Lauren Pfeiffer
Lauren Pfeiffer at Northstar Ford Calgary
Refer Me

Lauren Pfeiffer

Service Supervisor

Northstar Ford Calgary

9 Crowfoot Cir NW
Calgary, AB T3G 3J8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
18 Reviews
not yet
rated

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Lauren Pfeiffer

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Above and beyond They took me in without an appointment and worked past closing to help me..... At least 4 People stayed late just to get my tire fixed they absolut More

by SIGURDSOND
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shanna English, Fiona Rea, Cassandra Walker

Dec 19, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you SIGURDSOND for leaving us a positive review! We are glad to help even if that requires go past store hours, thank you for your business.

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure I have felt like part of the dealership family since I first stepped in the door. Everyone is very friendly and prompt in assisting with any needs of More

by TKFike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damian Banick, Craig Langille, Liane Asquin , Maureen Frison

Dec 10, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you Tkfike for leaving us a positive review! We appreciate your recommendation and are glad to hear how satisfied you are with our service.

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bro, do you even bro, bro? Cassandra. Could we please get this absolute delight a raise, or some form of recognition that isn’t just a pat on the back? Common bro!! At times she More

by Bro, I bro, do you Bro?
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Meade, Liane Asquin , Fiona Rea, Clayton Rivet, Cassandra Walker

Nov 01, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for your review Bro, I bro, do you Bro! We appreciate you working with us and are glad to make you satisfied.

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Welcome Repeat Customers Whether it is warranty work, body touch ups or a simple oil change, friendly faces greet & recognize me as a repeat customer. Liane and Fiona in Serv More

by SAULT.GIRL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Meade, Liane Asquin , Nathan Epp, Maureen Frison, Fiona Rea, Clayton Rivet, George Thorne

Oct 01, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for your continued business. We greatly appreciate your positive review and hope that you will continue to visit our dealership for all of your automotive needs in the future.

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beyond expectations I took my truck n for detailing as I am unable to do it myself and was blown away by the way my truck looked when I got it back. It was in showroom co More

by GrandPoh Steve
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassandra Walker

Jul 11, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for the outstanding review! We are pleased to hear you had a positive experience dealing with our dealership. We hope that you will continue to visit NorthStar Ford Auto Group for all of your vehicle needs in the future.

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service Lauren Was very friendly and I had experienced great customer service and the way she deal with guests. I would highly recommed the North Star ford. T More

by KARANSIDHU4415
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review! We are pleased to hear about your positive experience with Lauren.

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Body-shop of Northstar Ford Helps and Ready to Help! Great Experience and More It has been a satisfying and excellent experience at this Body-Shop of this Northstar Ford. Their service and the way they More

by a naturalized Canadian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Bulpitt, Maureen Frison, George Thorne

Jun 25, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review! We are pleased to hear about your positive experience with George.

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What an Amazing Crew!! George (Auto Body) is an amazing man! Very down-to-earth & genuine. Staff are amazing! Honestly, the best service I've had in my life! More

by Michelle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Bulpitt, Maureen Frison, George Thorne

Jun 05, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We are pleased to hear about your positive experience with George. We hope you keep Northstar Ford Auto Group in mind for all of your future vehicle needs!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Repair and maintenance I always bring my car to the northstar bodyshop. I trust them to do a fantastic job, and am never disappointed. It also had to go to service, and Fio More

by Mmusic
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Bulpitt, Maureen Frison, Fiona Rea, George Thorne

Jun 05, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We are pleased to hear about your positive experience with Fiona. We hope you keep Northstar Ford Auto Group in mind for all of your future vehicle needs!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding ! Body Shop and Service Department" I would like to Thank George Thorne (Body Shop Manager) for all the fantastic work they did on my truck, you would never know it was ever caught in a More

by Ron Boulton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Carrol, Rob Meade , Rachel Bulpitt, Maureen Frison, George Thorne

Jun 05, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We are pleased to hear about your positive experience with Rob and George.

1
1 - 10 of 18 results