Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kirstin Lefebvre.
Kirstin Lefebvre
Kirstin Lefebvre at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Kirstin Lefebvre

Service Advisor

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

59 Reviews of Kirstin Lefebvre

April 13, 2020

Dealership Rating

"First time customer happy with quick turn-around"

- jamest

Made an appointment at 1:30 for some recalls on my 2019 Silverado and was in and out of the dealership in under 1.5 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim McSorley, Brian Ellis, Peter Mitchell, Rick Prince, Nalen Christensen, Amanda West, Celine Poissant , DealerRater will not post unless I select some names but I honestly can't recall who I dealt with so I checked all the names under "Service"

May 06, 2020

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the kind review Jamest and for doing business with Capital Chev. It was a pleasure working with you and if you ever need anything in the near future, we'd be happy to help! - Richelle

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- Grandma

I am totally thrilled with my car buying experience at Capital. They were so helpful and friendly and the best of all is the great service after the sale. They went out of their way to assist me from start to finish. Far superior service to any other dealership I have ever dealt with. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Buller, Kelsie Smith

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service. "

- Ruth123

Took my 2017 terrain in to ask questions about dash lights dimming. Both staff members were sincerely interested in finding a solution. We left the vehicle and it was washed when we returned. A solution wasn’t found as this seems to be normal but they checked voltage on the battery and fuses. I would recommend this location!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clair Hojnocki, Rick Prince

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service "

- Amoro

The service of this dealership is by far some of the best I’ve seen in years, the staff was friendly, knowledgeable and exceeded all my expectations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Davis

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Purchase"

- Katie

Chris was really helpful and personable to work with in my car purchase. He was always quick to respond and follow up with me - thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheryl Hrynuik, Robert Polley, Rick Prince, Chris Tangcoy

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Definitely a great place to buy a vehicle."

- Smoky

My experience with Capital GMC, their staff and is nothing less than outstanding. Highly recommend this organization, from the moment I walked in they were professional, courteous and very attentive in all aspects.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert, Sheryl Hrynuik

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Snow Tires didn’t make it to dealership for my app’!"

- Ceilidh’sWheels

Kirstin spoke to the Service Manager after discovering that my snow tires were not available at my app’t. I had driven across town on a snowy morning on icy roads for this app’t. She secured permission for the shuttle to drive me back home, pick up the tires from storage, and then pick me up when the care was ready. All this was done efficiently with kindness and courteously with no charge to me. I would like to Thank Kirstin, the Service Manager, and Capital Chevrolet for there exemplary service. I purchased my car from this dealership and have always received great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond service "

- SharonH

Kirsten went above and beyond to try and help me with a tire issue I experienced, she took the time to look at all my options and came up with the best solution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert, Lonny Brown

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maintenance and beyond "

- CJ O'Donnell

Brought my newly purchased 12 cruze in for a transmission fluid service... was advised there was a campaign on a water pump issue which Kirstin advised me could be addressed same day and under warranty.... they also found a few other gremlins and took care of those for me. My expectations were exceeded at every point in my experience with this service center and Kirstin was fair and communicative. She is a real asset to Capital. I didn't get the service managers name or the technician that also came to speak to me during the service.. but they should receive commendations for their great communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new truck"

- Forrest

Friendly, authentic, no-nonsense, honest, efficient, at all stages of buying process. Phil Buller was helpful and informative on the phone, email and especially in person. No surprises, just great communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Buller, Layne Frank

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results