Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kirstin Lefebvre.
Kirstin Lefebvre
Kirstin Lefebvre at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
4.9

Kirstin Lefebvre

Service Advisor

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

58 Reviews of Kirstin Lefebvre

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- Grandma

I am totally thrilled with my car buying experience at Capital. They were so helpful and friendly and the best of all is the great service after the sale. They went out of their way to assist me from start to finish. Far superior service to any other dealership I have ever dealt with. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Buller, Kelsie Smith

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service. "

- Ruth123

Took my 2017 terrain in to ask questions about dash lights dimming. Both staff members were sincerely interested in finding a solution. We left the vehicle and it was washed when we returned. A solution wasn’t found as this seems to be normal but they checked voltage on the battery and fuses. I would recommend this location!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clair Hojnocki, Rick Prince

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service "

- Amoro

The service of this dealership is by far some of the best I’ve seen in years, the staff was friendly, knowledgeable and exceeded all my expectations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Davis

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Purchase"

- Katie

Chris was really helpful and personable to work with in my car purchase. He was always quick to respond and follow up with me - thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Definitely a great place to buy a vehicle."

- Smoky

My experience with Capital GMC, their staff and is nothing less than outstanding. Highly recommend this organization, from the moment I walked in they were professional, courteous and very attentive in all aspects.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert, Sheryl Hrynuik

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Snow Tires didn’t make it to dealership for my app’!"

- Ceilidh’sWheels

Kirstin spoke to the Service Manager after discovering that my snow tires were not available at my app’t. I had driven across town on a snowy morning on icy roads for this app’t. She secured permission for the shuttle to drive me back home, pick up the tires from storage, and then pick me up when the care was ready. All this was done efficiently with kindness and courteously with no charge to me. I would like to Thank Kirstin, the Service Manager, and Capital Chevrolet for there exemplary service. I purchased my car from this dealership and have always received great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond service "

- SharonH

Kirsten went above and beyond to try and help me with a tire issue I experienced, she took the time to look at all my options and came up with the best solution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert, Lonny Brown

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maintenance and beyond "

- CJ O'Donnell

Brought my newly purchased 12 cruze in for a transmission fluid service... was advised there was a campaign on a water pump issue which Kirstin advised me could be addressed same day and under warranty.... they also found a few other gremlins and took care of those for me. My expectations were exceeded at every point in my experience with this service center and Kirstin was fair and communicative. She is a real asset to Capital. I didn't get the service managers name or the technician that also came to speak to me during the service.. but they should receive commendations for their great communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new truck"

- Forrest

Friendly, authentic, no-nonsense, honest, efficient, at all stages of buying process. Phil Buller was helpful and informative on the phone, email and especially in person. No surprises, just great communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Buller, Layne Frank

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""If your not happy, we are not happy" = Not happy!"

- Scott Fraser

I have purchased a brand new 2017 Silverado 1500 High country edition on December 22nd,2017 and have had nothing but issues. If it was not for the amazing people in the service department my sanity would not be where it is now. Craig did a great job getting a vehicle that would work for me and tuning it for my needs in very good time. That is not the issue, the truck is the issue and the way I have been handled thus far from the higher ups. Here is the issues I have had so far: A faulty fuel injector ECM was out of date Transfer case drives rough when 4wd is enguaged 30 amp trailer brake fuse does not hold a charge extreme sag when trailer is connected(Truck was lifted and an additional amount to counter this issue) Front tire is out of alignment and wearing the tire improperly Driver seat retaining clip broke 3M coating on the hood has begun to lift and is not wrapped around the nose of the hood with the lowest level of coating you can get rear pinion seal leak This is all before the second oil change at 21,000kms Yes I have the lemon truck! My girlfriend went and bought a car from them recently, that when it was detailed it came back with a scratch from the driver door handle right back to the rear of the vehicle. They were informed about my truck and they said come in a chat with us and we will figure it out. So that's just what I did recently. Two salesmen are aware of my issues and sent me to the used vehicle manager Jeff for an trade in value to be able to get into a new truck. He comes to me with an offer no word of a lie of $30,000 less then my purchase price. This is over a seven month period that I have has the truck. I understand depreciation but that is absolutely ridiculous. From a lien on my truck at $77,000 he had offered me $47,000. I purchased a new truck to avoid having issues with and have had nothing but issues having to put more money into the truck to make it work. In one month hunting season starts and I have a $75,000 truck that I am not comfortable to be able to haul a trailer, nor can it be called "reliable" to take anywhere off the pavement or out of the city. When I purchased this truck I had eaten about $10,000 on the trade in of my last truck which I was good with to get a brand new truck, Now they are giving me the option to eat another $30,000 because I bought a truck that cant even keep itself together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Jackson, Arthur Funk, Craig Heuchert, Brian Ellis, Peter Mitchell

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (621 Vehicles)

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $42,470

2019 Buick Envision

$42,470

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $42,670

2019 Buick Envision

$42,670

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $33,314

2019 Buick Encore

$33,314

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $45,570

2019 Buick Envision

$45,570

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $31,894

2019 Buick Encore

$31,894

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $50,950

2019 Buick Envision

$50,950

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $27,069

2019 Buick Encore

$27,069

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $33,819

2019 Buick Encore

$33,819