Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Treacy.
Matt Treacy
Matt Treacy at Toyota On the Park
4.5

Matt Treacy

General Manager

Toyota On the Park

1077 Leslie Street
Toronto, ON M3C 2J7

Contact Me
Contact Me

50 Reviews of Matt Treacy

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kind, Professional, and Patient sales staff "

- Alan F

When I first visited the dealership a few weeks ago, I was greeted warmly by Jure Rossini upon entering the sales department. Although I am not buying a vehicle right now, my Toyotas are of the age that I may need to this year or the next even though my 15 yeqr old Toyotas are still running beautifully. I like to do my research early so when I do new a new vehicle, I know what I want from my research and test drives and can purchase the new vehicle almost immediately. Knowing I wasn’t ready to buy soon, Jure was still so patient, kind, personable and informative and I was able to test drive a non-hybrid Rav4 and Highlander. Because of my very positive dealings with Jure that day, I returned with a friend who is considering buying a Toyota product likely sooner than I. Jure, being the Sales Floor Manager, introduced my friend and I to Salesperson Andrew Crombie. He too knew the Toyota products very well and assisted in answering all questions we had about the Rav4 and Tacoma. He arranged for and accompanied us test driving the Hybrid Rav4 and Tacoma. It was helpful having him with us during the drives as he was able to educate us on the features while in the vehicle and when questions arose while in the vehicle, he was there to answer them immediately. Andrew was very patient with us and did not pressure us which we appreciated. He did inquire as to our estimated timeline to purchase which is understandable and he provided accurate and necessary information as to the estimated delivery times for the much sought after hybrid Rav4 and the less popular Tacoma TRD Pro in manual transmission. Andrew offered to email us links regarding information on both vehicles. When I arrived home, Andrew had already sent the email containing the links. I had also received an email from the General Manager Matt Treacy thanking me for my visit and an offer for me to reach out to him directly should I require further assistance. A very nice touch! Jure, Andrew and Matt are great representatives of Toyota on the Park.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jure Rossini, Andrew Crombie

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Naeim did an exellente job. Picked up a new ride and..."

- luke.aliaskin

Mr Naeim did an exellente job. Picked up a new ride and was out of the delaership in less than a day or two. Very friendly reception. Sweet girl. Thanks Toyota on the parks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The disappointment continues"

- Loyal-no-more

After much effort and some very poor customer service (see my Oct 30 review) I thought I had purchased my Prius before lease end. Surprise! I received a call today (Nov 20) from Toyota Financial saying I was in violation of my lease agreement because I had not returned the vehicle or purchased it. Toyota Financial had received no communication from the dealership about my purchase 3 weeks ago - and I still haven't received a call confirming that ownership has been transferred. So what happened? Clearly, a continuation of the poor customer service that awaits those who purchase at lease end rather than buying or leasing a new vehicle. This is a problem that goes beyond the individuals I dealt with and should be addressed by the GM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly Butler

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Family "

- big_braggie

From the time we got there and from the time we left the dealership we felt like family.everyone was so welcoming it was a pleasure to buy a car from Toyota on the park

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service !"

- Money

I was satisfied when I bought the 4 Runner and the true test for a dealership is how your treated after the sale. I must say Toyota on The Park, Mario Ng and his staff are top notch. I can't say enough good things just that you can trust you will be respected and treated fairly. I have bought many cars from other dealers and I will continue doing business at Toyota on The Park. Mark Keating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exeptional "

- Monty Arian

I’m an old and current Toyota on the park’s client. I picked up my Toyota tonight. My sales associate at Toyota is Mahad Mofrad. I highly recommand dealing with him. He is very patient and super helpful. I’ll definiatley go back to him for my next cars. Thanks Mahad, Thanks Toyota on the Park.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mahad Mofrad

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service excellence "

- Money

Great customer service ,When I asked Jure about a rap for my 4 Runner he responded with an excellent company. Any time I have questions no matter how small he always responds. Thank you. M Keating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jure Rossini

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle Purchase Made Easy"

- RCL2018

On the day we went to Toyota on the Park, my wife and I were looking for a Rav4, but had not intended to make a purchase that day. Andrew Ramsay listened to our specific needs for an SUV and determined that the XLE was the best fit. He was knowledgeable, pleasant, courteous, honest and a pleasure to deal with. Though we were unable to arrive at an agreeable price initially, Andrew worked tirelessly over the next 24 hours to get us the deal that we wanted. Purchasing a new vehicle can be a stressful situation at the best of times. However, Toyota on the Park’s General Manager, Matt Treachy has addressed this problem through a new generation of sales representatives as typified by Andrew Ramsay. So if you are shopping for a new vehicle, you can’t go wrong with Toyota, Toyota on the Park and Andrew Ramsay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Ramsay

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service For A Decade Plus"

- msanderson

We've been loyal clients of this dealership for over a decade since they were back on Yonge Street. They've always been great to deal with and have gone the extra mile whenever we had any concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Ng

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service "

- chy

I dealt with Peter who showed me all the possible ways to save money. I am happy to lease 2017 RAV4 SE from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter D'Costa, Shelly Butler

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (44 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $26,794

2019 Toyota Rav4

$26,794

Used 2013 Ford Escape car, priced at $9,998

2013 Ford Escape

$9,998

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,999

2016 Honda CR-V

$19,999

Used 2019 Toyota 86 car, priced at $32,982

2019 Toyota 86

$32,982

Used 2017 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $25,898

2017 Toyota Rav4

$25,898

Used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $37,598

2019 Toyota Camry

$37,598

Used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $14,119

2015 Toyota Corolla

$14,119

Used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,995

2017 Toyota Corolla

$16,995