Chris Fennel

Dec 14, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you Gerescun for taking time to leave us a positive review! We are glad to hear that our service was great, we look forward to seeing you again.

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT PLACE TO BUY YOUR FORD VEHICLE"

- PETE Verified Customer

My wife and I are new to Canada and North Star Ford was the dealership who made our experience of getting vehicles seamless! Chris Clarkson (Manager) is ALWAYS available, he helped us with both our vehicles. Chris Bell and Brandon Crickmore was our salesperson and they were perfect in helping us to get the cars we wanted. I really recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Clarkson, Tanya Letendre, Brandon Crickmore

Dec 05, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for your recommendation Pete, we appreciate your business and you taking the time to leave us a positive review. Welcome to Canada, we look forward to servicing you again.

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing! "

- YOACESCRACKD Verified Customer

They worked super hard to find me a new vehicle, they kept me informed regularly. Over all this was a great experience dealing with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole McGowan, Liane Asquin

Oct 30, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for your feedback YOACESCRACKD! We are glad that you found a new vehicle and left a happy customer.

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- JON28 Verified Customer

Found the right truck and the right payments! thanks all very impressive team work and delivery. you kept it simple and a pleasure. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fennel , Greg Aimer

Oct 17, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thanks, JON28! Glad to hear our sales team was able to help you out. Enjoy the new ride!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very smooth leasing experience"

- DRF0 Verified Customer

This was the easiest car purchase of my life. The sales and leasing manager made the process very easy. There was no stereotypical "car salesman" feel to the entire experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Epp

Oct 08, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review regarding your recent visit to our sales department. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our relaxed approach to sales. We hope that you will continue to visit us in the future for all of your automotive needs.

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service"

- CHANTALRENEEGRATTON Verified Customer

northstar Ford is so amazing I would 10/10 recommend! Smooth and wonderful process when it comes to working with sales to purchase a vehicle and working with finance to get everything finalized only downside is I never got a call for pick up. My sales rep was the one who had kept me in the loop. Definitely something service can improve on. Other than that they were so polite and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Letendre, Dion Legroulx

Oct 02, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for the outstanding review! We are pleased to hear that your experience at our dealership merited such a positive review. We hope that you will continue to visit NorthStar Ford Auto Group in the future for all of your automotive needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results