Mike Fox
Mike Fox at Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Mike Fox | Page 2

Service Manager

Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep

421 South Service Road
Grimsby, ON L3M 4E8

Contact Me
4.6
47 Reviews

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 2 mos

4.6

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Mike Fox

December 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! Booked my truck in for repairs , received my vehicle back in a timely manner More

by valgennaccaro
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy with the service and friendly staffWill definitely Happy with the service and friendly staff Will definitely be returning in near future Thanks ,Dave More

by Dave
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Cooper

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Grimsby Chrysler has the best service department in the region. The team of service techs and advisors are better than any other dealer I’ve ever dealt with, and the service manager is always professional More

by Rufflife
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Bone, Shane Cooper , Karla Cumpson

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just picked up my new 2021 Limited. Sales and service staff very helpful and were very thorough with the paperwork and detailing of my new truck. Just traded in a very clean one owner 2016 Black Laramie More

by Andrew
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks goes out to the team at Grimsby Chrysler. I had a few minor issues on a demo RAM 1500 that I purchased there last summer. Due to a back ordered part, it took some time to get these issues resolved, More

by Cohen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patty Black

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just ordered our 3rd new Ram because the sales people and service & parts staff are knowledgeable, fare and professional. A pleasure to do business with! Shout out to Michael and Dave Hanson and the service More

by Andrew
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff is always very pleasant and ready to assist whenever I have taken my vehicle in. Best service advisors who greet you with a smile. More

by gbenedet1229
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Cooper , Karla Cumpson

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

While it took 6 months to get a warranty claim addressed, they completed quickly, washed and detailed the truck and did an oil change. Excellent More

by sean
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Cooper

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with this dealership after the purchase of my 2019 Ram has been nothing short of tremendous. The service team is excellent and I wouldn't bring my truck anywhere else, nor buy from anyone else. M More

by Levi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service is too notch the team service advisor very accommodating and not pushy will listen and most importantly usually when I take vehicle to dealership never have had any surprises Most important is More

by Sava
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Cooper

2
...