Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Mat Payne
Mat Payne at Lockwood Kia
Refer Me

Mat Payne

Parts Advisor

Lockwood Kia

2400 South Service Rd West
Oakville, ON L6L 5M9

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Mat Payne

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service Team"

- Bill

Great service team. John, Matthew, Bill, Mat and Addison were all wonderful and accommodating. Bill helped me set up my appointment even though he was in parts, which was very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McKim, Matthew Holguin, John Kadet , Addison

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb"

- cg17

Excellent service team. They make what is normally an unpleasant situation, a pleasant one... Their technicians are incredible and you can tell everyone enjoys being in the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands Down the Best Service in Ontario!"

- jloburl

I can't say enough about the people at Lockwood Kia. I've switched KIA dealerships a total of 4 times and finally and thankfully found this dealership. Friendly, experienced, funny, and just all around good people found at Lockwood. My Service Advisor Mr. Giulio Michetti,really takes the time to ensure that all of my car and my needs are met as a customer. The former Service Advisor Jake was also awesome but he has since moved over to the selling side--I'm so glad that I found them. I now live in Ottawa and still make the trip back to Oakville because I think their service is stellar and I want my car to be serviced by the best. Cheers and thanks GM Mike DeFreitas, Nicole at Reception, Giulio, Bill, John, Mat,Jacob and the rest of the team for having my back when it comes to my car. See you soon for an oil change! Jennifer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeFreitas, Bill McKim, Nicole Porritt, Giulio Michetti, Jake Clark, John Kadet

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Queensway The Boyd Group "

- Brad

Great to work with! They go out of their way to help us find the pieces we need. Good friendly service and with speedy delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McKim

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"parts dept"

- jamescsn

Matt and Bill in parts are always great . they get my parts to me as soon as possible and keep me up to date , thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McKim

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent to deal with!"

- CSN Golden Triangle, Cambridge

Mat and Bill are always friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful when ordering parts from them. They will go out of their way to make sure we receive our parts on time. A+ service all of the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McKim

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Helpful"

- CARSTAR Kitchener East

Mat and Bill are very courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. They make ordering parts easy and it's always a pleasure working with them in the parts department. -CARSTAR Kitchener East team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McKim

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- SwylieCarstar

Have been dealing with Bill for over 2 years. I am very satisfied with his expert knowledge and service consistently delivered. Working in auto body for the last 10 years i have seen varying levels of parts people who i have dealt with and I count Bill among the top.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McKim

April 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Rhianne

Best service, and very kind and helpful employees! Good parking and they met all my needs. I will be recommending kia to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeFreitas, Michael Holguin, Jake Clark, Adam Wood, Nicole Porritt

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (42 Vehicles)

used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $25,790
2018 Subaru Outback
used
exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2018 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $17,890
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2016 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $20,290
2016 Lincoln MKC
used
Silver exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Kia Sportage car, priced at $20,280
2017 Kia Sportage
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Jaguar XF car, priced at $39,890
2018 Jaguar XF
used
Blue exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan car, priced at $8,499
2012 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
used
White exterior
5 Speed Manual
FWD