Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Shane Cooper.
Shane Cooper
Shane  Cooper at Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me
4.9

Shane Cooper

Service Advisor

Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep

421 South Service Road
Grimsby, ON L3M 4E8

Contact Me

Hi! My name is Shane, if you are looking for a high energy Advisor to help you determine the service needs of your vehicle, look no further! I have been an Advisor for almost a decade and have experience in both Import and Domestic brands, but I have always had Mopar in my heart. My objective is to determine your servicing needs and have your vehicle back on the road as quickly and safely as possible, while giving you the experience you deserve from the moment you walk into Grimsby Chrysler.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

View more languages
Contact Me

19 Reviews of Shane Cooper

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I do have to say, today I went in to purchase and install..."

- George

I do have to say, today I went in to purchase and install my snow tires and I was treated with such hospitality and kindness from Shane that it made my morning. He even made me a coffee! The covid situation has put a damper on many of us and with our moods and this sure lifted mine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is too notch the team service advisor very..."

- Sava

Service is too notch the team service advisor very accommodating and not pushy will listen and most importantly usually when I take vehicle to dealership never have had any surprises Most important is that my wife feels the same we have only taken our vehicle here On the downside I wish they had a body shop!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fox

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales and Service... Grimsby Chrysler..."

- Fire230

Great Sales and Service... Grimsby Chrysler Delivers!!! James, Mike and Mo went the extra mile to ensure that I got the Ram I wanted with the colour, options and details I desired...Thanks guys! Earlier this spring when I had an issue with my old Ram, Shane in service didn't let me down, he hooked me with a loaner, and got me back on the road quickly. Thanks Shane! Grimsby Chrysler is my first and only choice for sales and service. Always polite, super friendly, clean, and always willing to help even in these troubling times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beaudoin, James Barr, Mohammed Merei

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff. Shane went out of his way to make sure l..."

- Annemantini

Friendly staff. Shane went out of his way to make sure l had a car to use while mine was being fixed. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a client for nearly twenty five years, and..."

- Ed

I have been a client for nearly twenty five years, and have purchased four vehicles from this dealership. Fair prices, great service, friendly staff. Couldn't ask for more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fox , Jen, Karla, Rhonda

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I had my 2017 Jeep in for a starting problem they were..."

- Bobandcarter

I had my 2017 Jeep in for a starting problem they were very professional receiving me and correcting the problem thanks to the crew at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fox , All employees

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my truck here and thier work has always been..."

- Rango

I bought my truck here and thier work has always been thorough. They have always been stellar at listening and solving all my needs. ..jf..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Foster

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent professional service. My vehicle was serviced..."

- Alx

Excellent professional service. My vehicle was serviced and I was updated on anything being done or needed that wasn’t part of the original discussion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beaudoin, Marianne Stevens

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Went over and above to help me repair my truck"

- Bruce T

Brought my dodge ram 1500 in to get a major repair done to it. Needed a new cam shaft as well as other engine repairs that became apparent when doing work on the engine. I initially dealt with Shane and Luca who happened to be at the desk when I first came in. Both of them were great and figured out the issue with the truck right away. They made an appointment right away and I was very surprised to get a loaner vehicle as well while my truck was in. Mike Fox the manager was great to deal with as well and made every effort to help make the over all total bill more manageable even though I knew it was going to be a major repair. Luca, Mike, Shane and Carla(hope I spelt that right) were all great to deal with and would highly recommend them for servicing your dodge vehicles. Thanks Again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fox , Luca,Carla

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super Service "

- AKSAK

Nice Dealer Nice and Friendly effective people giving good customer service. As well as customer awareness. I always take my Ram 1500 to this dealer and happy to work with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Edwards

1
1 - 10 of 19 results