Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Layne Frank.
Layne Frank
Layne Frank at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Layne Frank

Parts Advisor

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Layne Frank

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"It was a great experience "

- Brockfisher

Tyler was great in purchasing my ZR2 gave me a great price and some free windshield wiper fluid which was awesome. His service is great and I would recommend to anybody in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Polley, Kelsie Smith, Ken Paget, Tyler Lam

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a new suv. Sales/finance/parts/service =Excellent"

- Rouxster

We bought a new suv. Sales rep Clair helped us compare options and prices to other models and fully informed us of every option along the way. Henry in finance was very clear as well with all costs and break downs as well as making it clear as to what nterwst being paid on loan and how loan can be paid out without penalty or extra money can be paid on loan without penalty. Good info. Parts (Lane) treated us professionally and friendly and helped us out right away. Darren and Mike in the service shop also helped answer any questions as we viewed suv next to their bays. very good experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clair Hojnocki, Henry Wilson , Darren Ellis, Mike Brennan

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All teams members are good and good dealing "

- Nar

Team members are good. Helping to find out Lower price. Helping how to get car in finance. Respect all customers and peacefully. All team members are so great and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert, Lonny Brown, James Deegan, Craig Heuchert, Phil Buller, Robert Verhoef, Richard Sagan, Taylor Goulden, Tyler Lam

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive experience!"

- Happy Customers

We purchased a new car from Capital and our expectations were exceeded. They had the exact car that we wanted in their inventory. Kevin Lin was excellent! He was very pleasant to deal with, we never felt pressured and he answered all of our questions very promptly and thoroughly. Kelsie Smith did a great job taking us through all the financial options. She made the paperwork easy to understand. We felt that this dealership bent over backwards to make us comfortable and happy with our purchase! Very positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new 2018 GMC Sierra"

- Jerrya

I went to Capital Chev to look at new trucks. As soon as I entered the showroom I was approached and asked if I needed any help. The fella took me to a sales person, Randi Westhaver. I told her what I might be looking for and she lined me up with exactly what I wanted. She is a delightful young lady. I came back the next day and negotiated a deal. Two days later I picked up my new truck, awesome!!! Jerry A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randi Westhaver, Kelsie Smith

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new truck"

- Forrest

Friendly, authentic, no-nonsense, honest, efficient, at all stages of buying process. Phil Buller was helpful and informative on the phone, email and especially in person. No surprises, just great communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Buller, Kirstin Lefebvre

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy going and talented team"

- ManicMechanic

Enjoyed our purchase experience with Peter. Made us feel we made a good purchase. Addressed the minor concerns we had and completed repairs. Taylor was quick to handle change in plans and Nikita was very pleasant and introduced us to Layne in Parts. Good job by all. We will recommend Capital.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Jelonek , Taylor and Nikita in Financing deserve praise

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great truck buying experience "

- jncrichard

We came in with a specific vehicle need/want. When Steven KB found out that they didn’t have what we wanted on his lot, he set out to locate one for us. He found the exact vehicle and arranged to have it shipped to Calgary. We received our new truck very quickly and couldn’t be happier! Thanks Steven! We enjoyed buying a truck from you. You are a great guy and you made buying a new truck from you fun! All the folks at Capital Chev were very nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Schaeffer, Steven Kiraly, Jeff Huesken

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super Salesman"

- Elliott

Steven Kiraly was personable, professional and extremely polite. His enthusiasm runs off onto prospective buyers. Whatever he showed us was a positive experience. I wanted a car, my husband a truck. We settled on a new Colorado. By the time we left the dealership, I was happy. Extremely positive employee for the dealership. D Johnson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Kiraly, Jeff Huesken

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and effient "

- DianeL

We had booked a time to get our lights replaced and check for any other light issue. The job was done very quickly and prompt Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirstin Lefebvre

Apr 03, 2018

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Good Afternoon!, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are so glad to see that you had such a great experience in our service department, and that you didn't waste any time getting in and out quickly! We hope to see you again soon! - Victoria

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (496 Vehicles)

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $29,254

2019 Buick Encore

$29,254

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $52,260

2019 Buick Enclave

$52,260

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $51,244

2019 Buick Enclave

$51,244

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $52,260

2019 Buick Enclave

$52,260

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $56,472

2019 Buick Enclave

$56,472

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $56,557

2019 Buick Enclave

$56,557

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $41,198

2019 Buick Envision

$41,198

New 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $57,554

2020 Buick Enclave

$57,554