Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kal Bhatti.
Kal Bhatti
Kal Bhatti at Key West Ford Sales Ltd
4.6

Kal Bhatti

Sales Manager

Key West Ford Sales Ltd

301 Stewardson Way
New Westminster, BC V3M 2A5

26 Reviews of Kal Bhatti

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A big thanks to key west Team!!"

- Dree-sunflower🌻

I would like to thank you the team off key west ford ,in special Kai and Nick for the great help . Well done guys!!! I will definitely recommend the Dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great visit "

- Inder

Jag and Kal were great to deal with! Both were professional and helped me every step of the way when I purchased my new vehicle. I would recommend these guys for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jag Dhillon

Jul 29, 2019

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Inder, thank you for sharing your experience with Jag & Kal! Enjoy your new vehicle!

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great prices and service!"

- Denny S

Everything about my trip to Key West was great, Erick, Ian, Gurj, and Kal were amazing to deal with. Super patient guys with a knack for customer service, never once did I feel like I was at a normal dealership, these guys made the car buying process super easy and not stressful. I would definitely refer family and friends to shop here for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Denny, thank you for sharing about your experience with Erick, Ian, Gurj & Kal! We are honoured that you would refer your friends & family! If you need anything in the future, please let us know!

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"F350 truck"

- Trucker

I saw an ad for a F350 at the lot. The truck was not on the lot due to construction. It took a day to get the truck so I could see it. I made a deal and drove it away that afternoon. Happy with the vehicle. Sales person was new to Key West and lacked knowledge of all the options on the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Terezakis, Erick Menon

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership "

- Maxyusufi

Peter Olson was very helpful with everything took his time to explain and show all. Management team was remarkable. This place is a friendly and amazing place to be. Recommend to everyone that want to have a amazing experience like myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Going above and beyond to satisfy"

- Search over !!!

Peter, while on his day off (what salesperson ever has a day off LOL) spent the entire day trying to find the best fit for us in a used vehicle. After shovelling many cars covered in a foot of snow, we realized that Peter was willing to shovel the whole lot if we could find what we were looking for. What really impressed us was not only his knowledge of the vehicles and the new technology but his desire to find us the vehicle best suited to our needs. Peter helped us narrow down the search and test drive suitable vehicles till we found this comfortable and economical vehicle with more options than we asked for. All the staff involved in our search were friendly, courteous and very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gurj Khera, Peter Olson , Calvin

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Key West Ford"

- I’m a very Happy Customer!!

this is not my first visit here &’that’s because of the excellent service!! I would highly recommend a visit here before going elsewhere for your vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gurj Khera, Peter Olson

Oct 26, 2018

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you for taking the time to share about your experience here at our dealership! We appreciate your repeat business and hope we can continue to service you over the years to come! :)

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Thank you Allan Prpic, weel done !!"

- Kevin & Dennette

Allan did an amazing job representing the dealership and his industry. As one who has been to many dealerships through the decades this experience was the best I/we have had. No pressure, no talking over us or our suggestions, only working towards finding a solution that would meet the family’s needs. Allan has set high bar for sale persons to follow; respectful, industry knowledge, courteous, and most of all his mannerism throughout the process were all why a sale was made. We could have bought a car anywhere, but we purchased it here from Allan Prpic. Thank you, Allan it is because of your qualities Dennette’s father now has a vehicle that will last him for many years and give us piece of mind when he is out and about. Kevin and Dennette

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gurj Khera, Allan Prpic

Oct 10, 2018

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Kevin & Dennette, Thank you for taking the time to share about your experience with Allan! Your feedback is so important to us and we are so happy that Allan upholds our stores values! We are so happy your father now has the perfect vehicle; if you need anything in the future, please let us know!!

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase car "

- Sunok123

Jag was super help full and well knowable of the cars he did great job to explain everything and at the end help to set up Bluetooth and navigation system I am really thankful to Jag for this experience Great service and for sure will come back afin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jag Dhillon, Michelle Kellough

Jul 13, 2018

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you for giving us a positive review regarding your visit to our store! Jag is very knowledgeable and we are happy he was able to help you set up your Bluetooth and navigation system! We look forward to seeing you again for service - if you need anything at all, please let us know!

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pessure!"

- Murray

Was a nice day a good deal and will go back in the near for another good deal! Had a nice follow up and much liked. Murray and Judy foley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jag Dhillon, Michelle Kellough

Jun 19, 2018

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Murray & Judy, Thank you for giving us your business and taking the time to share about your experience! We are happy to hear that Jag helped you get a great deal on your vehicle and that you would deal with our dealership again! If you need anything at all, please let us know! See you in for servicing!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (463 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $56,639

2019 Ford Mustang

$56,639

New 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $56,939

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $56,639

2019 Ford Mustang

$56,639

New 2018 Ford Expedition car, priced at $89,044

2018 Ford Expedition

$89,044

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $82,399

2019 Ford F-150

$82,399

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $37,040

2019 Ford Fusion

$37,040

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $82,799

2019 Ford F-150

$82,799

New 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $34,478

2018 Ford Fusion

$34,478