Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Rob Bone
Rob  Bone at Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Rob Bone

Parts Advisor

Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep

421 South Service Road
Grimsby, ON L3M 4E8

Contact Me
4.8
8 Reviews
4.8

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Rob Bone

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grimsby Chrysler has the best service department in the..."

- Rufflife

Grimsby Chrysler has the best service department in the region. The team of service techs and advisors are better than any other dealer I’ve ever dealt with, and the service manager is always professional and ensures customer satisfaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fox, Shane Cooper , Karla Cumpson

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have a Chrysler product, I find the work very good. I..."

- Christine

I have a Chrysler product, I find the work very good. I stopped coming for a couple of years due to unfriendlyness of front desk. I have come back recently, a young man who serves is exceptional! Today not so friendly from one of the women, probably took over lunch period, but fastest way to lose your customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Cooper

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just ordered our 3rd new Ram because the sales people and..."

- Andrew

Just ordered our 3rd new Ram because the sales people and service & parts staff are knowledgeable, fare and professional. A pleasure to do business with! Shout out to Michael and Dave Hanson and the service team led by Mike, Shane & Carla. Thanks everyone. The Calver family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thought maybe I could get that seal covered under..."

- Ron Vandenberg

Thought maybe I could get that seal covered under warranty Hard to tell who who with the masks on.oil changes should be at Longer intervals maybe 100000 kl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Foster

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your service dept is friendly and do their best,..."

- Mcicic

Your service dept is friendly and do their best, specially Carla but your sales dept. needs help. Kudos for the handicap parking in the service entrance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carla

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat customer, professional service staff that are..."

- Andrew

Repeat customer, professional service staff that are always willing to help and go beyond. Mr Hanson took the time to resolve my sales concerns regarding a future purchase.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Hanson, Mike Fox

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trust in the full service"

- Frank

Over the years, (actually decades now), we have established a trust in the service received. Consistent great service begins from the front desk, through the service contact staff right through to the mechanics and parts department The bench mark set years ago continues today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fox, Shane Cooper , Rhonda and parts department

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super easy and accommodating to my wants and needs"

- ThursoNic

Lou was excellent in listening to what I was looking for and my budget. I am delighted with my new Laser blue Jeep Compass Sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou T

1
1 - 8 of 8 results