Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matthew Parro.
Matthew Parro
Matthew Parro at Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Matthew Parro

Sales Representative

Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

5280 Dixie Rd
Mississauga, ON L4W 2A7

Contact Me

55 Reviews of Matthew Parro

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the most AMAZING experience purchasing my first car..."

- Mariaisho

I had the most AMAZING experience purchasing my first car at this dealership. I know for a fact had I gone somewhere else, the experience wouldn’t be like this one. Both joe the legend and Matt treated me more than just a customer. They made me feel as though every decision was my own and never pushed me only helped me. I wouldn’t have been happier dealing with anyone else other than these two guys and i will continue to come back to this dealership using their help. I cannot thank them enough & I couldn’t have been more happier than I am. I will recommend anyone who plans to buy a car to them. I already know when I buy my next car, it’ll be with joe & Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was referred to Matt because of the great services..."

- Jake

I was referred to Matt because of the great services provided to my friends mother. He was very helpful and worked with my needs and budget. I purchased my first Jeep and I couldn't be happier. I will be coming back to get all of my Jeeps from Matt. He is very knowledgeable and patient, with all of my questions and requests he didn't hesitate to be there for me. Thank you Matt and Ontario Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Go see Matt - Very nice and help lots with new truck. Get..."

- David Bac

Go see Matt - Very nice and help lots with new truck. Get new van from Matt soon too. Thank for all help with new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt is pleasant to work with and listened to all of my..."

- Robert K

Matt is pleasant to work with and listened to all of my requests and ensured my new Ram had all the options I needed. Got a great price for my new truck as well. Will be back next time I need another one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Visiting Ontario Chrysler was a great idea, not only did..."

- David P1966

Visiting Ontario Chrysler was a great idea, not only did I get exactly what I wanted but I also got it at a great price. Matt in sales was tremendous and even introduced me to some of the managers to make me feel at home as well as the service department so I knew where to go and what to expect. Allan was a pleasure to work with as well in the finance department and Ayman helped make me feel comfortable and welcomed. Thank you gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ayman Makawy, Deepak Dhiman , Allan

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was knowledgeable and full of great info on my..."

- Sue Town

Matt was knowledgeable and full of great info on my vehicle even though it wasn't a Ram or Dodge. He was polite and helpful on the sale day as well as when I picked up my new car. I have already sent my sister to him to buy a car from him. I will be coming back to see Matt when I need a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was a great help in finding me a new truck after..."

- Tammy S

Matt was a great help in finding me a new truck after mine was written off. I have already recommended my sister to him and she’s in the process of getting a new keep. Matt was a great help and I’ll continue to send everyone to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service ! Was very impressed by his diligent..."

- fidel_unnah

Great service ! Was very impressed by his diligent service and professionalism !! I will certainly recommend Matthew Parro and Ontario Chrysler to my friends and other people interested in buying a car or SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't have had better service thanks to, Matthew..."

- Jacobdorman58

Couldn't have had better service thanks to, Matthew Parro, Tinu Katya, and the man himself Scott who helped me get into 2017 ram 2500 megacab cummins, my dream truck. Within 2 days at that. I was very impressed, and super satisfied with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tinu Katyal

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Go see Matt, he was helpful and found me the truck I..."

- RobK

Go see Matt, he was helpful and found me the truck I needed for my business. He was helpful and respectful. I will be sending everyone to him from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $52,279

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$52,279

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $57,424

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$57,424

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $60,399

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$60,399

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $57,424

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$57,424

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $60,794

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$60,794

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $60,399

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$60,399