Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mark Desautels
Mark Desautels at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Mark Desautels

Product Specialist

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me
5.0
28 Reviews
5.0

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Mark Desautels

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good dealership, definitely recommend. During this time,..."

- SHAWN

Good dealership, definitely recommend. During this time, still have some choice of trucks, and respond me asap. Sending emails to other dealerships, it takes 2 to 7 days to get respond.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsie smith-5star

Jul 28, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Shawn. Thank you for your 5-star review! We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us. Have a good day! -Andrea

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire experience of buying my Kia was excellent! We..."

- Sarah

The entire experience of buying my Kia was excellent! We had fantastic customer service from Kelsie in the finance department and Mark, who sole me my car. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Ellis

Jul 12, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello Sarah! Thank you for your 5-star review! We're glad to hear that you were satisfied with your overall experience and new ride! Have a great week! -Andrea

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales rep not pushing like other dealer.Its used..."

- nguyenkhoa21

The sales rep not pushing like other dealer. Its used car, but they deatails its like a new one and Mark went thru all the function of the car with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello! Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our staff! Have a good day! -Andrea

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can’t thank Mark and Capital enough. Great service! We..."

- Justin

Can’t thank Mark and Capital enough. Great service! We felt like royalty. Mark walked us through the whole process and explained everything on our new Yukon. Financing was seamless. They even moved the old registration to the new vehicle for us! No need to visit the registry! We will buy from Capital again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nizar Lakhani

Jun 08, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Justin. Thank you for your 5-star review and positive feedback. We're glad that we could make the process as smooth as possible for you and your family. Hope to see you back in the near future! Happy driving! -Andrea

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is fantastic Easy and great product..."

- ewanmac0619

He is fantastic Easy and great product knowledge Recommend him to anyone. Thanks again brian Both me and my wife were pleased with service all around including phil and mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Buller, Bryan Hurson

Apr 16, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello. Thank you for your 5-star review! We appreciate your positive feedback and kind words about our staff. Hope to see you in the near future. Cheers, -Andrea

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service... Mark and Kelsie make a great team...."

- Kass Rafih

Excellent service... Mark and Kelsie make a great team. Thank you Team Capital for helping us get our new vehicle. Five star service all the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Fuentes , Kelsie Smith

Apr 13, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Kass. Thank you for your 5-star review and positive feedback about our team! We will make sure to pass along your kind words. Cheers, -Andrea

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoy my new ride, staff were professional but Long..."

- CG

I enjoy my new ride, staff were professional but Long are the days they got excited for you and gave a small gift to congrats

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Navid

Mar 29, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there. Thank you for your review. We hope you enjoy your new ride! Happy driving! -Andrea

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service! Loving our new Equinox! Mark was..."

- Selene

Fantastic service! Loving our new Equinox! Mark was amazing! Highly recommend! Have used Capital Chev in the past and will continue to do so! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackson

Mar 22, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Selene. Thank you for your 5-star review. We appreciate your positive feedback! We're glad that we could help you throughout your buying process. Happy Driving! -Andrea

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to deal with , got me everything I was looking for..."

- ducey_316

Easy to deal with , got me everything I was looking for plus more at a reasonable price and even better service. Highly recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello there! Thank you for your 5-star review! We appreciate your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that we could help you in your buying journey and hope to see you in the near future! Happy Driving! -Andrea

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy buying experience, despite Covid restrictions...."

- Craig

Very easy buying experience, despite Covid restrictions. Accommodating and friendly staff, they make sure you get the vehicle you're looking for, at the best possible price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Jackson

Jan 18, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello Craig! Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! Adhering to safety protocols and AHS guidelines to ensure the safety of all our customers and employees alike is very important to us! We're glad that we could help you in your buying process! Happy Driving! -Andrea

1
1 - 10 of 28 results