Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Justin Gonciarz.
Justin Gonciarz
Justin Gonciarz at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.7

Justin Gonciarz | Page 4

Sales Manager

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me

Hi there, My name is Justin Gonciarz, and I am very happy to be a part of the Finch Chevrolet team! When I am not at the dealership, I enjoy most spending time with family and friends. Cooking, entertaining, laughing, listening, sharing time with important people in my life. My role at the dealership is quite unique, actually, I would like to think I have the best role one could have in the store. Helping good people that have experienced a financial setback obtain a vehicle loan. It is a great feeling to see the smile on their faces when I tell them I can help. Non-judgemental, financial hardship can happen to anyone for a wide variety of reasons. If you are or were in a Consumer Proposal or Bankruptcy, I would be more than happy to help. Please do not hesitate to reach out. Justin

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Specializing in Non-prime Credit.

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Contact Me

37 Reviews of Justin Gonciarz

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership! "

- Sawatzky921

Why I’ve given a 5 star rating is because there’s no other place that will care, take time, and are super friendly as Justin is here at Finch . We went through bankruptcy and credit was a mess and they took care of it here and never said no to us. I couldn’t believe it we financed a BRAND NEW Acadia!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the 5-star review! We are so happy that you had a great experience dealing with Justin and we hope that you continue to enjoy your brand new Acadia!

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hard working."

- Dennis

You will in my opinion NEVER find anyone who will work as hard for the customer as Justin will. Dealt with him for the last 2.5 years now. Started out with him @ London City Chrysler and followed him to GM. Most professional and polite and straight up salesman / financial guy out there that I've ever come across. Started out with a Chrysler 200 and a Dodge Journey, then a Ram 1500 to replace the 200. Now I have my first new truck in a 2017 G.M.C Sierra Elevation. Wife now has new Buick Encore A.W.D. With the professional work ethic that comes with Justin, I don't think anyone would be disappointed with him. Will continue to use him in future, no matter where he is employed. Thank you again Justin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2017

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank-You Dennis for taking the time to review your experience with Justin here at Finch Chevrolet and the 5-star rating! We are so proud of our staff and are delighted to hear that you've been a loyal customer of Justin's for as long as you have. We're so lucky to have him and customer such as yourself. Enjoy your new GMC Sierra and Buick Encore! We look forward to your continued business and we can't wait to see you again!

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very fast and efficient."

- StarkMatthewJ

Made one phone call and was approved later the same day, Justin managed to get me approved even though my credit situation is less than perfect. Car was more than I had expected and a lot newer. Drove the car home in less than a week and couldn't be happier with the service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2017

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the 5-star review and taking the time to share your experience with Justin here at Finch Chevrolet! We're delighted to hear that your purchasing process was as simple as it was and that you're loving your new vehicle. We look forward to your continued business and we can't wait to see you again!

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rated #1 for a reason!!"

- Cayenc

Everyone is extremely helpful and friendly as soon as you walk through the door, and not in a smothering kind of way. My fiancee and I came in with absolutely no credit and a bit of a complicated situation and Justin was more than awesome with helping us out in finding the vehicle we wanted and also staying within budget. He's a straight shooter and real down to earth, which makes any anxiety you had walking in, go right back out the door. I would and will recommend any one of my friends and family to go to Finch Chevrolet for a vehicle. Thanks so much for everything! We will definitely be taking our SUV back for all services too, the staff are just great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Sparkes

Oct 02, 2017

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the 5-star review and taking the time to share your experience with Matt and Justin here at Finch Chevrolet! We're delighted to hear that your purchasing process was friendly and helpful and anxiety free. We look forward to your continued business and we can't wait to see you again!

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- richard67

Just pulled into the dealership to browse some of the Cadillac products, when I met Josh D'Andrea on the lot. Very respectful, helpful and not pushy. After answering many of my questions as well as a test drive over the next few days I was able to cut a deal and buy my first ever Cadillac. I would highly recommend Josh to any of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh D'Andrea

Sep 29, 2017

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank-You Richard for taking the time to review your experience with Josh here at Finch Chevrolet and your 5/5 star rating! We are delighted to hear that he was respectful, helpful and not pushy. We're so glad you'd recommend Josh to others. We look forward to your continued business and can't wait to see you again! Enjoy your first ever Cadillac!

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC"

- DKFB

Everyone was extremely pleasant and went out of their way to make sure we had the best experience. This is our second truck from Finch and we will be back again !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Chesterfield

Aug 31, 2017

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank You for the great review! We're delighted to hear that your purchasing process with Nick was so pleasant. We're happy that you felt everyone ensured the best experience possible! We look forward to your continued business and can't wait to see you again.

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience!"

- Ashby's

This is our third purchase from Dianne in two years. We are very happy with the constant help and secure mindful treatment we receive from her and the dealership. We also have recommended her to my parents and they purchased a new caddy. And also my mother in law for her new car. Finch is the best! Period. Mike Ashby

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dianne Muldoon, Adam Limbrick

Aug 22, 2017

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the great review on the purchase of your new Cadillac! We're delighted to hear that this wasn't your first purchase from Dianne. We love that you're happy with the treatment you receive! We look forward to your continued business and can't wait to see you again!

...
4
31 - 37 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $47,082

2020 GMC Terrain

$47,082

used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,102

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$39,102

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $46,322

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$46,322

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $43,482

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$43,482

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $34,692

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$34,692

used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $33,597

2020 GMC Terrain

$33,597