Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Shane Cooper
Shane  Cooper at Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Shane Cooper

Service Advisor

Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep

421 South Service Road
Grimsby, ON L3M 4E8

Contact Me
4.8
31 Reviews

Hi! My name is Shane, if you are looking for a high energy Advisor to help you determine the service needs of your vehicle, look no further! I have been an Advisor for almost a decade and have experience in both Import and Domestic brands, but I have always had Mopar in my heart. My objective is to determine your servicing needs and have your vehicle back on the road as quickly and safely as possible, while giving you the experience you deserve from the moment you walk into Grimsby Chrysler.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

View more languages
4.8

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Shane Cooper

October 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were prompted and did the work that I asked to be done. No pressure to have anything Elsa done. More

by Ram Driver
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachael Felker

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service and professionalism are outstanding. Very courteous and positive staff. All issues have been addressed as expected. High quality dealer and service centre. More

by Mike_bohte
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy with the service and friendly staffWill definitely Happy with the service and friendly staff Will definitely be returning in near future Thanks ,Dave More

by Dave
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fox

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carla and company are always very friendly and helpful. Very happy with the service at the dealership. More

by kevinmielko
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Grimsby Chrysler has the best service department in the region. The team of service techs and advisors are better than any other dealer I’ve ever dealt with, and the service manager is always professional More

by Rufflife
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fox , Rob Bone , Karla Cumpson

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast friendly service. We have been buying our vehicles from Grimsby Chrysler for the past 18 years. We have always been happy with the service and our vehicles. More

by ellengabel4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have a Chrysler product, I find the work very good. I I have a Chrysler product, I find the work very good. I stopped coming for a couple of years due to unfriendlyness of front desk. I have come back re More

by Christine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Bone

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just ordered our 3rd new Ram because the sales people and service & parts staff are knowledgeable, fare and professional. A pleasure to do business with! Shout out to Michael and Dave Hanson and the serv More

by Andrew
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff is always very pleasant and ready to assist whenever I have taken my vehicle in. Best service advisors who greet you with a smile. More

by gbenedet1229
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fox , Karla Cumpson

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and the service personnel were very accommodating. They keep you advised of all aspects of your vehicle's repair. Will keep using this facility. More

by brendasymes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results