Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Marianne Stevens.
Marianne Stevens
Marianne Stevens at Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me
5.0

Marianne Stevens

Sales Consultant

Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep

421 South Service Road
Grimsby, ON L3M 4E8

Contact Me
Contact Me

19 Reviews of Marianne Stevens

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We got our new Dodge Grand Caravan Job well done"

- Pete & Jane

We came to the Grimsby dealership just to see if they had a used Caravan. Marianne did a great job and we left being the owner of a brand new Dodge Grand Caravan! She was very professional and had the van ready for pickup at our agreed upon date and time. Thanks Marianne for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beaudoin

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent professional service. My vehicle was serviced..."

- Alx

Excellent professional service. My vehicle was serviced and I was updated on anything being done or needed that wasn’t part of the original discussion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beaudoin, Shane Cooper

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very good"

- Harley

The town of Grimsby is lucky to have people that care and believe in what they do. Mike and Marianne were both patient and understanding as I toke months to decide on just the right truck. This is the second purchase from Grimsby Chrysler and I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beaudoin

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peace of Mind Inspection"

- R&M

Friendly and courteous service. Convenient hours and location. Jeep Cherokee Limited is a great vehicle. I would definitely recommend this dealer and this vehicle. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Cooper

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- Cinemod

Great experience with the staff at this location ... quick at providing answers and info and very knowledgeable. Would definitely drive to grimsby again to purchase another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Mallett, Hanah Peixoto

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to deal with"

- William

Had a problem when it was new the A/C would not work but in a couple hours it was fixed and has work great up to now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Dodge Challenger GT"

- Marlene

I am thrilled with my purchase at Grimsby Dodge Jeep Ltd. Marianne Stevens was very professional and worked very hard to make the deal happen. I travelled from Brockville area - a LONG drive! She was so good to set things up for a one day transaction. Would recommend Grimsby Chrysler to anyone......the price is the price - no hidden admin costs or other items that affect the price. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very good day "

- Tammy123

Had an amazing experience with Grimsby Chrysler---sales staff (Marianne Stevens) was amazing--no pressure and very helpful. Rhonda Csajaghy who helped us out was also amazing as well as Lisa Mallett who helped out with the final sales. It is nice to have this kind of service where there is no pressure or pushing to get something that you do not want. We would highly recommend the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Mallett , Rhonda Csajaghy

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to deal with"

- William

Was very satisfied with MaryAnn she was very nice and very helpful with purchasing my vehicle she explained every thing to me and had the car ready when she said it would be would recommend this dealer to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2018

Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, at Grimsby Chrysler we love to hear about our customers experience. Please feel free to visit our website www.grimsbychrysler.com for all our current service specials. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you again for your business.

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Grimsby Dodge"

- Darrell

I really appreciated Mike’s friendly,knowledgeable and honest approach. I would recommend the team at Grimsby Dodge to anyone who wants a “no pressure” buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Edwards, Mike Beaudoin

1
1 - 10 of 19 results