Matthew Holguin
Matthew Holguin at Lockwood Kia
Refer Me

Matthew Holguin

Service Manager

Lockwood Kia

2400 South Service Rd West
Oakville, ON L6L 5M9

Contact Me
4.7
46 Reviews
4.7

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of Matthew Holguin

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service and Response from the Service Dept. especially with Matthew. Assisted with Kia Canada communications regarding warranty. More

by pajames2418
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have only dealt with service. I can almost never get through when I call. They actually don't give you any advice on needed services. This is my 2nd Kia and my third dealership an More

by mkworks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Provides excellent customer service and excellent service, always with the best intention of solving the problem that my car's rubber presented. More

by Ingride_33
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just bought my third Kia from Lockwood Kia. I have continued to buy Kia's because of quality and dollar value and have returned to Lockwood because of their customer service and care. This t More

by CAR54
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased my vehicle at Lockwood nearly 3 years ago and the sales team at that time were nothing short of amazing! We all know the true test is after the "sale". I felt it was important to share with tho More

by K. Hatheway
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McKim, Peter Kawa , Taylor Ropcean

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience since purchasing my car 6 years ago has been great. The Service Department staff are consistently pleasant and professional. Taylor and Shianne and Matt are always courteous, pleasant and e More

by Paola
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Ropcean, Shianne (Oakville Location)

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

This guy only speaks "Excuse-anese". You can tell he has ZERO management experience. Terrible service from his department and he made no offer to rectify a bad experience. More

by alomaa75
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matthew is the best really awesome communication. Thank you Matthew and everybody in the maintenance department. 25 word are needed so here we go.cheers More

by marwan.abdulfatah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Kawa, Rashad Farooqui

April 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic Experience Can't say enough good things about the staff at Lockwood Kia. Started with Colin Soldi-Macdougall in the sales department. They were very willing to More

by rbadali
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Soldi-Macdougall , Muneer,

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service Team Great service team. John, Matthew, Bill, Mat and Addison were all wonderful and accommodating. Bill helped me set up my appointment even though he was More

by Bill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McKim , John Kadet, Mat Payne, Addison

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (76 Vehicles)

used 1989 Porsche 911 car, priced at $169,000
1989 Porsche 911
used
Black exterior
Manual
used 2019 Lexus IS car, priced at $39,980
2019 Lexus IS
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $39,980
2016 Toyota 4Runner
used
Grey exterior
5 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $62,980
2021 Jeep Wrangler
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2006 Ford Mustang car, priced at $24,980
2006 Ford Mustang
used
Black exterior
Manual
RWD
used 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $37,980
2021 Hyundai Tucson
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD