Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Lauren Pfeiffer
Lauren Pfeiffer at Northstar Ford Calgary
Refer Me

Lauren Pfeiffer

Service Supervisor

Northstar Ford Calgary

9 Crowfoot Cir NW
Calgary, AB T3G 3J8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
18 Reviews
not yet
rated

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Lauren Pfeiffer

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond "

- SIGURDSOND Verified Customer

They took me in without an appointment and worked past closing to help me..... At least 4 People stayed late just to get my tire fixed they absolutely Went above and beyond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fiona Rea, Cassandra Walker, Shanna English

Dec 19, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you SIGURDSOND for leaving us a positive review! We are glad to help even if that requires go past store hours, thank you for your business.

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure "

- TKFike Verified Customer

I have felt like part of the dealership family since I first stepped in the door. Everyone is very friendly and prompt in assisting with any needs of the customer! I would recommend this dealership to ALL friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damian Banick, Craig Langille, Maureen Frison, Liane Asquin

Dec 10, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you Tkfike for leaving us a positive review! We appreciate your recommendation and are glad to hear how satisfied you are with our service.

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bro, do you even bro, bro? "

- Bro, I bro, do you Bro? Verified Customer

Cassandra. Could we please get this absolute delight a raise, or some form of recognition that isn’t just a pat on the back? Common bro!! At times she has been the single shining light in an otherwise murky experience of owning a Fiesta ST. This car had problems. And I’m a picky xxxxx. But, when the car is new, any problem is going to stink that much more. With the help of Cassandra, and Rob, I believe that after several attempts to fix the many things wrong with this car, they finally got it taken care of. Just in time for me to sell it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Rivet, Fiona Rea, Rob Meade, Cassandra Walker, Liane Asquin

Nov 01, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for your review Bro, I bro, do you Bro! We appreciate you working with us and are glad to make you satisfied.

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Welcome Repeat Customers"

- SAULT.GIRL

Whether it is warranty work, body touch ups or a simple oil change, friendly faces greet & recognize me as a repeat customer. Liane and Fiona in Service are great. Clayton, Nathan, and Rob are all professional and respond to questions & concerns quickly and efficiently. Maureen and George in the body shop were excellent. Too bad the body shop has closed. It was really convenient having them on-site. I highly recommend this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Rivet, Nathan Epp, Fiona Rea, Rob Meade, Maureen Frison, Liane Asquin, George Thorne

Oct 01, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for your continued business. We greatly appreciate your positive review and hope that you will continue to visit our dealership for all of your automotive needs in the future.

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond expectations"

- GrandPoh Steve Verified Customer

I took my truck n for detailing as I am unable to do it myself and was blown away by the way my truck looked when I got it back. It was in showroom condition. I had priced out detailing packages at other places like Bubbles car wash and was looking at $300 plus for detailing. I happened to hear an ad on the radio for Northstar Ford' s detailing package and decided to give them a try. I am very glad I did. For $176 and change (including taxes), I got a truck that looked like I just drove it off the lot. My service advisor, Cassandra was very easy to deal with and was honest with me in everything so there were no unexpected surprises. Cassandra also set me up with the auto body side of things so I could get a quote for repairing the nice dent in the back corner of my box that someone graciously gave me in a parking lot! The quote was below my estimate, which was a pleasant surprise. Northstar Ford just became my go to place for service and repairs. Hopefully will be where I buy next truck as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassandra Walker

Jul 11, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for the outstanding review! We are pleased to hear you had a positive experience dealing with our dealership. We hope that you will continue to visit NorthStar Ford Auto Group for all of your vehicle needs in the future.

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- KARANSIDHU4415 Verified Customer

Lauren Was very friendly and I had experienced great customer service and the way she deal with guests. I would highly recommed the North Star ford. Thank u for great experience Lauren😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review! We are pleased to hear about your positive experience with Lauren.

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Body-shop of Northstar Ford Helps and Ready to Help! "

- a naturalized Canadian

Great Experience and More It has been a satisfying and excellent experience at this Body-Shop of this Northstar Ford. Their service and the way they work on your car makes one feel worry free. Nice people to take care of the customers who are easily feeling among friends other than service sellers. I love Maureen Frison's voice, the coordinator. The manager Mr. George Throne is a CANADIAN gentleman who makes people feel a CANADIAN in Canadians. All on the team feel like friends and your nice neighbors. I could not impress myself more with their professional, accessible service plus their pertinent advice and suggestion on your car. It is the Number one on my list to check for quotes whenever I need to do something on my car. I have to skip them for my car engine service recently because I was told that they are not specialized in Engine problem solution. Very friendly and honest people there. Go there and experience the nice way you are taken care of, as well as your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maureen Frison, George Thorne, Rachel Bulpitt

Jun 25, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review! We are pleased to hear about your positive experience with George.

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What an Amazing Crew!!"

- Michelle

George (Auto Body) is an amazing man! Very down-to-earth & genuine. Staff are amazing! Honestly, the best service I've had in my life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maureen Frison, George Thorne, Rachel Bulpitt

Jun 05, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We are pleased to hear about your positive experience with George. We hope you keep Northstar Ford Auto Group in mind for all of your future vehicle needs!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Outstanding ! Body Shop and Service Department""

- Ron Boulton Verified Customer

I would like to Thank George Thorne (Body Shop Manager) for all the fantastic work they did on my truck, you would never know it was ever caught in a hail storm. The entire crew at NorthStar went above and beyond in all aspects. My truck looks "new". I also would like to Thank Rob Meade (Service Manager) for his attention to detail and great service. North Star Ford will always be my dealer of choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Carrol, Rob Meade, Maureen Frison, George Thorne, Rachel Bulpitt

Jun 05, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We are pleased to hear about your positive experience with Rob and George.

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repair and maintenance "

- Mmusic Verified Customer

I always bring my car to the northstar bodyshop. I trust them to do a fantastic job, and am never disappointed. It also had to go to service, and Fiona made sure everything I needed done on her side was taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fiona Rea, Maureen Frison, George Thorne, Rachel Bulpitt

Jun 05, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We are pleased to hear about your positive experience with Fiona. We hope you keep Northstar Ford Auto Group in mind for all of your future vehicle needs!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results