Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Patty Black.
Patty Black
Patty Black at Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me
4.2

Patty Black

Sales Consultant

Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep

421 South Service Road
Grimsby, ON L3M 4E8

Contact Me
Contact Me

9 Reviews of Patty Black

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People make you comfortable"

- MikeH

The car purchase (a Jeep Grand Cherokee X) experience was comfortable, which is not typical in my experience. As well this dealer offered me better pricing than the dealer who I had been a client of for 20 years. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Lynn McLean, Junaid Javed

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grimsby Chrysler worked hard to obtain a Jeep I wanted..."

- New Gladiator owner

Grimsby Chrysler worked hard to obtain a Jeep I wanted from another dealership, and was communicative and helpful throughout the sales process. They did a great job on a tight timeline. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Junaid Javed

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks so much Patty for your hard work and putting..."

- Mac Gilbertson

Thanks so much Patty for your hard work and putting together an incredible deal on a new 2019 Ram Diesel. I highly recommend Patty for sales, and this dealer for purchasing a vehicle. If your shopping for a place to get a vehicle stop here and let the team take care of all your needs....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beaudoin, Junaid Javed

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff, excellent trade in value with the lowest..."

- Bob

Friendly staff, excellent trade in value with the lowest price out of the four dealerships I checked out. Fast excellent service department. Nice small town atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and attention to detsil great on..."

- Bleece

Excellent service and attention to detsil great on delivery very fast serbice would recommend to people in hamilton to make the drive to grimsby it’s worth it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patty was knowledgeable about the products/features and..."

- Kyia4

Patty was knowledgeable about the products/features and was pleasant to deal with. She had great follow up and we appreciated her that she was helpful versus pushy. We would shop here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had delays with my brand new ordered challenger and..."

- Ryskin392

Had delays with my brand new ordered challenger and couldn’t tell me why. Also didn’t help me out at all with any accessories for my vehicle not a car cover, not even a bottle or discounted interior mat in which I asked for. Do not recommend this place to anyone. After vehicle is purchased they are completely different people. I also had to go find my car there myself they didn’t even tell me it showed up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beaudoin, Hanah Peixoto

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and care"

- mike

I purchased my vehicle sight unseen as I live far from the dealership. Patty made the entire experience easy and seamless and didn't disappoint once I got to the dealership to trade and pick up. It was painless and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanah Peixoto

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy Customer"

- Donna

Professional, friendly and customer focused. Very happy with the service I received and the 2017 used car I purchased. Patty and Hanah met all my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanah Peixoto

1
1 - 9 of 9 results