Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Ghowsi.
Mike Ghowsi
Mike Ghowsi at Toyota On the Park
4.0

Mike Ghowsi

Sales Consultant

Toyota On the Park

1077 Leslie Street
Toronto, ON M3C 2J7

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Hindi Hindi

Persian Persian

Contact Me

23 Reviews of Mike Ghowsi

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service. They well explained everything that..."

- Noeldc8

Very good service. They well explained everything that the customer need to know. They entertained the customer really well. Im very happy with my experience and i will definitely recommend them with my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Garcia

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I never write reviews!However I was pleased with my..."

- Dumsha

I never write reviews! However I was pleased with my buying experience at Toyota on The Park. I bought a 2016 Toyota Corolla. The whole thing took just a few days in November 2019. My salesman was Mike - he was attentive , respectful, and keep in touch regarding several details ( and was not annoying). I was also very pleased with Peter the Used Car Manager. He provided personalized service , approved a really good deal in Michelin winter tires, and was flexible with other details. Shelly the Finance Manager was professional and not pushy- very good. All in all a really good experience. RD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly Butler , Peter Popovski

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Typical Used Car Salesman Experience...S"

- Eleni C

Came in to look at upgrading from my new Corolla to a Rav4...received promotional material in the mail about this 'event'; was open to new or used Rav4, and primarily was looking to change to an AWD vehicle. CAUTION..Never go to a Dealership at month end or when it is raining/dark.....did not have a good experience negotiating a price, AND the actual cost/financing was not fully explained. And, at the end of the day I 'felt' what some would consider the 'used car salesman experience'...I do not think it is asking much to be have things clearly explained, and to feel that you are a valued customer. I was frankly made to feel that if I did not make this deal, no big deal, another customer was waiting....so having a person feel like a valued customer was not that important. The only saving grace to all of this is the Toyota is a great brand, and their vehicles are reliable and sustainable, BUT this dealership better stop relying on this fact and start providing good and ethical customer services. Eleni C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly Butler , Peter Popovski, Ricardo Garcia

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most recent experience with Toyota on the Park"

- Denise Bertram

Very Good experience with my third lease for a Corolla. Mike Ghowsi was first rate in all aspects. Ricardo Garicia helped take me through all the steps of introducing me to everything you need to know about your new vehicle before your first drive. Made me feel well taken care of taking me to Service and getting me set up with appointments for snow tire changing and first check up. Jason Banwell is a great asset to Toyota on the Park as one of their financial consultants. He is very professional, personable and well informed. He makes the most stressful part of getting a new car a comfortable one. Jason was the sales and leasing consultant of my last leased Corolla, and his was my most positive, pleasant and helpful experiences ever in getting a new car. I will be back. Denise Bertram

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Banwell, Ricardo Garcia

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Service!"

- Deborah

Mike Ghowsi, Sales/Leasing Consultant guided me to a 2019 Toyota C-HR - he was exceptional in explaining all the cars and costs and taking the time for me to understand my options - very open to my needs and not a pushy agent - I was totally comfortable and confident with him. I leased my first vehicle because of him. Ricardo Garcia, Delivery Specialist, guided me how to use the vehicle when I picked it up and felt very confident driving off in knowing how to use all the new bells and whistles. Ricardo knew my car inside and out and made learning how to use the new vehicle FUN! I am so grateful to have met such a great team and to be driving such an incredible vehicle of high standards. Thank you Toyota on the Park and thank you MIke and Ricardo. Feeling Grateful! Deborah Osmond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Garcia

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very disappointed and frustrated"

- Sajid

Hi I bought my 2012 Toyota Sienna on April 6 2019; I was at dealership on April 8 2019 to get my driver door fixed as it was defective; I talked to Peter from whom (Ref: Mike Ghowsi) I made a deal and was promised to fix any issues; I was told that he can not fix because its expensive to get it fixed; I am very disappointed and frustrated with this type of customer service; hopefully they would not repeat this to somebody else Please someone help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Popovski

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient and caring professional "

- Jennifer

Years of loyalty to Toyota and this dealership were reinforced with our recent purchase. MAHAD was exceptionally astute, attentive and resourceful to help us get the perfect car for our needs. Mike, Peter and Shelly helped to make the entire process a pleasure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly Butler, Mahad Mofrad , Peter Popovski

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Conscientious, Caring and Personalized Service"

- Happycar2017

Within the last ten (10) days I purchased a Toyota Camry from this Dealership. My Sales Consultant was and is Mike Fawad Ghowsi, was in that that purchased is completed and is because if I decided to purchase another Toyota Mike would be my Consultant of choice. Mike displayed that firstly he was interested in his Clients needs, listened attentively, eye contact throughout conversation, respected my requests and answered all the concerns I had about any potential purchase. This interaction was of great importance to me and garnered my respect for Mike as a person. He was very honest and forthright with his responses. At no time did Mike make me feel that at all cost I had to purchase, he did not at any time coerce or push the sale, it was a question of me being valued by Toyota and if I purchased the sale would be mutually beneficial, in that He and Toyota on the Park would always be there for me. It was indeed a comforting feeling. Since my purchase I had a minor concern and true to his word having returned to Toyota on the Park the service, care and resolve offered was as promised, without question. I will also take this opportunity to thank the Team I dealt with Shelly in Accounts and Sham a Service Consultant for their exemplary Customer Service, together with Mike, I am now sold on Toyota on the Park and for certain I am now a confirmed customer.......Thank you!.........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sham Rattanshi, Shelly Butler

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress Free Purchase"

- Diarra Hughes

The staff at Toyota on The Park provided me with great customer service and a wealth of knowledge which made my decision to purchase a new car completely stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Nikpour, Omar Bahador

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent salesman"

- Margo

This was our first car to lease and visiting Toyota on the Park made it possible all because of Mike , he is a kind , patient and never pushy which put us in a very confortable place. his knowledge is amazing, at the begining we were hasitant and confused wheter to buy or lease the car, but Mike made it all clear and we were able to decide. We already praised Mikes salesmanship to our friends and family, and most probably will come back to this dealer for our future car purchases. excellent job Mike and thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (50 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $26,068

2019 Toyota Rav4

$26,068

Used 2013 Ford Escape car, priced at $9,686

2013 Ford Escape

$9,686

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,889

2016 Honda CR-V

$19,889

Used 2019 Toyota 86 car, priced at $32,982

2019 Toyota 86

$32,982

Used 2017 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $25,898

2017 Toyota Rav4

$25,898

Used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $37,598

2019 Toyota Camry

$37,598

Used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $14,119

2015 Toyota Corolla

$14,119

Used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,995

2017 Toyota Corolla

$16,995