Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Margie Austin.
Margie Austin
Margie Austin at Frayne's Exeter Toyota
5.0

Margie Austin

Parts Manager

Frayne's Exeter Toyota

70707 London Road, Main St S
Exeter, ON N0M 1S1

22 Reviews of Margie Austin

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just installed Goodrich Advantage Control tires on my..."

- Mr Apple

I just installed Goodrich Advantage Control tires on my C-HR. A fantastic choice of a quiet and comfortable ride on my 18 “ tires. Thanks Margie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frayne's Exeter Toyota and Aaron are always wonderful to..."

- Kelly

Frayne's Exeter Toyota and Aaron are always wonderful to deal with. This is the 2nd vehicle I've purchased here and more than satisfied both time! I love my new wheels, thanks for helping me find them Aaron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Bedard

May 07, 2021

Frayne's Exeter Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing, Kelly! We truly appreciate your continued business. Happy driving!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased vehicles from Frayne's Exeter Toyota..."

- jamesl.stouffer

We have purchased vehicles from Frayne's Exeter Toyota for 25+ years. Every purchase has been satisfying, friendly, and fair. Aaron is the 3rd salesman with whom I have had the pleasure to work. Aaron, gave an excellent price for our 2017 Highlander LTD trade on a 2021 Venza LTD and like his predecessors he is helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Why go elsewhere when Frayne’s is the best of the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Bedard, Rick Frayne

May 07, 2021

Frayne's Exeter Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your experience, James! We truly appreciate your loyalty and business over the years. Enjoy your gorgeous new Venza Limited!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You feel like part of “the family” here. The staff make..."

- Paulette & Garry

You feel like part of “the family” here. The staff make you feel welcome and address your needs/concerns efficiently and ethically. No concern or need too insignificant to look into. Always feel confident with the service provided. A special shout out to Margie for her exceptional care she’s given us the many years we’ve dealt with Frayne’s. ...and to Ron, our super sales rep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Rader, Joanne Gordon

May 07, 2021

Frayne's Exeter Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review! You are part of our family and we're happy to have you!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a repeat customer at this dealership and have once..."

- heidifretz

I am a repeat customer at this dealership and have once again found the service and quality to be phenomenal. I will certainly recommend this dealership to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Glavin , Justine Frayne-Steenstra

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frayne's Exeter Toyota has been our go to for vehicles..."

- happy customer

Frayne's Exeter Toyota has been our go to for vehicles since they were opened. The staff are friendly and willing to help with our needs for a new vehicles. While their service department is always willing to help and assist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Rader, Joanne Gordon, Jonathan Scroccaro, Shelly Campbell , Justin S Frayne 5stars for friendly service

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very accommodating"

- neeko

Just bought a vehicle from Nathan Bedard. Very impressed with his approach and personality. Drove away very satisfied. I must say that Aaron is one great sales manager. He gave me great value on my Toyota trade in. Over all there is no reason for me to not keep my allegiance to this dealership. Over the years they have been exceptional in sales and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service!"

- Fifty fivers

We have been dealing with Exeter Toyota for over 30 years. We drive from London because of the excellent service and the integrity and reliability of the sales and service staff. We have purchased 3 vehicles (new and used) in the past few years and we have them serviced in Exeter. The other reviews on this website say it all--trustworthy, reliable and dependable. It's worth the drive to Exeter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Hodge, Ron Rader, Cliff Anderson

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Like the brand they sell, the staff all work extra hard..."

- Mr Apple

Like the brand they sell, the staff all work extra hard to make you feel “More than Special”. From Ryan in sales, Margie in parts, Shelly in the office, entire service & shop staff and Tanya in reception ( I hear, she bakes those great cookies at the hot drink location. She also gets your special requests to the right person). Your visits will always feel like your truly in great hands. Keep up the Great Customer Service- it maybe hard with some - but 10 others really appreciate how you treat us. Thanks everyone Mr Apple

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marria Frayne, Ryan Maas, Shelly Campbell, Rob Popp , Tanya Mero

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been dealing with Exeter Toyota for over 25 years...."

- Cope19

I have been dealing with Exeter Toyota for over 25 years. Trustworthy, dependable, reliable and amazing service . I would not go anywhere else for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results