Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Liz Hodgins.
Liz Hodgins
Liz Hodgins at Huron Motor Products
Refer Me
not yet rated

Liz Hodgins

A/P A/R

Huron Motor Products

70704 London Rd
Exeter, ON N0M 1S1

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Liz Hodgins

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"pleasant"

- Dennis Rau

the staff is very knowledgeable and courteous and pleasure to deal with in both service and sales.Their financial and service staff were exceptionally efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

HI Dennis! You're awesome man! Thanks for this extremely kind review. Our team is here to provide valuable insight to assist you in finding the vehicle that best fits your needs. From sales to service to finance, we all share the same #1 priority... our customer's needs. Thanks for choosing HMP Dennis. See you again soon!

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Dealership & Sales & Service"

- Robert

Once again HMP has met my expectations in my quest for a new vehicle. Thanks to Jeff Beauchamp in sales for his hard work putting together the deal i was looking for. Also thanks to all the other staff who made this happen on time. I do not hesitate to recommend HMP to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Robert! Thanks for being awesome! We love dealing with you at the dealership. We're glad we were able to get you into a vehicle that best fit your everyday needs. Thanks for your loyalty Robert. We will see you again soon!

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Feeling. "

- Pam

I was "just looking" when I visited HMP. Jeff met me and after a brief chat he suggested he had the car for me. I liked his style...he wanted to develop a lasting relationship and not just make the sale. He was thorough and knowledgeable. I have never heard a negative word about HMP and understand why people drive for miles to purchase a vehicle. I look forward to working with HMP in the future. I would recommend HMP as a dealer of choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ehgoetz, Jeff Beauchamp

Jul 24, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Pam! We're glad you had such a great experience with sales associate- Jeff Beauchamp! You're definitely right about wanting to develop a lasting relationship rather than just a sale. We look forward to serving you in the future Pam! Enjoy the New Terrain!

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied"

- 1971

Sale of new vehicle was a smooth, no pressure sale. All aspects were dealt with in a personal and professional manner. Look no further than HMP for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2017

Huron Motor Products responded

Thanks so much Again! The Pleasure is All mine!

Oct 30, 2017

Huron Motor Products responded

Thank you Dylan! Hope you are enjoying your New Truck!

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST People to deal with!!!!!"

- JayShelley

This is by far, the best, smoothest, easiest deal we are have ever done - hands down!!! You're basically walking into a "friends" house when you go to HMP. Everyone smiles, does whatever they can to help you ... they only want what YOU want and what you're comfortable with. We came because of 'word or mouth' (which we know is huge) .... We're from Paris (1.5 hrs out) .... definitely worth the drive!! We won't deal anywhere else now .... HMP is where it's at!!!! THANK YOU!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell, Tim Hamather

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Zavitz review"

- Jeff Zavitz

Sue and I love dealing at HMP, Chad Wilcox is awesome, he takes the time to show you what they have , gives great advice as to what you need and is always available to answer questions, take your vehicle in for service, and provides you with the feeling that your business is important to him. All the staff that we have ever dealt with at HMP have been great, friendly and knowledgeable, and we will always look to HMP when it is time to purchase our next vehicle, and we have no problem reccomending them to friends and family. Jeff and Sue Zavitz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Wilcox

October 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Silverado"

- Matt

Always great service and sales representation.Treated me like a person instead of a sale.Extremely pleased with my truck.I have dealt with HMP since their first days in Exeter and always had a great experience from past sales and present,Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2016

Huron Motor Products responded

Thanks so much for your kind comments!

June 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Why Buy in Exeter ?"

- buick112

When there is so much on-line opportunity to shop the world there must be a good reason to shop at home. We bought our first new car from the Hamather family dealership in 1967 and have purchased several new cars as the dealership moved from Zurich to Exeter and passed from father to sons. Service has always been A1. We are treated more like good friends than customers. Everyone who works at Huron Motors is friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"over 25 yrs. loyalty"

- johnboy

overall friendly employees who care about a good experience for their customers at this dealership. Justin Parker is an overall excellent salesperson who is quite knowledgeable about the products that he sells. He works hard to inform the customer about the product that the customer is interested in buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results