Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mario Ng.
Mario Ng
Mario Ng at Toyota On the Park
Refer Me
4.9

Mario Ng

Service Manager

Toyota On the Park

1077 Leslie Street
Toronto, ON M3C 2J7

Contact Me
Contact Me

105 Reviews of Mario Ng

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They really care for their customers!"

- Naomi

I can't say enough about Service Manager Mario Ng who went above and beyond today to help me with a dead battery while I am stuck in the USA with the border closed. CAA refused to help as I wasn't present with the car. Toyota on the Park is my dealership of preference...thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Lazaro

March 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alisha is great to work with."

- awolf59

I have had up to four Toyota family vehicles at a time being serviced by Alisha. She is always extremely professional and takes the time to fully explain what the issue is. What I really appreciate is that I do not feel that I am being up sold. Over the years I have developed a trust that is very unusual in a dealer setting. The whole service team for the most part is very good however Alisha is an all star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Attentive and Informed"

- bheathcote

I've been buying & leasing cars from Paul Barreto for almost 20 years. There's a reason for that: he loves cars and really knows his stuff. In the rare instance where he is uncertain, he makes a point of finding out the answers. His introduction to my 2nd Prius (I'm now on my 3rd) was like a Masterclass in Prius technology. But the main reason I love dealing with Paul is that he listens. If he senses you have a question or a comment, he'll make sure you can share it with him. If he's describing something or answering a question and you have even a quizzical expression on your face, he'll interrupt himself and encourage you to say what's on your mind. That's an extremely rare trait, and one of the many reasons I think so highly of Paul - and of the whole dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service !"

- Money

I was satisfied when I bought the 4 Runner and the true test for a dealership is how your treated after the sale. I must say Toyota on The Park, Mario Ng and his staff are top notch. I can't say enough good things just that you can trust you will be respected and treated fairly. I have bought many cars from other dealers and I will continue doing business at Toyota on The Park. Mark Keating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always Reliable and Friendly"

- Larry

The Service Department is extremely well run - with customer friendly and very knowledgeable staff. Mario and Alisha are a delight to address the service needs for both our Toyotas. Keep up the stellar service. Larry and Doris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisha Shah

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maintenance Service on my Toyota Camry"

- Robert

This was my first visit to this dealership. This dealership came highly recommended, so I took my car in for service. My positive experience started as soon as I entered the Service Centre. I was greeted by Mario and he took me to one of the Advisor. Once my car was taken in, I received a full report on what needed to get done and what could wait. This gave me a comfort level that I don't typically get in any other service centre. Staff here are very honest, friendly and reassuring. I felt that the staff valued my business and I will highly recommend this Service Centre to my friends and Family. Thank you to Mario and his staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Boother , Jean-Paul Ng

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- francoisli

I have been taking my family's vehicles for service in the last few years and I always feel welcome with any one on Mario Ng's team I interact. They are very enthusiastic and positive. I recently bought a highlander and did not hesitate to take it there for my 1st scheduled service. Great team of professionals and easy to do business with. Thank You for the continued positive customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisha Shah, Alex Chan

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change 2015 Toyota Sienna "

- Likkletimmy

Came in for and oil change. Service was great as always. Friendly and fast. Got the van back earlier then expected. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Friendly Customer Service"

- Praz

I just went to Toyota on the Park and the customer service was very friendly and professional, especially assistant manager Alisha and manager Mario. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisha Shah

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome and Honest service as usual"

- gtylexus

Been coming here with our 2 cars since the dealership opened, and Mario and his staff make sure our cars are properly maintained and safe. They take time to explain advise on what work is needed right away and what can be done at the next visit. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (32 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Toyota Camry car, priced at $18,397

2015 Toyota Camry

$18,397

Used 2011 Toyota Camry car, priced at $13,379

2011 Toyota Camry

$13,379

Used 2011 Scion xB car, priced at $10,590

2011 Scion xB

$10,590

Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $16,995

2014 Jeep Cherokee

$16,995

Used 2018 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $21,995

2018 Toyota Rav4

$21,995

Used 2017 Subaru Outback car, priced at $26,995

2017 Subaru Outback

$26,995

Used 2011 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $10,695

2011 Toyota Rav4

$10,695

Used 2013 Nissan Murano car, priced at $10,995

2013 Nissan Murano

$10,995