Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mario Ng.
Mario Ng
Mario Ng at Toyota On the Park
5.0

Mario Ng

Service Manager

Toyota On the Park

1077 Leslie Street
Toronto, ON M3C 2J7

Contact Me
Contact Me

102 Reviews of Mario Ng

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service !"

- Money

I was satisfied when I bought the 4 Runner and the true test for a dealership is how your treated after the sale. I must say Toyota on The Park, Mario Ng and his staff are top notch. I can't say enough good things just that you can trust you will be respected and treated fairly. I have bought many cars from other dealers and I will continue doing business at Toyota on The Park. Mark Keating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Treacy, Alex Chan, Jure Rossini, Russell Lagman, Shelly Butler, Carlo Padilla , Jeff Moore

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always Reliable and Friendly"

- Larry

The Service Department is extremely well run - with customer friendly and very knowledgeable staff. Mario and Alisha are a delight to address the service needs for both our Toyotas. Keep up the stellar service. Larry and Doris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisha Shah

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maintenance Service on my Toyota Camry"

- Robert

This was my first visit to this dealership. This dealership came highly recommended, so I took my car in for service. My positive experience started as soon as I entered the Service Centre. I was greeted by Mario and he took me to one of the Advisor. Once my car was taken in, I received a full report on what needed to get done and what could wait. This gave me a comfort level that I don't typically get in any other service centre. Staff here are very honest, friendly and reassuring. I felt that the staff valued my business and I will highly recommend this Service Centre to my friends and Family. Thank you to Mario and his staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jean-Paul Ng, Amanda Boother

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- francoisli

I have been taking my family's vehicles for service in the last few years and I always feel welcome with any one on Mario Ng's team I interact. They are very enthusiastic and positive. I recently bought a highlander and did not hesitate to take it there for my 1st scheduled service. Great team of professionals and easy to do business with. Thank You for the continued positive customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisha Shah, Alex Chan

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change 2015 Toyota Sienna "

- Likkletimmy

Came in for and oil change. Service was great as always. Friendly and fast. Got the van back earlier then expected. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Friendly Customer Service"

- Praz

I just went to Toyota on the Park and the customer service was very friendly and professional, especially assistant manager Alisha and manager Mario. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisha Shah

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome and Honest service as usual"

- gtylexus

Been coming here with our 2 cars since the dealership opened, and Mario and his staff make sure our cars are properly maintained and safe. They take time to explain advise on what work is needed right away and what can be done at the next visit. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Consistently High-End Service"

- bheathcote

I've been a customer for many years now. Once again, during a recent "snow tire swap" service call, there were some very slight delays because of a technical problem. The delay meant that the service was completed in the original time estimated, not the much shorter time that they'd hoped. Which of course didn't matter one iota, as the staff (Mario, Russell) went out of their way to make sure I was kept informed, and then extended every courtesy to me. I cannot rate this dealership's service department highly enough. Than you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Lagman

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- LL

Incredible service from an outstanding customer service team (Mario, Jack, Alishah and al). Went out of their way to give me satisfaction. Rate 10 out of 10. I have been servicing my 17 yr old Camry there since purchased. They knew the car inside out and managed to fix my problem, without me having to spend an exhorbitant amount of money. I have no doubt I was wise to keep servicing it there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Zammitti , Jack

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My favourite dealership"

- joni

This dealership is friendly, knowledgeable, very efficient, and gets the work done on time. Very convenient location, spacious, with a lounge where you can buy food, and access free Wi Fi while you wait. Free coffee. Great atmosphere. Friendly staff. Shuttle service from and to dealership while waiting for service to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jure Rossini , Sham

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (25 Vehicles)

Used 2011 Toyota Prius car, priced at $16,879

2011 Toyota Prius

$16,879

Used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $28,995

2016 Ford Explorer

$28,995

Used 2017 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $22,998

2017 Toyota Rav4

$22,998

Used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $27,759

2015 Toyota Highlander

$27,759

Used 2015 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $21,495

2015 Toyota Rav4

$21,495

Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $46,789

2017 Lexus RX 350

$46,789

Used 2016 Lexus IS car, priced at $25,779

2016 Lexus IS

$25,779

Used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,595

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,595