Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kal Bhatti.
Kal Bhatti
Kal Bhatti at Key West Ford Sales Ltd
4.6

Kal Bhatti | Page 3

Sales Manager

Key West Ford Sales Ltd

301 Stewardson Way
New Westminster, BC V3M 2A5

26 Reviews of Kal Bhatti

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"-- Awesome staffs--Cool place-- Great cars--"

- Edison

--Awesome staff-- When I pulled up in my old beat up Jeep, I was immediately greeted by someone. This does not happen at a lot of the dealerships I went to. Maybe because of my old dusty rusty Laredo (ooollllld). As a customer, It is important to feel welcomed. Well, that was the last time I pulled up in it to anywhere. Robert Antoniak was the sales person helped me, whom I highly recommend! He is very friendly and easy going, with zero pressure. He helped me locking down a very beautiful price on a new f150 platinum. ( Thanks Kal, the sales manager, for this as well). Not your everyday nervous or intense & intimidating sales person. Feels like you are buying a car from a friendly neighbour. He is also extremely knowledgeable about their cars. I did a lot of research prior the visit, and he's able to tell me more than what I already know. I received a very detailed walkthrough from him before I drove away in my new found love, which was very informative and saved me tons of time from reading that 500+pages owner manual. So, if you are not a car person or a research type of person. You can count on him! ( Not like those goobers over there at the "bow tie truck" dealership...smh) Michelle Kellogh helped me with the financing. She was wonderful to deal with. Because of the truck was not a regular new car. It became an instant headache. But she was extremely patient and went though a lot of trouble to help me. Of course everything went through smoothly thanks to her expertise. I would highly recommend her. Ps, she has a super cool scanner and staple remover!!! --cool place-- Listen to some old-school-country music played out of high treble low base, semi announcement style speakers in a giant high celling echo-y place. Just reminds you when you were a kid and your grandpa purchased that band new--old hand me down truck you later drove in high school which you spend all of your Mcd salaries to try to fix up. Who wouldn't want to buy a car from here? Plus, they have a super futuristic coffee machine that makes every type of drinks to satisfy your furious/jealous friends or family or both whom you tricked into staying there for more than a few hours watching you purchasing a car. -great cars- GREAT CARS! Thanks again for the great expertise and patience. The entire process from beginning to end was exceptional! I love my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Kellough, Robert Antoniak

Aug 14, 2017

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Eddie, We really enjoyed reading your review! Thanks for taking the time to share your entire experience with us. The ending had us feeling nostalgic. Enjoy the beautiful new truck! Your team at Key West Ford

February 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unexpected Pleasant Experience"

- Chris R

Like most people, a visit to a car dealership is not something one looks forward to. However, my visit to Key West Ford proved to be an unexpected pleasant experience, resulting in the purchase of a used vehicle. The staff I dealt with were all very friendly, professional and efficient. My primary contact was Robert Klaus. His friendly, no pressure sales approach made me feel very comfortable, not something I expect or have experienced from most car dealerships. He provided me with all of the information I needed to make my final purchase decision. He has provided me with additional follow-up information and support which is greatly appreciated. I would definitely recommend Robert and Key West Ford if you're in the market for a new or used vehicle. You have nothing to loose and may also have an "unexpected pleasant experience".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Upton, Michelle Kellough, Natalia Grand-Maison, Robert Klaus, Michael Terezakis , Yashar Azhdari

Mar 01, 2017

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Chris, Thank you very much for choosing Key West Ford and for taking the time to write your review. We really appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Your Key West Ford Team

August 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service"

- Bajwa

I have been there few times and the staff is very good. they treat you like a guest. They fully satisfy with all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Leverette, Krysten Stanick, Nicholas Terezakis

Aug 26, 2016

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi there, Thank you for the positive review! Should you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to us! Sincerely, Your Key West Ford Team

August 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Professional and Efficient"

- bruce@mcsl

I would like to thank the staff at Key West Ford for looking after our fleet needs. I contacted Key West through the chat line where all the information of the vehicle I was interested in was noted and was told that I would be contacted shortly. Within a very short time I had a call from Krysten Stanick who answered all my question and took all further particulars of the vehicle that we were interested in adding to our fleet . She then followed up shortly to inquire if there was anything else she could help with,. I found her to be very professional, courteous and more than happy tp provide any additional information to help me in my choice. I would also like to point out the great service I received from Kam Sobhani and FlynnYeo, our purchase requirement were quite urgent as one of the vehicle was going on a job site and was required ASAP , all came through with flying colors. As we replace our aging fleet I will not hesitate to contact Krysten, Kam or Flynn for assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Flynn Yeo, Krysten Stanick

Aug 26, 2016

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Bruce, Thank you for the wonderful review! We hope you continue to come to us when replacing your aging fleet, we will always be happy to help! Should you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to us! Sincerely, Your Key West Ford Team

July 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful"

- kajsa croda

They worked with us to find the car in our price range and we worked with them to get a decent price for our trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MJ Papian

Jul 27, 2016

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Kajsa, We're so glad to hear that MJ was able to find the car you wanted within your price range. Should you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, Your Key West Ford Team

June 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic "

- Bajwa

It was a great experience,the employees were really cooperative and experienced they gave me a good deal and good options which helps me to find a better car on reasonable price..i am really thankful to all the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Leverette, Michael Ainsley, Krysten Stanick

Jun 09, 2016

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi there, We're so glad to hear that our staff were able to help you get a good deal and a car that worked for you. Should you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to us! Sincerely, Your Friends at Key West Ford

3
21 - 26 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (465 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $55,189

2019 Ford Mustang

$55,189

New 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $56,939

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $63,904

2019 Ford Explorer

$63,904

New 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $34,478

2018 Ford Fusion

$34,478

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $44,125

2019 Ford Mustang

$44,125

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $56,639

2019 Ford Mustang

$56,639

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $56,639

2019 Ford Mustang

$56,639

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $43,575

2019 Ford Mustang

$43,575