Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kurt Greve.
Kurt Greve
Kurt Greve at Northstar Ford Calgary
Refer Me
not yet rated

Kurt Greve

Sales Consultant

Northstar Ford Calgary

9 Crowfoot Cir NW
Calgary, AB T3G 3J8

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Kurt Greve

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- LGHGAGNON Verified Customer

We have been dealing with Brittany and she’s been great . Thanks to Brittany for her great attitude and the rest of the staff . Merry Christmas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Fjellstad

Dec 14, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you LGHGAGNON for taking time to leave us a positive review! We will let Brittany know how happy you are with her service, we wish you a new year as well!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and friendly service."

- Gus Verified Customer

Purchased a used vehicle which required some body work. Staff were very friendly, professional and made sure the repair was done to my complete satisfaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maureen Frison, Brett Barrow, George Thorne, Rachel Bulpitt

Jul 27, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thanks for the great review! We hope you love your new truck!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Better than Mercedes!"

- ALEX Verified Customer

Great folk to deal with! My 2018 F150 is awesome. They got me everything I wanted and nothing I didn't. Definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassandra Walker, Brett Barrow

Jun 13, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We hope you keep Northstar Ford Auto Group in mind for all of your future vehicle needs!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Great Experience"

- SMKUNN Verified Customer

I probably went to a dozen car dealerships and met with even more sales reps but when I contacted Northstar I could tell they were a great dealership. Kurt was an incredible sales rep that acted more like a trusted partner doing what he could to find me the right vehicle. Brian was excellent at helping me understand all of my options once I choose the right vehicle. Brett was very good at describing the warranty options. It was a great experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Barrow

Jun 12, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are pleased to hear about your positive experience with Kurt and Brett. We hope you keep Northstar Ford Auto Group in mind for all of your future vehicle needs!

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Chaotic"

- NOSTAR Verified Customer

Took my truck in to repair an issue I discovered two days after purchasing it from the used dept. After fighting with that department to cover the repair, I was told on arrival that they hadn't received any information from used and that it would have to wait on their approval. Once the truck was in the they couldn't find the problem I had diagnosed, and instead of digging deeper to find a root of the problem, they just tossed me the keys. While the truck was at the dealership they were supposed to coordinate to have a door ding repaired as well. This was not completed. Finally, when I went to retrieve my truck, I found it parked so tightly with another customers vehicle that I could barely even get in, and a fresh scratch on the door handle from that fine park job. So, I'm left with an intermittent issue, a door ding, a new scratch and a day without my truck. I certainly won't bother to take my truck back, or make any future purchases there. I would tag the service advisor who tossed me the keys, but she was in such a rush I never got her name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 07, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

We are sorry to hear that your most recent experience with our dealership did not go as planned. We would like to follow up with you regarding your service experience. It’s our goal to provide the best experience possible. Please contact us at the NorthStar Ford Calgary at 403-239-1115 if you wish to speak further. Thank you!

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Kurt and Sam"

- MEGHANANDERSON21 Verified Customer

Kurt was fabulous. Sam was great. They went above and beyond. Kurt really put the work in to find the right vehicle and was very patient with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwiche

Sep 28, 2017

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for the five-star review! It means a great deal to our dealership! We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle for years to come!

November 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shady Service"

- Bayward Verified Customer

Service reps are nice and seem like they're giving good customer service. Unfortunately they wouldn't cover a repair that should be under warranty. Went to another dealership and they covered it under warranty with zero problems. Feels like they were just trying to take me for a couple thousand. Do yourself a favour and go elsewhere. Maclin Ford so far is a large improvement. Additionally the salesmen were awful - didn't come through on timelines they gave and delivered the car without a User Manual. 2 years later I'm still fighting with sales/parts to get one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Suitor, Mitch Coppieter, Brittany Fjellstad

October 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Staff all around"

- A51HAWKS2012 Verified Customer

From the moment I first bought my 2013 Ford Focus in 2014, I knew I would only deal with NorthStar Ford weather I bought another used car or new one. I wound up buying a 2016 Ford focus and everyone was amazing. And then taking it in for my 6 month service tune up, the staff in the service part were pleasant and cheerful, even at 7am in the morning. They are the best, as is the staff in the Used car lot and New cars area. Awesome people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Rivet, Lynn Edwards, Mitch Coppieter, Tanya Letendre, Chelsea Lucardie, Mike Issa, Francis Nair, Brittany Fjellstad, Taylor Motycka

Oct 17, 2016

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are thrilled you had an excellent buying and service experience. We take pride in the work we do and enjoy servicing our customers with the very best! We look forward to continuing to work with you.

June 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive"

- Derek Bosch Verified Customer

The staff at Northstar Ford were extremely helpful, if it were not for their efforts I would be in dire straights right now. Kurt Greve found me the right truck right away after listening to my needs and requirements. Sinny Vannath was amazing! He really went to bat for me, pushed through my financing issues and found me a lender just when it seemed that financing would not be an option. My family eats and has a roof over their head because of Sinny's efforts. He kept my company afloat, without the truck, I simply don't make money. Upon accepting delivery Kurt Greve buffed a fairly decent scratch out of the side of the truck (Mostly) and sent me on my way with a touch up pen for any other issues I found with the paint. The truck is perfect so far and a big improvement upon what I was driving before. After losing my last truck, this experience was definitely positive enough to see me through the stress, frustration and cost of being put in a position through no fault of my own that required me to replace my truck on the fly. I would highly recommend Northstar Ford to all my friends and family and I would happily deal with them in the future if buying another vehicle. Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sinny Vannath, Tracy (Delivery)

January 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service"

- First time buyer

I was looking for my first car, and no idea what I was doing really. I walked onto the lot of Northstar Ford Calgary and right away I was greeted by a great person, Kurt. He brought me into his office and actually listened to what I was looking for! He searched his computer and found a few cars to look at. I was nervous as not only was it my first car I have only been driving since June! We went and looked at them and I test drove. I fell in love with my first car, a 2014 Ford Fiesta. I'll add there was no pressure from him at all, he answered all of my questions right to the T. They even helped me out with financing, and winter tires with rims!!! As a new driver in Calgary with the crazy weather we have I left feeling safe and confident! This was an amazing experience for me and I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a used or new vehicle as I was overjoyed with the amazing service I received from everyone involved with my purchase! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phyllis Berthold, Mike Molyneux

Jan 20, 2016

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for a great review! We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new 2014 Ford Fiesta!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results