Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Genevieve Brady
Genevieve Brady at Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Genevieve Brady

General Manager

Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep

421 South Service Road
Grimsby, ON L3M 4E8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
16 Reviews

Dealer Principal since December 2013, Gen has absolutely loved being at Grimsby Chrysler. A great town with a great community! Gen has loved cars since childhood and is a 3rd generation dealer with a strong background in leasing and fleet management. Our store has focused on giving great customer service and we are always looking to find new ways to service customers better. We’ve worked hard at increasing our new and pre-owned vehicle inventory and variety of models to offer customers. When Gen is not at the store you will find her driving her boys around to hockey practice in either a minivan (of course!) or her beloved 2013 Ram 2500 Cummins diesel!! Come on in to the store anytime to meet our great team here at Grimsby Chrysler.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Fleet, Commercial and Leasing

not yet
rated

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Genevieve Brady

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased three vehicles so far from Mike since..."

- Jon

I have purchased three vehicles so far from Mike since 2015. Both Mike and Dave Hanson were fantastic to deal with. I highly recommend Grimsby Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Hanson, Mike Beaudoin

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service. Very friendly and..."

- dwmiles

Outstanding customer service. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Have purchased two vehicles here (Jeep & Ram). Will definitely be buying here again. Thank you to everyone involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"purchase on july 10, after .8kms 4 of 6 wheel nuts came..."

- G. Oosterhoff

purchase on july 10, after .8kms 4 of 6 wheel nuts came off. Poor job by mechanic who did safety, lots of damage. Got vehicle back july 28. Will not recommend

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fox, Patty Black , Jason Joyce, mechanic

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff, excellent trade in value with the lowest..."

- Bob

Friendly staff, excellent trade in value with the lowest price out of the four dealerships I checked out. Fast excellent service department. Nice small town atmosphere.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer review "

- Carguyford.nichol

Excellent dealership great car to own. Excellent customer service. All phone calls returned promptly. Bright and clean showroom. Staff all friendly. Fair prices. Great location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy like a Sunday Morning"

- LGLeochko

My wife and I purchased two Caravans from Mike Miller this past May. In our entire lives of purchasing vehicles, over 15 combined, we have never had a more pleasant experience. Mike listened to what we needed and provided automotive expertise by demonstrating features we didn’t think we wanted. His low pressure, high knowledge combination yielded an amazing experience that will be near impossible for others to replicate. If you’re looking for a dealership who lacks pretentiousness and values your business, please visit Grimsby Chrysler. From top to bottom, based on individual interactions, this staff is genuinely interested in providing you with 100% customer satisfaction. Lisa made the finance process seamless and was extremely pleasant to work with. Her expedited replies to questions makes it seem as if you are the only client she is working with. She is a true professional! Thank you for for efforts and knowledge Mike, you truly are a giant in this industry. Garrett & Leah Leochko

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Mallett, Mike Miller

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great personal service!!"

- Doug Johnson

Our experience from first contact to delivery of our van was great! Hassle free, personal service. I would no hesitate to recommend Grimsby Chrysler to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Mallett

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service"

- Alx

Buying a new vehicle is a big deal to me and Grimsby Chrysler made that experience stress free and worked around me and what I needed. Thanks to the Grimsby Chrysler team see you the next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service - some minor suggestions"

- Matt

Honest salesman Steve, who worked with me on my used Wrangler. He is bound by certain expectations and admitted he couldn’t go any lower on the price. I did have to ask for an alternative which ended up being new tires. I think that if there is any question whether the tires might not pass a safety the dealership should replace immediately rather than leave them on the vehicle. That was the case with mine which he said may or may not pass a safety. Overall Steve has been friendly, helpful and responsive to all emails. Other issues were resolved somewhat quickly but I do take issue with one experience with my brakes. They were noisey from the start even though a new set was put on. Brought it back for service at my appointed time. HOWEVER! I ended up waiting 2 hours for service because the manager or owner(?) had a customer emergency with a vehicle she apparently needed to drop off right away. So, I was pushed back without any advance notice which I would have gladly waited at home for until ready. Instead I was stuck (30 min from home) waiting. The next time I came in, I again wasn’t told that the mechanic had gone home 2 hours earlier for an emergency and I would have to come back next day. As it turned out, I misheard my appointment time over the phone as was too late anyway. But I was told this mechanic by law(?) or policy(?) has to be the one to service the brakes. So I think all of that could have been avoided 2 hours earlier with a phone call. So, in short I think they should definitely tighten up customer communication in the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Edwards, Lisa Mallett, Hanah Peixoto

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience "

- Paul Perrin

We honestly cannot say enough about how above and beyond the staff here went for us, we had a specific vehicle in mind and they went out and got it for us quickly and had it ready faster than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Mallett, Hanah Peixoto, Mary Lynn McLean

1
1 - 10 of 16 results