Kelsey Wickenhauser
Kelsey Wickenhauser at Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd
Refer Me

Kelsey Wickenhauser

Service Manager

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd

505 Highway #7 West
Rosetown, SK S0L 2V0

Contact Me
4.4
11 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

4.4

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Kelsey Wickenhauser

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did everything they could to find us the jeep we wanted in a very difficult time More

by Harry morton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Go buy a jeep and get extended warranty on the tires. It takes 3 months for them to even put a claim in for tires that separated shortly after I got the jeep. After all the calling and nagging me and my hus More

by andreaduhan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Guinan, Justin Fox , Mike Kidd

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wes was very easy to work with. No pressure. Listened to what I wanted. Answered my questions. Will definitely go back for service and warranty work. More

by ehmanlaf
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a few problems with delivery but Wes stepped up to the plate on all of them. Disappointed with Dodge delivery. Was nice to have Wes and Derek working through the problems. Good job Mainline Chrysler More

by Lucky
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Unreal service, excellent communication. I came in not having any idea what I was doing snd they helped guide me in a way that was beneficial and best suited for me. 10-10 recommend. More

by Morrison.jayde
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Rubbra, Justin Fox

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wes in sales is awesome to deal with, will find a deal that works for his customers. Wes really cares about his customers and goes above and beyond even after vehicle is purchased. Wes even tried to help More

by Mike and Valerie alto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Viktoria Cummins, Wesley Rubbra

Jul 26, 2021

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd responded

We are so happy that you are happy with Wes! He is great! We are very sorry to hear about your experience with our service department, We take these reviews very seriously and would love to know exactly what went wrong so we can make the necessary changes on our end. Please contact our General Manager, Derek Guinan, as he would love to talk to you.

Jul 26, 2021

Mike and Valerie alto responded

Wes has my phone number if you want to contact me feel free

Jul 26, 2021

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd responded

Sound good. We will be in touch shortly!

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wes was amazing to work with. I have bought and sold a vehicle to him. He is kind, honest, and will spend the time you need to help you make a fair and reasonable decision. I would highly recommend workin More

by michelle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Keegan, Wes, and Justin are amazing to work with. They take care of you at the time of sale- and way beyond with maintenance. Excellent! More

by Wade
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Keagan McAvoy is an amazing person and dealer. Very thoughtful and helpful. I was very appreciative of his service and suggestions. Whole staff amazing ! I would never go anywhere else for price , ser More

by Degelman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Mainline Chrysler and have had to get service done on a few occasions. Each time, Kelsey in Service has been amazing. She is quick to respond, knowledgeable More

by Karen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $65,640
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Patriot Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $65,715
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Dodge Durango car
2022 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $64,600
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Hydro Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD