Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mike Fox
Mike Fox at Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Mike Fox

Service Manager

Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep

421 South Service Road
Grimsby, ON L3M 4E8

Contact Me
4.5
36 Reviews

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 10 mos

4.5

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Mike Fox

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with the service and friendly staffWill definitely..."

- Dave

Happy with the service and friendly staff Will definitely be returning in near future Thanks ,Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Cooper

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grimsby Chrysler has the best service department in the..."

- Rufflife

Grimsby Chrysler has the best service department in the region. The team of service techs and advisors are better than any other dealer I’ve ever dealt with, and the service manager is always professional and ensures customer satisfaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Bone, Shane Cooper , Karla Cumpson

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just picked up my new 2021 Limited. Sales and service..."

- Andrew

Just picked up my new 2021 Limited. Sales and service staff very helpful and were very thorough with the paperwork and detailing of my new truck. Just traded in a very clean one owner 2016 Black Laramie with Tan interior, some lucky person will be able to enjoy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks goes out to the team at Grimsby Chrysler. I had a..."

- Cohen

Thanks goes out to the team at Grimsby Chrysler. I had a few minor issues on a demo RAM 1500 that I purchased there last summer. Due to a back ordered part, it took some time to get these issues resolved, but in the end they made everything right. I would definitely recommend Grimsby Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patty Black

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just ordered our 3rd new Ram because the sales people and..."

- Andrew

Just ordered our 3rd new Ram because the sales people and service & parts staff are knowledgeable, fare and professional. A pleasure to do business with! Shout out to Michael and Dave Hanson and the service team led by Mike, Shane & Carla. Thanks everyone. The Calver family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff is always very pleasant and ready to assist..."

- gbenedet1229

Staff is always very pleasant and ready to assist whenever I have taken my vehicle in. Best service advisors who greet you with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Cooper , Karla Cumpson

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"While it took 6 months to get a warranty claim addressed,..."

- sean

While it took 6 months to get a warranty claim addressed, they completed quickly, washed and detailed the truck and did an oil change. Excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Cooper

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with this dealership after the purchase of my..."

- Levi

Working with this dealership after the purchase of my 2019 Ram has been nothing short of tremendous. The service team is excellent and I wouldn't bring my truck anywhere else, nor buy from anyone else. Mike and his team continue to put customers first, and have earned my loyalty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is too notch the team service advisor very..."

- Sava

Service is too notch the team service advisor very accommodating and not pushy will listen and most importantly usually when I take vehicle to dealership never have had any surprises Most important is that my wife feels the same we have only taken our vehicle here On the downside I wish they had a body shop!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Cooper

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a client for nearly twenty five years, and..."

- Ed

I have been a client for nearly twenty five years, and have purchased four vehicles from this dealership. Fair prices, great service, friendly staff. Couldn't ask for more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Cooper , Jen, Karla, Rhonda

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results