Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kelsey Wickenhauser
Kelsey Wickenhauser at Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd
Refer Me

Kelsey Wickenhauser

Service Manager

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd

505 Highway #7 West
Rosetown, SK S0L 2V0

Contact Me
4.6
9 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

4.6

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Kelsey Wickenhauser

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wes was very easy to work with. No pressure. Listened..."

- ehmanlaf

Wes was very easy to work with. No pressure. Listened to what I wanted. Answered my questions. Will definitely go back for service and warranty work.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a few problems with delivery but Wes stepped up to..."

- Lucky

Had a few problems with delivery but Wes stepped up to the plate on all of them. Disappointed with Dodge delivery. Was nice to have Wes and Derek working through the problems. Good job Mainline Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unreal service, excellent communication. I came in not..."

- Morrison.jayde

Unreal service, excellent communication. I came in not having any idea what I was doing snd they helped guide me in a way that was beneficial and best suited for me. 10-10 recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wes in sales is awesome to deal with, will find a deal..."

- Mike and Valerie alto

Wes in sales is awesome to deal with, will find a deal that works for his customers. Wes really cares about his customers and goes above and beyond even after vehicle is purchased. Wes even tried to help us out while dealing with the truck we purchased last year, had some minor issues that were not serious until they were handled so poorly by the service department that it totally ruined our truck buying experience, ended up trading off a 2019 ram with 22000km on a 2021 f150 today. Bought the new ram believing warranty meant something, not at this dealership. Wes realized we were unhappy with our truck to the point that he found us a really great price on a 2021 and even offered to drive to my place 1.5 hours away and pick up our truck to get the repairs completed on warranty whether we purchased the other vehicle or not. I gave two stars due to the fact that Wes deserves a six out of five star rating but the service department is actually bad enough to rate this dealership at a two. My advice is purchase your vehicle through Wes and take it anywhere but rosetown mainline Chrysler for warranty work.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 26, 2021

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd responded

Sound good. We will be in touch shortly!

Jul 26, 2021

Mike and Valerie alto responded

Wes has my phone number if you want to contact me feel free

Jul 26, 2021

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd responded

We are so happy that you are happy with Wes! He is great! We are very sorry to hear about your experience with our service department, We take these reviews very seriously and would love to know exactly what went wrong so we can make the necessary changes on our end. Please contact our General Manager, Derek Guinan, as he would love to talk to you.

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wes was amazing to work with. I have bought and sold a..."

- michelle

Wes was amazing to work with. I have bought and sold a vehicle to him. He is kind, honest, and will spend the time you need to help you make a fair and reasonable decision. I would highly recommend working with Wes if you need to sell or buy a vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keegan, Wes, and Justin are amazing to work with. They..."

- Wade

Keegan, Wes, and Justin are amazing to work with. They take care of you at the time of sale- and way beyond with maintenance. Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keagan McAvoy is an amazing person and dealer. Very..."

- Degelman

Keagan McAvoy is an amazing person and dealer. Very thoughtful and helpful. I was very appreciative of his service and suggestions. Whole staff amazing ! I would never go anywhere else for price , service and friendliness!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Mainline..."

- Karen

We had purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Mainline Chrysler and have had to get service done on a few occasions. Each time, Kelsey in Service has been amazing. She is quick to respond, knowledgeable, most accommodating and gets things done. She is incredibly kind and so patient. she explains what the issue is and clearly outlines what is required to fix it. Kelsey answers all questions.... If she does not know, she gets back to you. I highly recommend her for any service needs. 5-star PLUS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck required service was picked up at the house. No..."

- Hushsk

Truck required service was picked up at the house. No parts available, They sourced the parts from another dealer and had it delivered to my house for the weekend. Bonus part the truck was cleaned at no charge. Great work!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

used 2013 Ford F-150 car, priced at $27,991
2013 Ford F-150
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,991
2019 Ram 1500
used
Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,991
2019 Ram 1500
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $60,980
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Maximum Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $38,455
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Light Brownstone Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $56,095
2021 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD