Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shane Cooper.
Shane Cooper
Shane  Cooper at Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me
4.9

Shane Cooper

Service Advisor

Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep

421 South Service Road
Grimsby, ON L3M 4E8

Contact Me

Hi! My name is Shane, if you are looking for a high energy Advisor to help you determine the service needs of your vehicle, look no further! I have been an Advisor for almost a decade and have experience in both Import and Domestic brands, but I have always had Mopar in my heart. My objective is to determine your servicing needs and have your vehicle back on the road as quickly and safely as possible, while giving you the experience you deserve from the moment you walk into Grimsby Chrysler.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

View more languages

24 Reviews of Shane Cooper

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just ordered our 3rd new Ram because the sales people and..."

- Andrew

Just ordered our 3rd new Ram because the sales people and service & parts staff are knowledgeable, fare and professional. A pleasure to do business with! Shout out to Michael and Dave Hanson and the service team led by Mike, Shane & Carla. Thanks everyone. The Calver family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff is always very pleasant and ready to assist..."

- gbenedet1229

Staff is always very pleasant and ready to assist whenever I have taken my vehicle in. Best service advisors who greet you with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fox , Karla Cumpson

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and the service personnel were very..."

- brendasymes

Very professional and the service personnel were very accommodating. They keep you advised of all aspects of your vehicle's repair. Will keep using this facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"While it took 6 months to get a warranty claim addressed,..."

- sean

While it took 6 months to get a warranty claim addressed, they completed quickly, washed and detailed the truck and did an oil change. Excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fox

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought our 2020 Dodge Ram and took it in for its first..."

- Glendalechef

We bought our 2020 Dodge Ram and took it in for its first oil change. I’m not happy about being charged $100 for just an oil change. We spent $50k on this truck and in my opinion, we shouldn’t have been charged anything for the first service. (Should be used as incentive to service vehicles at a dealership. It took over an hour to do, even though we made an appointment, and they couldn’t be bothered to even wash it for us. Doubtful that we will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I do have to say, today I went in to purchase and install..."

- George

I do have to say, today I went in to purchase and install my snow tires and I was treated with such hospitality and kindness from Shane that it made my morning. He even made me a coffee! The covid situation has put a damper on many of us and with our moods and this sure lifted mine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is too notch the team service advisor very..."

- Sava

Service is too notch the team service advisor very accommodating and not pushy will listen and most importantly usually when I take vehicle to dealership never have had any surprises Most important is that my wife feels the same we have only taken our vehicle here On the downside I wish they had a body shop!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fox

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales and Service... Grimsby Chrysler..."

- Fire230

Great Sales and Service... Grimsby Chrysler Delivers!!! James, Mike and Mo went the extra mile to ensure that I got the Ram I wanted with the colour, options and details I desired...Thanks guys! Earlier this spring when I had an issue with my old Ram, Shane in service didn't let me down, he hooked me with a loaner, and got me back on the road quickly. Thanks Shane! Grimsby Chrysler is my first and only choice for sales and service. Always polite, super friendly, clean, and always willing to help even in these troubling times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beaudoin, James Barr, Mohammed Merei

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff. Shane went out of his way to make sure l..."

- Annemantini

Friendly staff. Shane went out of his way to make sure l had a car to use while mine was being fixed. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a client for nearly twenty five years, and..."

- Ed

I have been a client for nearly twenty five years, and have purchased four vehicles from this dealership. Fair prices, great service, friendly staff. Couldn't ask for more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fox , Jen, Karla, Rhonda

1
1 - 10 of 24 results