Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Martin Menzies.
Martin Menzies
Martin Menzies at Erinwood Ford
5.0

Martin Menzies | Page 47

Sales Representative

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

467 Reviews of Martin Menzies

April 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Thank you Martin!"

- TSheridan

Martin you have exceeded our expectations with our recent purchase of a Ford Escape. This was our first experience with Ford and we are thrilled with our new vehicle. Your professionalism and friendly manner kept us at ease as we contemplated our family purchase. You went above and beyond to ensure that we left your dealership totally satisfied. It is really rare to find someone so informed on the products that is willing to see people without an appointment yet does not apply any pressure to make a sale. Martin, you definitely added value to our experience and you are a true asset to the Ford family. Martin you are a unique character and it was a pleasure to do our business with you. Thank-you and know that we appreciate your customer service and were happy to contribute to your 'hat trick' that day! The Sheridan Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies

March 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"We would like to express our gratitude for such a great..."

- Jayrowena

We would like to express our gratitude for such a great car buying experience at Erinwood Ford. Our sales person Martin Menzies has a great personality, his honesty and professionalism is exceptional. Every promise made was kept. Martin Menzies went above and beyond our expectations. We will certainly recommend Erinwood Ford to our family & friends. Yours truly, Valencia Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies

March 12, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I spent hours on the net looking for a Ford Edge 2013..."

- BrianThorpe

I spent hours on the net looking for a Ford Edge 2013 with low km , so I did my homework and I had a good idea of pricing and options. Lucky for me I noticed Erinford's ad in the auto trader and called them. Martin Menzies answered the call and he assured me it was exactly what I was looking for and it was - one owner and only 12 000 km with all the options I wanted. He dropped the price $ 500.00 and agreed to add a hitch with electric brake controller , digital floor mats, scotch guarding, and a pet barrier at NO CHARGE ! Unbelievable, so I bought it. I would strongly recommend you give Martin a call too - you'll be happy you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies

November 04, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I came in to test drive a used vehicle, had time to..."

- AmandaNN

I came in to test drive a used vehicle, had time to discuss possibly buying a new vehicle, considering cost and warranty options. I'd been looking for months for a particular vehicle and ended up buying a new one without ANY pressure from the salesperson, something rare and appreciated. The sales person kept in touch with ETA for my vehicle's arrival and took time to make sure everything went quickly and smoothly with license transfer, etc. I was in and out in no time when the time came to trade in my old car for the new one. There was one final touch that made this day a great one for me personally; Martin took the time to take a photograph for me and email it to my account. I appreciate it, and will send friends your way. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies

October 31, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My father and I had visited many dealerships before..."

- Jenene4

My father and I had visited many dealerships before finding Erinwood Ford. The service was amazing. The minute we stepped on the lot and started to look around, we immediately received help from Mr. Menzies. Not only did he give us the opportunity to test drive the car but he was very informative about the car. Unlike other dealerships, we really got the feeling that he knew what he was talking about and that we were getting the best service. After the test drive we were very satisfied and spoke to him about financing the car, which was an amazing experience. He made it very easy to understand, cleared up questions and helped us understand the best way we could go about this. The pricing of the car was wonderful being that It was a used car. It was certainly worth the price. Even after we bought the car, he called us to see if we were enjoying the car. We received amazing help and would certainly visit the dealership and Mr. Menzies again for our future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies

October 30, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I went in to buy a used car but ended up buying a new..."

- Aroon

I went in to buy a used car but ended up buying a new car. Martin is professional and courteous to the core. I give him the highest recommendation. Best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies

October 30, 2013

Dealership Rating

"This is the second used car I have purchased from Martin...."

- jtrigiani

This is the second used car I have purchased from Martin. Purchased a used car for my daughter 3 years ago and had a great experience with Martin then. When she needed a replacement this is the first place we went. He is very knowledgable of the cars and their values. Always available and willing to help get the deal done. Would recomend him to anyone that was looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies

...
47
461 - 467 of 467 results

Dealership Inventory (613 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $38,136

2019 Ford Flex

$38,136

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,568

2019 Ford Mustang

$33,568

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $86,424

2019 Ford F-150

$86,424

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $89,473

2019 Ford F-150

$89,473

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $31,180

2019 Ford Mustang

$31,180

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $30,476

2019 Ford Mustang

$30,476

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $86,174

2019 Ford F-150

$86,174

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $86,174

2019 Ford F-150

$86,174