Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Ghowsi.
Mike Ghowsi
Mike Ghowsi at Toyota On the Park
not yet rated

Mike Ghowsi

Sales Consultant

Toyota On the Park

1077 Leslie Street
Toronto, ON M3C 2J7

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Hindi Hindi

Persian Persian

Contact Me

19 Reviews of Mike Ghowsi

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Service!"

- Deborah

Mike Ghowsi, Sales/Leasing Consultant guided me to a 2019 Toyota C-HR - he was exceptional in explaining all the cars and costs and taking the time for me to understand my options - very open to my needs and not a pushy agent - I was totally comfortable and confident with him. I leased my first vehicle because of him. Ricardo Garcia, Delivery Specialist, guided me how to use the vehicle when I picked it up and felt very confident driving off in knowing how to use all the new bells and whistles. Ricardo knew my car inside and out and made learning how to use the new vehicle FUN! I am so grateful to have met such a great team and to be driving such an incredible vehicle of high standards. Thank you Toyota on the Park and thank you MIke and Ricardo. Feeling Grateful! Deborah Osmond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Garcia

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very disappointed and frustrated"

- Sajid

Hi I bought my 2012 Toyota Sienna on April 6 2019; I was at dealership on April 8 2019 to get my driver door fixed as it was defective; I talked to Peter from whom (Ref: Mike Ghowsi) I made a deal and was promised to fix any issues; I was told that he can not fix because its expensive to get it fixed; I am very disappointed and frustrated with this type of customer service; hopefully they would not repeat this to somebody else Please someone help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Popovski

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient and caring professional "

- Jennifer

Years of loyalty to Toyota and this dealership were reinforced with our recent purchase. MAHAD was exceptionally astute, attentive and resourceful to help us get the perfect car for our needs. Mike, Peter and Shelly helped to make the entire process a pleasure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Popovski, Shelly Butler, Mahad Mofrad

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Conscientious, Caring and Personalized Service"

- Happycar2017

Within the last ten (10) days I purchased a Toyota Camry from this Dealership. My Sales Consultant was and is Mike Fawad Ghowsi, was in that that purchased is completed and is because if I decided to purchase another Toyota Mike would be my Consultant of choice. Mike displayed that firstly he was interested in his Clients needs, listened attentively, eye contact throughout conversation, respected my requests and answered all the concerns I had about any potential purchase. This interaction was of great importance to me and garnered my respect for Mike as a person. He was very honest and forthright with his responses. At no time did Mike make me feel that at all cost I had to purchase, he did not at any time coerce or push the sale, it was a question of me being valued by Toyota and if I purchased the sale would be mutually beneficial, in that He and Toyota on the Park would always be there for me. It was indeed a comforting feeling. Since my purchase I had a minor concern and true to his word having returned to Toyota on the Park the service, care and resolve offered was as promised, without question. I will also take this opportunity to thank the Team I dealt with Shelly in Accounts and Sham a Service Consultant for their exemplary Customer Service, together with Mike, I am now sold on Toyota on the Park and for certain I am now a confirmed customer.......Thank you!.........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sham Rattanshi, Shelly Butler

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress Free Purchase"

- Diarra Hughes

The staff at Toyota on The Park provided me with great customer service and a wealth of knowledge which made my decision to purchase a new car completely stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Nikpour, Omar Bahador

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent salesman"

- Margo

This was our first car to lease and visiting Toyota on the Park made it possible all because of Mike , he is a kind , patient and never pushy which put us in a very confortable place. his knowledge is amazing, at the begining we were hasitant and confused wheter to buy or lease the car, but Mike made it all clear and we were able to decide. We already praised Mikes salesmanship to our friends and family, and most probably will come back to this dealer for our future car purchases. excellent job Mike and thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Content customer "

- Ron

This was my first time buying a car, and compared to the other dealerships I felt way more comfortable at this dealership. Mike really helped me find the perfect vehicle and me happy about my choice. I loved the vibe and experience they showed and I'm definitely showing my friends and family. :)à

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Popovski

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 5th Car From Mike "

- deepakgina

Recently picked up a Lexus GS450h and I love it. Great car along with great customer service. Mike was amazing! He was not a typical pushy salesperson, as he was honest, understood what I wanted, and tried to accommodate everything I was looking for. His professionalism yet friendly attitude has kept me coming back year after year; 5 cars purchased from him in total. He was such a pleasure to deal with and would highly recommend him to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales person"

- shahab

Mike is an excellent sales man. He was very helpful and energetic right from the beining till we stayed at the dealership. will recommend all our friends to visit him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over all great experience. "

- Fahim

Had good customer service in helping me make a decision on the best vehicle for my needs. Mike had a excellent customer service experience, listened and then was able to answer most questions I could present him with and, if he didn't know the answer, was able to find out quickly. He was energetic and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2017

Toyota On the Park responded

Hello, Thank you very much for taking the time to post such a great review of your experience with Mike and Toyota on the Park. On he behalf of Mike and the entire Toyota on the Park team, we thank you for making us your dealership of choice. All the best, Matt Treacy General Sales Manager

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (21 Vehicles)

Used 2011 Toyota Prius car, priced at $16,879

2011 Toyota Prius

$16,879

Used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $28,995

2016 Ford Explorer

$28,995

Used 2017 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $22,998

2017 Toyota Rav4

$22,998

Used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $27,759

2015 Toyota Highlander

$27,759

Used 2015 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $21,495

2015 Toyota Rav4

$21,495

Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $46,789

2017 Lexus RX 350

$46,789

Used 2016 Lexus IS car, priced at $25,779

2016 Lexus IS

$25,779

Used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,595

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,595