Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Margie Austin
Margie Austin at Frayne's Exeter Toyota

Margie Austin

Parts Manager

Frayne's Exeter Toyota

70707 London Road, Main St S
Exeter, ON N0M 1S1

5.0
24 Reviews

24 Reviews of Margie Austin

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at the Exeter Toyota..."

- shawnsmethurst

We had a great experience at the Exeter Toyota dealership. The staff were friendly and responsive. We are very pleased with our new Toyota Highlander.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Maas

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again I am leasing a new car....my favourite”Toyota..."

- pjostrong

Once again I am leasing a new car....my favourite”Toyota Corolla”.This car had several new features very different than my last one..Aaron Bedard took lots of time explain and showing me the new features.He also looked after “all the particulars” like the insurance, putting on the license plates etc.He does such a good job all you have to do is get in and drive it. He always has it pointed in the right direction (lol). He is always very pleasant and polite.As well, anytime I have taken my car for service I have always been treated with politeness and respect..Each and every staff that I have dealt with always seem quite pleasant. I can appreciate that it difficult for people who have to wrk during this pandemic.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Bedard, Jonathan Scroccaro, Shelly Campbell , I cannot remember the names of any others that I have dealt with in the past almost 10 years

May 25, 2021

Frayne's Exeter Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your experience! We're happy to hear you're enjoying your new Corolla!

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just installed Goodrich Advantage Control tires on my..."

- Mr Apple

I just installed Goodrich Advantage Control tires on my C-HR. A fantastic choice of a quiet and comfortable ride on my 18 “ tires. Thanks Margie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2021

Mr Apple responded

Here was my submission Mr Apple Tom McIntosh

May 25, 2021

Frayne's Exeter Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts. Happy driving!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frayne's Exeter Toyota and Aaron are always wonderful to..."

- Kelly

Frayne's Exeter Toyota and Aaron are always wonderful to deal with. This is the 2nd vehicle I've purchased here and more than satisfied both time! I love my new wheels, thanks for helping me find them Aaron!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Bedard

May 07, 2021

Frayne's Exeter Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing, Kelly! We truly appreciate your continued business. Happy driving!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased vehicles from Frayne's Exeter Toyota..."

- jamesl.stouffer

We have purchased vehicles from Frayne's Exeter Toyota for 25+ years. Every purchase has been satisfying, friendly, and fair. Aaron is the 3rd salesman with whom I have had the pleasure to work. Aaron, gave an excellent price for our 2017 Highlander LTD trade on a 2021 Venza LTD and like his predecessors he is helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Why go elsewhere when Frayne’s is the best of the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Bedard, Rick Frayne

May 07, 2021

Frayne's Exeter Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your experience, James! We truly appreciate your loyalty and business over the years. Enjoy your gorgeous new Venza Limited!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You feel like part of “the family” here. The staff make..."

- Paulette & Garry

You feel like part of “the family” here. The staff make you feel welcome and address your needs/concerns efficiently and ethically. No concern or need too insignificant to look into. Always feel confident with the service provided. A special shout out to Margie for her exceptional care she’s given us the many years we’ve dealt with Frayne’s. ...and to Ron, our super sales rep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Rader, Joanne Gordon

May 07, 2021

Frayne's Exeter Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review! You are part of our family and we're happy to have you!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a repeat customer at this dealership and have once..."

- heidifretz

I am a repeat customer at this dealership and have once again found the service and quality to be phenomenal. I will certainly recommend this dealership to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Glavin , Justine Frayne-Steenstra

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frayne's Exeter Toyota has been our go to for vehicles..."

- happy customer

Frayne's Exeter Toyota has been our go to for vehicles since they were opened. The staff are friendly and willing to help with our needs for a new vehicles. While their service department is always willing to help and assist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Rader, Joanne Gordon, Jonathan Scroccaro, Shelly Campbell , Justin S Frayne 5stars for friendly service

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very accommodating"

- neeko

Just bought a vehicle from Nathan Bedard. Very impressed with his approach and personality. Drove away very satisfied. I must say that Aaron is one great sales manager. He gave me great value on my Toyota trade in. Over all there is no reason for me to not keep my allegiance to this dealership. Over the years they have been exceptional in sales and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service!"

- Fifty fivers

We have been dealing with Exeter Toyota for over 30 years. We drive from London because of the excellent service and the integrity and reliability of the sales and service staff. We have purchased 3 vehicles (new and used) in the past few years and we have them serviced in Exeter. The other reviews on this website say it all--trustworthy, reliable and dependable. It's worth the drive to Exeter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Hodge, Ron Rader, Cliff Anderson

1
1 - 10 of 24 results