Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kal Bhatti.
Kal Bhatti
Kal Bhatti at Key West Ford Sales Ltd
4.8

Kal Bhatti

Sales Manager

Key West Ford Sales Ltd

301 Stewardson Way
New Westminster, BC V3M 2A5

47 Reviews of Kal Bhatti

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good experience with Jag and the dealership. They..."

- gpdyck

I had a good experience with Jag and the dealership. They were very courteous and helpful. I didn’t feel pressured and felt like I was heard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jag Dhillon

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with the service that we received from..."

- Jen Dobson

Very happy with the service that we received from everyone! Jag, Kal, Natalie & Jeff were amazing to work with. Would recommend to anyone! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jag Dhillon, Natalie Donohoe , Jeff in Service

Feb 01, 2021

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you Jen for your five star review. I am so pleased to hear that your experience at our dealership has been an exceptional one, if there is anything else we can ever do for you please feel free to call me or email me anytime, 604-520-3055/ alex.l@keywestford.com. Your continued business and support is part of the reason why during these tough times we are still able to continue to be open and provide our customers with much needed customer service and help. Welcome to the Key West Ford family! Alexandra Laviolette Customer Care Representative

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam was a huge help in helping me and my family find a..."

- Leonardo.c.le

Sam was a huge help in helping me and my family find a beautiful Mustang. He, kal, and Ivan helped my family fight for a great price! Thank you so much and I hope to do business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Matulik, Sam Kashkooli

Nov 23, 2020

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Leonardo.c.le, Thank you for the kind review. Our employees here at Key West Ford truly appreciate you taking the time to write a review, it always makes our day! I am so happy that Sam was able to get you and your family into the Mustang of your dreams. In the future if you ever need anything, or have any questions, we are always here to help. Enjoy your new Mustang! Regards, Alexandra Laviolette Customer Care Representative

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Sam for taking such good care of me during the..."

- Lori B

Thank you Sam for taking such good care of me during the purchase of my new Ford Edge. During two separate test drives I found Sam to be full of information and welcomed all my questions. I feel he was truly focused on making sure my car buying experience was a good one with follow up phone calls, sharing links to important information about my new car and even noticing a small flaw on my hood (one I didn’t see). He could have ignored it but instead made sure he put me in touch with his service department for a speedy resolution. If you want a comfortable car buying experience, look for Sam when you go to Key West Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mandish Sall, Sam Kashkooli

Jan 27, 2021

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you so much Lori for the awesome review! Sam is a great member of our sales team and he definitely takes his time to assure that his customers have the best experience possible. We are proud to welcome you to the Key West Ford family. In the future if you need anything please don't hesitate to call Sam, or stop on by. Congratulations on your new car!! Alexandra Laviolette Customer Care Representative

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dale and I had a Fantastic Experience"

- Sheila Rickert

We met up with Peter Olson at Key West Ford, We had one vehicle in mind and it turns out the one were thought we wanted was not what we got. We got Better. Thanks to all the Friendly, kind staff we were able to leave with a nice new 2020 Ford Ranger that someone backed out on, got a really good deal and I would recommend all my associated to got there when looking for a New Vehicle. Kudos to you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Olson, Cherise Warner

Jan 29, 2021

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you Sheila and Dale for the kind review. I am very pleased to hear about your lucky experience! It's great to hear that you were able to go home with a new 2020 Ford Ranger! I hope you are enjoying your new truck still. We want to thank you for your patronage and support. If there is anything you need please call or come by as we pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service to the members of our Key West Family! Alexandra Laviolette Customer Care Representative

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall very good purchase experience. The dealership..."

- Ryan

Overall very good purchase experience. The dealership does everything to ensure a safe (COVID) and comfortable experience. Thank you Allen for working very hard to get my deal done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gurj Khera, Allen Prpic

Jan 29, 2021

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you Ryan for the kind five star review. I am very glad to hear that you felt safe and comfortable at our dealership, Allen along with all our other staff are taking all the precautionary measures necessary to ensure our customers safety! We want to thank you for your patronage and support. If there is anything you need please call or come by as we pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service to the members of our Key West Family! Alexandra Laviolette Customer Care Representative

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time at a dealership looking for a used F150...."

- pro_dwal

First time at a dealership looking for a used F150. Texted Jag the day before and he responded promptly. Showed up the next day to look at the truck I wanted. Bought the truck right away and it was a seemless transaction. Great friendly service in all departments. Had a couple small issues when I brought it home over the weekend. I contacted Jag on Monday and Key West is taking care of my concerns promptly. Great place to buy a vehicle. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jag Dhillon, Gurj Khera

Feb 01, 2021

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you Pro_dwal for your five star review. I am so pleased to hear that your experience at our dealership has been an exceptional one, if there is anything else we can ever do for you please feel free to call me or email me anytime, 604-520-3055/ alex.l@keywestford.com. Your continued business and support is part of the reason why during these tough times we are still able to continue to be open and provide our customers with much needed customer service and help. Welcome to the Key West Ford family! Alexandra Laviolette Customer Care Representative

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience with these guys.Summit and KAL are the..."

- Hussan afzal

Great Experience with these guys.Summit and KAL are the best! I picked the wrong car at first and then later they without asking me any questions helped me go change to a new car. Perfect Service.Will recommend all my friends and family to Summit. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Summit Biswas

Feb 01, 2021

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you Hussan for your five star review. I am so pleased to hear we were able to get you the right car for your needs and that your experience at our dealership has been an exceptional one. If there is anything else we can ever do for you please feel free to call me or email me anytime, 604-520-3055/ alex.l@keywestford.com. Your continued business and support is part of the reason why during these tough times we are still able to continue to be open and provide our customers with much needed customer service and help. Welcome to the Key West Ford family! Alexandra Laviolette Customer Care Representative

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed my experience"

- harveenbajwa

I enjoyed working with Shaena and the rest of the team at Key west ford. Made the process of buying a car so much simple and fun. Like your no pressure style of selling because I wasn't going to buy what I didn't need anyways.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Terezakis, Shaena Wilkie

Feb 01, 2021

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you HarveenBajwa for your five star review. I am so pleased to hear that your experience at our dealership has been an exceptional one, if there is anything else we can ever do for you please feel free to call me or email me anytime, 604-520-3055/ alex.l@keywestford.com. Your continued business and support is part of the reason why during these tough times we are still able to continue to be open and provide our customers with much needed customer service and help. Welcome to the Key West Ford family. Alexandra Laviolette Customer Care Representative

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer service from Summit and KAL.I will be..."

- Bob

Great Customer service from Summit and KAL.I will be sending all my friends to them.Such a great experience!!! Appreciate the help on finding the right car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Matulik, Summit Biswas

Feb 01, 2021

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you Bob for your five star review. I am so pleased to hear that your experience at our dealership has been an exceptional one, if there is anything else we can ever do for you please feel free to call me or email me anytime, 604-520-3055/ alex.l@keywestford.com. Your continued business and support is part of the reason why during these tough times we are still able to continue to be open and provide our customers with much needed customer service and help. Welcome to the Key West Ford family. Alexandra Laviolette Customer Care Representative

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (238 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $62,810
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Carbonized Grey Metallic exterior
Manual
RWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $59,160
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Carbonized Grey Metallic exterior
Manual
RWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $59,560
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $44,348
2021 Ford Ranger
new
Carbonized Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2018 Ford Transit Passenger Wagon car
2018 Ford Transit Passenger Wagon
new
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,599
2021 Ford Escape
new
Oxford White exterior
Variable
FWD