Marianne Stevens
Marianne Stevens at Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Marianne Stevens

Sales Consultant

Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep

421 South Service Road
Grimsby, ON L3M 4E8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
23 Reviews
not yet
rated

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Marianne Stevens

December 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Could not ask for a better dealership. They care about their customers and very helpful More

by dlgoodale60
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffery Jones was 10????????????????????

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are efficient respectful and courteous to their customers. Find them easy to work with and highly recommend Service with Grimsby Chrysler. More

by Mike.dickson
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fox, Shane Cooper , Marianne, Jay auto tech and Jeff

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service and professionalism are outstanding. Very courteous and positive staff. All issues have been addressed as expected. High quality dealer and service centre. More

by Mike_bohte
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Cooper, Patty Black, Rachael Felker , Carla

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maryanne and Rachel were very professional and friendly and made me feel comfortable with my purchase. I would recommend them to anyone. Im very happy with my truck More

by renzo
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachael Felker

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We got our new Dodge Grand Caravan Job well done We came to the Grimsby dealership just to see if they had a used Caravan. Marianne did a great job and we left being the owner of a brand new Dodge G More

by Pete & Jane
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beaudoin

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent professional service. My vehicle was serviced and I was updated on anything being done or needed that wasn’t part of the original discussion. More

by Alx
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beaudoin, Shane Cooper

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very good The town of Grimsby is lucky to have people that care and believe in what they do. Mike and Marianne were both patient and understanding as I toke mo More

by Harley
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beaudoin

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Peace of Mind Inspection Friendly and courteous service. Convenient hours and location. Jeep Cherokee Limited is a great vehicle. I would definitely recommend this dealer a More

by R&M
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Cooper

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Great experience with the staff at this location ... quick at providing answers and info and very knowledgeable. Would definitely drive to grimsby a More

by Cinemod
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Mallett, Hanah Peixoto

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people to deal with Had a problem when it was new the A/C would not work but in a couple hours it was fixed and has work great up to now More

by William
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1