Patty Black
Patty Black at Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Patty Black

Sales Consultant

Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep

421 South Service Road
Grimsby, ON L3M 4E8

Contact Me
4.8
18 Reviews
4.8

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Patty Black

February 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have amazing customer service , are helpful setting up maintenance and alway put you in the right vehicle for your family More

by jgunn1973
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic! Patty Black babysit me well with professionalism, humor and patience the way dealerships should do business. I'm a different kinda guy they responded well...Money Man Mo was great a More

by Kevin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Bone, Mohammed Merei

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service and professionalism are outstanding. Very courteous and positive staff. All issues have been addressed as expected. High quality dealer and service centre. More

by Mike_bohte
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patty and Mo worked to get me in the wrangler I wanted when other dealers didn’t seem to want to put in the effort More

by Steve
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Merei

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from you guys and Patty was very helping. Really enjoying our Jeep Grand Cherokee. Will definitely recommend this dealership and will definitely come back again for another vehicle. More

by Rahan R
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachael Felker, Mohammed Merei

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks goes out to the team at Grimsby Chrysler. I had a few minor issues on a demo RAM 1500 that I purchased there last summer. Due to a back ordered part, it took some time to get these issues resolved, More

by Cohen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fox

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Emailed dealership on a Sunday with a few questions about a vehicle I had just looked at on the lot and got a response within 30 minutes and it was a Sunday!!👍 More

by phillyorange
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and helpful! Answered all the questions I had about test driving the vehicle I was thinking about purchasing. Would definitely recommend grimsby Chrysler to everyone looking for a new truck! More

by matt_pace
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beaudoin, Rachael Felker , James Barr

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

People make you comfortable The car purchase (a Jeep Grand Cherokee X) experience was comfortable, which is not typical in my experience. As well this dealer offered me better p More

by MikeH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Lynn McLean , Junaid Javed

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

purchase on july 10, after .8kms 4 of 6 wheel nuts came off. Poor job by mechanic who did safety, lots of damage. Got vehicle back july 28. Will not recommend More

by G. Oosterhoff
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Genevieve Brady, Mike Fox , Jason Joyce, mechanic

1