Lake Haist
Lake Haist at Lockwood Kia
Refer Me

Lake Haist

Sales Professional

Lockwood Kia

2400 South Service Rd West
Oakville, ON L6L 5M9

Contact Me
5.0
25 Reviews
5.0

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Lake Haist

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in with the expectations that I would be dreading the whole process of buying a car but after talking and meeting with Lake from sales and Chris from finance, it was honestly such a painless experien More

by Whatsgregupto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Guidotti

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lake was excellent in helping me choose a used car and made me feel comfortable with my choice, which I am thrilled with. More

by mapletree.mackenzie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely happy with the attentive service and excellent customer service especially from Chris and Lake. Thank you Lockwood Kia :) More

by Bernadette
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got a new car from Lockwood Kia. I have never trusted dealerships until I went to them. Lake was a great sales person. He was very knowledgeable and he did not pressure me at all. More

by lisaradice5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

the staff at Lockwood provided exceptional service. they were very professional and engaging. i would buy another vehicle from here in the future. More

by ataaronbenjamin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lake was patient, kind and professional. He took the time to show me all the options and I ended up extremely satisfied with the deal. Christopher handled the financing with poise and the ut More

by Ramon Hylton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience at Lockwood Kia! ! Answered all my questions fast N were super friendly!! Patiently waiting for my Soul order to arrive πŸ˜„ More

by Cobirim267
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lake went above and beyond! ! When I picked up my car he was patient and took the time to answer every question I had... the hand written card was very nice as well 10/10 custome More

by Nihal G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a used car from this dealership and I absolutely love it! My sales person, Lake, was extremely friendly and answered all the questions I had about the vehicle. If he didn't know, he made More

by renanakajima91
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 3rd purchase for Kia Lockwood and no matter where I shop around, I ended up getting the best deal. Michael assisted me ( Lake wasn't around ) getting my 19yrs old son first car. Bought 2022 More

by James Ang
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Holguin

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (76 Vehicles)

used 1989 Porsche 911 car, priced at $169,000
1989 Porsche 911
used
Black exterior
Manual
used 2019 Lexus IS car, priced at $39,980
2019 Lexus IS
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $39,980
2016 Toyota 4Runner
used
Grey exterior
5 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $62,980
2021 Jeep Wrangler
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2006 Ford Mustang car, priced at $24,980
2006 Ford Mustang
used
Black exterior
Manual
RWD
used 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $37,980
2021 Hyundai Tucson
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD