Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Patty Black
Patty Black at Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Patty Black

Sales Consultant

Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep

421 South Service Road
Grimsby, ON L3M 4E8

Contact Me
4.2
16 Reviews
4.2

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Patty Black

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and professionalism are outstanding. Very..."

- Mike_bohte

Service and professionalism are outstanding. Very courteous and positive staff. All issues have been addressed as expected. High quality dealer and service centre.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patty and Mo worked to get me in the wrangler I wanted..."

- Steve

Patty and Mo worked to get me in the wrangler I wanted when other dealers didn’t seem to want to put in the effort

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Merei

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from you guys and Patty was very..."

- Rahan R

Excellent service from you guys and Patty was very helping. Really enjoying our Jeep Grand Cherokee. Will definitely recommend this dealership and will definitely come back again for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachael Felker, Mohammed Merei

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks goes out to the team at Grimsby Chrysler. I had a..."

- Cohen

Thanks goes out to the team at Grimsby Chrysler. I had a few minor issues on a demo RAM 1500 that I purchased there last summer. Due to a back ordered part, it took some time to get these issues resolved, but in the end they made everything right. I would definitely recommend Grimsby Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fox

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emailed dealership on a Sunday with a few questions about..."

- phillyorange

Emailed dealership on a Sunday with a few questions about a vehicle I had just looked at on the lot and got a response within 30 minutes and it was a Sunday!!👍

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and helpful! Answered all the questions I..."

- matt_pace

Very friendly and helpful! Answered all the questions I had about test driving the vehicle I was thinking about purchasing. Would definitely recommend grimsby Chrysler to everyone looking for a new truck!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beaudoin, James Barr, Rachael Felker

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People make you comfortable"

- MikeH

The car purchase (a Jeep Grand Cherokee X) experience was comfortable, which is not typical in my experience. As well this dealer offered me better pricing than the dealer who I had been a client of for 20 years. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Lynn McLean, Junaid Javed

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"purchase on july 10, after .8kms 4 of 6 wheel nuts came..."

- G. Oosterhoff

purchase on july 10, after .8kms 4 of 6 wheel nuts came off. Poor job by mechanic who did safety, lots of damage. Got vehicle back july 28. Will not recommend

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Genevieve Brady, Mike Fox , Jason Joyce, mechanic

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grimsby Chrysler worked hard to obtain a Jeep I wanted..."

- New Gladiator owner

Grimsby Chrysler worked hard to obtain a Jeep I wanted from another dealership, and was communicative and helpful throughout the sales process. They did a great job on a tight timeline. Thanks!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Junaid Javed

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks so much Patty for your hard work and putting..."

- Mac Gilbertson

Thanks so much Patty for your hard work and putting together an incredible deal on a new 2019 Ram Diesel. I highly recommend Patty for sales, and this dealer for purchasing a vehicle. If your shopping for a place to get a vehicle stop here and let the team take care of all your needs....

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beaudoin, Junaid Javed

1
1 - 10 of 16 results