Kurt Greve
Kurt Greve at Northstar Ford Calgary
Refer Me

Kurt Greve

Sales Consultant

Northstar Ford Calgary

9 Crowfoot Cir NW
Calgary, AB T3G 3J8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
10 Reviews
not yet
rated

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Kurt Greve

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great We have been dealing with Brittany and she’s been great . Thanks to Brittany for her great attitude and the rest of the staff . Merry Christmas More

by LGHGAGNON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Fjellstad

Dec 14, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you LGHGAGNON for taking time to leave us a positive review! We will let Brittany know how happy you are with her service, we wish you a new year as well!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and friendly service. Purchased a used vehicle which required some body work. Staff were very friendly, professional and made sure the repair was done to my complete satis More

by Gus
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Barrow, Rachel Bulpitt, Maureen Frison, George Thorne

Jul 27, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thanks for the great review! We hope you love your new truck!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Better than Mercedes! Great folk to deal with! My 2018 F150 is awesome. They got me everything I wanted and nothing I didn't. Definitely recommend this dealership. More

by ALEX
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Barrow, Cassandra Walker

Jun 13, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We hope you keep Northstar Ford Auto Group in mind for all of your future vehicle needs!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A Great Experience I probably went to a dozen car dealerships and met with even more sales reps but when I contacted Northstar I could tell they were a great dealership. More

by SMKUNN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Barrow

Jun 12, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are pleased to hear about your positive experience with Kurt and Brett. We hope you keep Northstar Ford Auto Group in mind for all of your future vehicle needs!

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

Chaotic Took my truck in to repair an issue I discovered two days after purchasing it from the used dept. After fighting with that department to cover the rep More

by NOSTAR
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 07, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

We are sorry to hear that your most recent experience with our dealership did not go as planned. We would like to follow up with you regarding your service experience. It’s our goal to provide the best experience possible. Please contact us at the NorthStar Ford Calgary at 403-239-1115 if you wish to speak further. Thank you!

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with Kurt and Sam Kurt was fabulous. Sam was great. They went above and beyond. Kurt really put the work in to find the right vehicle and was very patient with us. More

by MEGHANANDERSON21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwiche

Sep 28, 2017

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for the five-star review! It means a great deal to our dealership! We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle for years to come!

November 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shady Service Service reps are nice and seem like they're giving good customer service. Unfortunately they wouldn't cover a repair that should be under warranty. We More

by Bayward
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Fjellstad , Mitch Coppieter, Jason Suitor

October 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Staff all around From the moment I first bought my 2013 Ford Focus in 2014, I knew I would only deal with NorthStar Ford weather I bought another used car or new one. More

by A51HAWKS2012
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Issa, Brittany Fjellstad , Mitch Coppieter, Lynn Edwards, Tanya Letendre, Chelsea Lucardie, Taylor Motycka, Francis Nair, Clayton Rivet

Oct 17, 2016

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are thrilled you had an excellent buying and service experience. We take pride in the work we do and enjoy servicing our customers with the very best! We look forward to continuing to work with you.

June 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very positive The staff at Northstar Ford were extremely helpful, if it were not for their efforts I would be in dire straights right now. Kurt Greve found me More

by Derek Bosch
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sinny Vannath, Tracy (Delivery)

January 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing Service I was looking for my first car, and no idea what I was doing really. I walked onto the lot of Northstar Ford Calgary and right away I was greeted by More

by First time buyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phyllis Berthold, Mike Molyneux

Jan 20, 2016

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for a great review! We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new 2014 Ford Fiesta!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results