Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kal Bhatti.
Kal Bhatti
Kal Bhatti at Key West Ford Sales Ltd
4.6

Kal Bhatti

Sales Manager

Key West Ford Sales Ltd

301 Stewardson Way
New Westminster, BC V3M 2A5

37 Reviews of Kal Bhatti

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Key west is a good dealership and I have nothing negative..."

- Kevin Spencer

Key west is a good dealership and I have nothing negative to say about them at all. they are there to sell you a car or truck nothing more nothing less however I feel the need to write a review to acknowledge the excellent service we received in buying a car from here. We were lucky enough to get Derrick as a salesperson and recomend asking for him if you are shopping at key west. He worked very hard to get us a car that was right for us at a great price. I will be going back to him when I buy my next truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kal and Summit were very friendly and accommodating...."

- Cat lady

Kal and Summit were very friendly and accommodating. Great place and amazing service. Dealership is very clean and the Kleio the dog was super cute too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Summit Biswas

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Summit and Kal worked extremely hard to meet what we..."

- WillSiman

Summit and Kal worked extremely hard to meet what we need. After several hours, we got our Ford Escape SEL AWD and we are completely satisfied. Recommend keyword ford, but make sure make them work hard :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Summit Biswas

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sumit is the best salesperson ever.He helped us a lot..."

- Goldy

Sumit is the best salesperson ever.He helped us a lot with choosing the right car.I really appreciate his support and time. He is amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Summit Biswas

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and honest service "

- skwon9431

We appreciated the honesty and transparent service we received at Key West. Everyone we dealt with was kind and worked hard to make sure we had a good deal. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealer was really a no pressure dealership! The..."

- bulls

This dealer was really a no pressure dealership! The salesperson Derrick was very attentive without being suffocating, or overbearing, and was not at all condescending to females. He understood that we were buying it together, and really got us the best deal, with extras. . Enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to key west ford, the experience was geat my car..."

- Darryl1970.dh

Went to key west ford, the experience was geat my car salesman jag went out of his way to get me the best deal.The sales manager Kal worked really hard to get me a good trade in value, Nick in finance made the financing understandable and easy I would highly recommend going on down and seeing the team at Key west Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jag Dhillon, Nicholas Terezakis

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable and professional salesman"

- Steven

It was a pleasure being assisted by Peter Olson in finding the car we purchased. Finance arrangements with Michelle Kellough was done very professionally. Would have liked a better trade in deal. Overall a comfortable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Kellough, Peter Olson

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got me exactly what I wanted for a very good price"

- jemforshort

I shopped around very well, I met very helpful sales associates at other dealers, and some sales associates at other dealers that tried to put me into "close to what I wanted". Peter Olson and Robert Claus never even suggested a close match, it was always about finding the perfect one. I am very happy with the truck, and I have to say it was so nice to have Peter do a complete, unrushed, and very thorough demonstration of all, and there a lot of things to demonstrate, features during the delivery. The truck was already sold and he followed through making sure that I am happy. xxxxxxto Kal Bhatti the Sales Manager also, he made the numbers work on my trade and on the unit I purchased. I don' think of myself as a strong negotiator but I really feel that I go the best deal possible Feel a little like I ground them down pretty hard actually. I'll buy my wife's next car here in a few months as well. ILike I say, I was at a lot of other dealers looking, Key West came out on top

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service start to finish! Low pressure but..."

- Adamdjb

Fantastic service start to finish! Low pressure but highly active to make me happy and take care of my needs towards purchase. Finance Michelle was a joy to connect with. Jag was my sales associate and he reached out to me after I saw the car online. Very informative and on point with any questions or concerns. All the manager was a proper boss if I asked about something he just made it happen. Will be heading back for the Mach E when they are available :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jag Dhillon, Michelle Kellough , Desiree was great to chat to between stages as well.

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (490 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $55,189

2019 Ford Mustang

$55,189

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $44,125

2019 Ford Mustang

$44,125

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $56,639

2019 Ford Mustang

$56,639

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $56,639

2019 Ford Mustang

$56,639

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $43,575

2019 Ford Mustang

$43,575

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $56,639

2019 Ford Mustang

$56,639

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $63,904

2019 Ford Explorer

$63,904

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $35,170

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$35,170