Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shane Cooper.
Shane Cooper
Shane  Cooper at Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me
4.8

Shane Cooper

Service Advisor

Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep

421 South Service Road
Grimsby, ON L3M 4E8

Contact Me

Hi! My name is Shane, if you are looking for a high energy Advisor to help you determine the service needs of your vehicle, look no further! I have been an Advisor for almost a decade and have experience in both Import and Domestic brands, but I have always had Mopar in my heart. My objective is to determine your servicing needs and have your vehicle back on the road as quickly and safely as possible, while giving you the experience you deserve from the moment you walk into Grimsby Chrysler.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

View more languages
Contact Me

15 Reviews of Shane Cooper

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I had my 2017 Jeep in for a starting problem they were..."

- Bobandcarter

I had my 2017 Jeep in for a starting problem they were very professional receiving me and correcting the problem thanks to the crew at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fox , All employees

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never been treated so badly anywhere in my life...."

- George

I have never been treated so badly anywhere in my life. They never return calls and make errors and never admit they could be wrong. Customer is aways wrong . Aggressive and yelling and my wife got treated this way too. Very dismissive and rude and disrespectful and I was treated like garbage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fox, Rob Bone

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my truck here and thier work has always been..."

- Rango

I bought my truck here and thier work has always been thorough. They have always been stellar at listening and solving all my needs. ..jf..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Foster

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent professional service. My vehicle was serviced..."

- Alx

Excellent professional service. My vehicle was serviced and I was updated on anything being done or needed that wasn’t part of the original discussion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beaudoin, Marianne Stevens

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Went over and above to help me repair my truck"

- Bruce T

Brought my dodge ram 1500 in to get a major repair done to it. Needed a new cam shaft as well as other engine repairs that became apparent when doing work on the engine. I initially dealt with Shane and Luca who happened to be at the desk when I first came in. Both of them were great and figured out the issue with the truck right away. They made an appointment right away and I was very surprised to get a loaner vehicle as well while my truck was in. Mike Fox the manager was great to deal with as well and made every effort to help make the over all total bill more manageable even though I knew it was going to be a major repair. Luca, Mike, Shane and Carla(hope I spelt that right) were all great to deal with and would highly recommend them for servicing your dodge vehicles. Thanks Again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fox , Luca,Carla

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super Service "

- AKSAK

Nice Dealer Nice and Friendly effective people giving good customer service. As well as customer awareness. I always take my Ram 1500 to this dealer and happy to work with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Edwards

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peace of Mind Inspection"

- R&M

Friendly and courteous service. Convenient hours and location. Jeep Cherokee Limited is a great vehicle. I would definitely recommend this dealer and this vehicle. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marianne Stevens

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Diana

This dealership always provides excellent customer service. They are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I would highly recommend this dealer for sales and service of their vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fox

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating

"service"

- Owner

Desk staff friendly, knowledgeable and helpful The work carried out in a timely manner. The vehicle was purchased and has always serviced at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Traianopoulos , Karla Cumpson

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change etc"

- Durango

Nice people. Helpful. Good shuttle service. Would expect that they would wash the car for a $1450 service. That is the only thing that could be improved for a great customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results