Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Lyle Bessette.
Lyle Bessette
Lyle Bessette, Sales Representative, Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.8

Lyle Bessette

Sales Representative

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me
Contact Me

50 Reviews of Lyle Bessette

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"got exactly what I wanted."

- ram2019

bought a truck few years ago from lyle. so thought I'd give him a shot again. I was looking at alot of trucks but found one at great west that had the whole package. lyle was more than accommodating coming in at a moments notice. he really did work for me and got me a great deal. couldn't be happier with my desion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Great West Chrysler

Mar 07, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your review! We're glad you're happy with your decision and got the truck you wanted. Enjoy your 2019 Ram!

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Happydriver of Pacifica

Very friendly sales people. They gave us free very delicious lunch. Lyle crocodile was excellent with the kids too. Had a play area and little jeeps to entertain the little ones while we waited for everything to get down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Glad you and your kids had such a great experience at our dealership! Let us know if you need anything else. Enjoy your Pacifica and thanks for the review!

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Jeep Compass Purchase"

- alyclen

Lyle was a terrific sales person over at Great West Chrysler. I am very happy with the used vehicle that I purchased, and the level of service I received! Would recommend this dealer and Lyle to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Enjoy your used vehicle! Thank you for the kind words about our service, that's what you can always expect at Great West Chrysler! Reach out to us if we can do anything more.

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable No Pressure Buying Experience"

- James

First time at Great Western Chrysler and from the first step into the dealership felt welcomed and no pressure to purchase. My sales representative Lyle Bessette spent time understanding my needs and getting to know me on a personal basis. Lyle and the management team just wanted to meet my needs and not worry about selling a vehicle. I went in ready to purchase a pre-owned Jeep and worked a deal out on this vehicle, but switched gears to a new Ram. Lyle and the management team had no issues starting over again. I will be a loyal customer to Great Western Chrysler because of Lyle and the management team. One more thing I needed the Ram someday delivery and they exceeded my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lakusta, Eric Prociuk

Jan 25, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

How's that for a first time at a dealership! Thanks for the excellent review, James, we're glad we could exceed your expectations. Let us know if you desire anything further!

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice, easy to take to very helpful "

- Saylorjames

I have given this review because I enjoyed my experience with this dealership, the employees are very nice and out going, very professional staff, a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thaddaeus Shettell

Jan 24, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you very much for the review, we really appreciate your kind words! We value your great experience and are welcoming if you need anything else in the future.

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"used truck"

- herb29

overall purchase of truck was completed in very quickly. from test drive to finance was very easy. jim in finance was easy to deal with no pressure on upselling,lyle in sales didnt waste my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim White

Jan 21, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We aim to get our customers in, find the right vehicle for them and not waste their time. Enjoy your new truck, and please let us know if you need anything else.

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- leilajr

Called and came in looking for an suv and Lyle was very helpful with providing all the information I needed to make the decision easier! I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family. The managers were really helpful as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very accommodating "

- WARREN

Crocodile Bessette and the folks at Great West Chrysler were a pleasure to deal with,accommodating,not pushy,to the point,friendly,I would recommend go talk to LYLE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We appreciate the kind words, Warren! Thanks for choosing us and we'll make sure Lyle gets to see this

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and accommodating "

- Fordescape

After being in an accident i went to this dealership after finding the same SUV as my previous on their website. They were very helpful and gave me great service from the beginning. I live 5 hours away and we dealt with most things over the phone, and when i got to edmonton everything was ready for me and i was out of there in no time. Overall a very easy and great experience! Thank you Zach, Lyle, and Jim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim White, Zachary Yachimec

Nov 19, 2018

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We appreciate you sharing this experience with us! Thank you and we're happy to hear you were able to find the same Escape as before. Enjoy and take care!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Employees-Great Experience"

- bernlaurie

The staff at West Edmonton Chrysler were very knowledgeable and very attentive to our specific needs for a vehicle. Lyle has years of experience and is very personable. Whitroy provided great insight to alternative vehicles that we did not see prior to the visit. Buying was smooth and easy. Good quality at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Whitroy George , salvatore pisani

Sep 27, 2018

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the kind words, and for purchasing your new vehicle with us! Happy to know Lyle and Whitroy helped you make an informed decision. Enjoy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (416 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Challenger

$46,354

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$60,455

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$49,390

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$54,470

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$54,700

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$56,585

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$44,900

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$54,470