Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lake Haist.
Lake Haist
Lake Haist at Lockwood Kia
Refer Me
4.6

Lake Haist

Sales Professional

Lockwood Kia

2400 South Service Rd West
Oakville, ON L6L 5M9

Contact Me

12 Reviews of Lake Haist

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Lake and Amit offered me a great experience while..."

- Eloise Hind-Smith

Both Lake and Amit offered me a great experience while buying my first car! Lake made sure I knew all of my options and made the choices really simple for me. Amit was very helpful and mindful of my budget and did not push me into any unnecessary extras that I couldn't afford. Overall, Lockwood KIA's overall attitude and customer-oriented service made took away any anxiety and uncertainty I had as a first-time car buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Sharma

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Lockwood Kia was hands down the best..."

- Buckles2021

Our experience at Lockwood Kia was hands down the best car experience we have ever had! Both Lake Haist and Amit Sharma were incredibly helpful in every way! Our daughter was buying her first car with her own savings, and had visited many dealerships and drove many cars before finding the one. It was a big learning opportunity for her and the team at Kia was beyond helpful in making her first car purchase the most memorable and enjoyable experience possible. Thank you Lake, Amit amd Lockwood Kia for helping make it happen! She loves her vehicle and feels confident she made the right decisions! The Buckles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Sharma

December 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- joce56

I have recently purchased my first car from Lockwood Kia and had a great experience with Lake helping me out. I had many dealership be shady with me so it was refreshing to have a dealership not tag on hidden cost at every point or try to sell me on a car I couldn't afford. Lake was helpful, honest and friendly. He helped make my first car buying experience easy and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good staff with great service"

- James67

Cant thank Lockwood KIA enough for their friendly service, Lake was extremely knowledgeable and honest about the used vehicle I was looking at even though it was not a KIA. Would recomend, they are a surprisingly performance vehicle friendly store

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST SALES PERSON OUT THERE!!!!"

- Nickmatt13

I bought my 18' KIA Soul and the overall experience was great, Lake my salesman was knowledgeable and guided me through the process from beginning to end. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used KIA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kia Forte smart trunk problem"

- Forte

I had a problem with my 2017 Kia Forte smart trunk I normally deal with Chris but he was absent so I dealt with lake he was awesome person to get it resolved smart person very helpful I will go back to this dealer anytime if I deal with Chris or lake although he did not sell me the vehicle Chris did he was nice enough to help me setup my Android in my car took the time to explain everything to me awesome person love that guy lol lol 😁😁😁😁😁😁🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Guidotti

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great help"

- Paul 2013 corvette

Lily was great to deal with, made financing really easy and help with getting my car wrapped to protect it from Rick chips. Thanks Lily for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeFreitas, Armando Sy, Lily Bianchetto

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poorest Customers service. "

- Poorservice

I was so frustrated and disgusted that Lookwood Kia didn't let me drive the Kia Forte 2019 .. That's a matter of a Super Surprise and its breach of customers They couldn't match other's Kia dealer price. Other charge for interest 1.99 % where as this lockwood wanted to charge at 2.99 percent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Maher Haddad , Logan

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience purchasing my new Stinger "

- Marco P

I went into Lockwood Kia not certain if I wanted to buy a new vehicle or not. I was promptly greeted by Lake Heist and he was able to answer all my questions about the Kia Stinger. He was extremely knowledgeable and never put any pressure on me. We went for a test drive and I became very interested. Lake suggested I take the vehicle home for a few hours to better familiarize myself with the car and show my family. I was extremely pleased that I was allowed to do so. I decided to buy the vehicle and the staff at Lockwood Kia made my experience an extremely positive one. Special thanks to Lake Heist and Mike DeFreitas who went way beyond the call of duty to ensure we got the deal done. I want to endorse the entire staff at Lockwood Kia and suggest to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle, to head over to Lockwood Kia. I am certain you will be as pleased as I was !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeFreitas

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience "

- Kimber9

Janel was a pleasure to work with. She is knowledgeable, responsive and positive. Of all the cars I’ve purchased, this has been my best experience overall thanks to her. Lockwood Kia is great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Clark, Janel Hernandez

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (42 Vehicles)

used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $25,790
2018 Subaru Outback
used
exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2018 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $17,890
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2016 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $20,290
2016 Lincoln MKC
used
Silver exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Kia Sportage car, priced at $20,280
2017 Kia Sportage
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Jaguar XF car, priced at $39,890
2018 Jaguar XF
used
Blue exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan car, priced at $8,499
2012 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
used
White exterior
5 Speed Manual
FWD