Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Marianne Stevens
Marianne Stevens at Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Marianne Stevens

Sales Consultant

Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep

421 South Service Road
Grimsby, ON L3M 4E8

Contact Me
5.0
21 Reviews
5.0

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Marianne Stevens

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and professionalism are outstanding. Very..."

- Mike_bohte

Service and professionalism are outstanding. Very courteous and positive staff. All issues have been addressed as expected. High quality dealer and service centre.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Cooper, Patty Black, Rachael Felker , Carla

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maryanne and Rachel were very professional and friendly..."

- renzo

Maryanne and Rachel were very professional and friendly and made me feel comfortable with my purchase. I would recommend them to anyone. Im very happy with my truck

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachael Felker

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We got our new Dodge Grand Caravan Job well done"

- Pete & Jane

We came to the Grimsby dealership just to see if they had a used Caravan. Marianne did a great job and we left being the owner of a brand new Dodge Grand Caravan! She was very professional and had the van ready for pickup at our agreed upon date and time. Thanks Marianne for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beaudoin

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent professional service. My vehicle was serviced..."

- Alx

Excellent professional service. My vehicle was serviced and I was updated on anything being done or needed that wasn’t part of the original discussion.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beaudoin, Shane Cooper

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very good"

- Harley

The town of Grimsby is lucky to have people that care and believe in what they do. Mike and Marianne were both patient and understanding as I toke months to decide on just the right truck. This is the second purchase from Grimsby Chrysler and I will be back.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beaudoin

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peace of Mind Inspection"

- R&M

Friendly and courteous service. Convenient hours and location. Jeep Cherokee Limited is a great vehicle. I would definitely recommend this dealer and this vehicle. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Cooper

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- Cinemod

Great experience with the staff at this location ... quick at providing answers and info and very knowledgeable. Would definitely drive to grimsby again to purchase another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Mallett, Hanah Peixoto

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to deal with"

- William

Had a problem when it was new the A/C would not work but in a couple hours it was fixed and has work great up to now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Dodge Challenger GT"

- Marlene

I am thrilled with my purchase at Grimsby Dodge Jeep Ltd. Marianne Stevens was very professional and worked very hard to make the deal happen. I travelled from Brockville area - a LONG drive! She was so good to set things up for a one day transaction. Would recommend Grimsby Chrysler to anyone......the price is the price - no hidden admin costs or other items that affect the price. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very good day "

- Tammy123

Had an amazing experience with Grimsby Chrysler---sales staff (Marianne Stevens) was amazing--no pressure and very helpful. Rhonda Csajaghy who helped us out was also amazing as well as Lisa Mallett who helped out with the final sales. It is nice to have this kind of service where there is no pressure or pushing to get something that you do not want. We would highly recommend the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Mallett , Rhonda Csajaghy

1
1 - 10 of 21 results