Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Needham.
Kyle Needham
Kyle Needham at City Ford
5.0

Kyle Needham

New Car Sales Consultant

City Ford

14750 Mark Messier Trail
Edmonton, AB T6V 1H5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Kyle Needham

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience "

- Jwhite899

Kyle has given me everything that I had asked for hassle free and very friendly guy will be returning to city ford in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing! "

- SarahLynn

Thank you so much Kyle for helping me choose the right vehicle! I love it! I will for sure be back in the future! Thank you again so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good salesman "

- Drew1

Kyle was a great salesman Was unable to find a vehicle that fit my needs and price range He did put forward a really good effort though

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my Ford Fusion"

- ashlaine

I would recommend anyone to shop here. They went above and beyond my expectations to get me into the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Absolutely fantastic customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Service Great Honest Caring Staff"

- Cory Pennell

I Had Wonderful Experience Purchasing My New 2019 Ford Edge Cory Pennell Fort Saskatchewan Alberta This dealership was top notch!my salesman Kyle went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the Edge I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, and was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on a Edge the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional. I had a great experience with Martin in the finance he got me the best rate ever and I would also like to thank Ryan for everything he did for me and the good treatment I received he went above and beyond to make the deal a success. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Kyle to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle. My experience at City Ford was excellent. I am the type to be suspicious of sales people of any kind, but Kyle and Ryan were very friendly, helpful, and honest! they worked with me on my trade and gave me a great deal on my "new" Edge. I was still finishing up after closing hours and I did not feel rushed at all!! I'm so happy with my purchase! Thanks Kyle,Ryan and Martin for everything. Cory Pennell Fort Saskatchewan AB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Charlton , Martin Swietach

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best purchasing experience ever!! "

- Amber

What an amazing experience with Kyle at Edmonton City Ford! Here’s my story and I hope it can help others find their dream vehicle with peace of mind and confidence! I had always drove Ford trucks my whole life until about 3 years ago I purchased an SUV in attempt to cut back on fuel costs as I drive about 30 minutes into town daily for work. The G** SUV I had was causing me nothing but headaches and stress. It was constant repairs and thousands of dollars in maintenance from sensors, ball joints, power windows, struts, rotors and the manifold and as badly as I wanted to replace it, I was in a place where I felt like with the economy issues and resession Alberta is facing I couldn’t afford my dream vehicle which was a black Ford F-150. Recently, on a drive to Edmonton to visit my family for my moms birthday another sensor went in my SUV which caused my breaks to not work properly - while I was driving down the highway with my children in the vehicle and was a major safety concern. Luckily, my mom was there to assist and later on that afternoon we decided to go look at other SUV’s that would hopefully* be within my price range. Initially my plan was just to look as I was nervous and unsure. I knew I needed a safe reliable vehicle but with this economy how could I possibly find something affordable?!? My mom drove me around the Ford dealership parking lot as I was holding back tears since I was 3 hours from home and my lemon SUV had myself and my children stranded again (luckily this time it wasn’t in winter). As I was sitting there in the vehicle trying to window shop a gentleman came walking over (probably seen my clear distress) and offered to help. So I put on my glasses to cover my red eyes and decided to walk with him. He asked me a lot of questions about me “what do you feel comfortable driving?” “what don’t you like?” “what are your driving conditions?” “do you have a colour preference?” “What is your budget” “Are you looking to finance, bi-weekly or monthly” we walked around the parking lot talking and glancing at different vehicles as I answered his questions about me and not once did he try to suggest a vehicle that I would not like or could not afford. He made sure that my shopping experience was about me and finding something that would be suitable for my lifestyle, family and budget as a priority. After a little while of talking he walked myself and my mom into the building and offered to show me a vehicle he thought I would like and would fit all of the criteria needed for mine and my families needs. I sat at the table anxiously waiting and after about 3 minutes he pulled up at the front of the building with a black Ford F-150 (which I never told him was my dream truck - he knew this because he took the time to listen and valued my input as a customer). My first thought was OMG I love it! second thought was OMG what if I can’t afford it. I went outside to look at the truck and Kyle showed me all of its features - which was great to know! He then told me the price which I was so happy because he found my dream vehicle and made sure the truck he was showing me was at a price that was within my financing monthly budget!! Because of this, when it was time to discuss financing options and signing the purchasing contract I felt so comfortable and confident. When it came to going over warranties and add-ons the other staff at City Ford also made sure we found options that were suitable not only for my family and budget but also for my finance term. Being a small town Alberta girl, I do not know how to city drive.( I usually drive straight to my moms house near the edge of the city and she drives everywhere from there) When it came time to take the truck I told Kyle I don’t know how to city drive - without hesitation he offered to deliver the vehicle to my moms house for me (again ensuring my needs as a customer were recognized and valued). I am so beyond grateful for the amazing experience I have had at Edmonton City Ford and with Kyle. If not for all of their help I know I would not have bought a brand new vehicle that day and I would still be stressed and overwhelmed with my old Lemon SUV!! Thank you the team at Edmonton city ford for all of your assistance, help and peace of mind! I will recommend this dealership & sales man to all friends, family & anyone in need of a vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- Mc13

My experience with City Ford was amazing with the great help of Kyle was amazing. I drove off in a beautiful 2019 Ford Edge and am very pleased with my choice. Thank you for all that you have done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great first experience!"

- Rboucher32

This was our first experience purchasing a vehicle from a dealership and City Ford was the first place we visited. We felt they worked hard to find us what we needed that worked for our family. Kyle was great to deal with and definitely earned our business. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my Ford "

- Coach11

Thanks for taking care of us we are going to enjoy the new truck. I will be recommendingthis great team to anyone that is looking for a new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply Amazing!"

- Lisa22

Kyle at City Ford was a really amazing salesman to work with. He was genuine and listened to my needs. He worked really hard to get me into a vehicle that was exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend City Ford and Kyle Needham!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Charlton

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (641 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,319

2019 Ford F-150

$54,319

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $100,394

2019 Ford F-350

$100,394

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $76,839

2019 Ford F-150

$76,839

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $38,599

2019 Ford Escape

$38,599

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $78,424

2019 Ford F-350

$78,424

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,649

2019 Ford F-150

$60,649

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,791

2019 Ford Escape

$32,791

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,465

2019 Ford Escape

$25,465