Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jure Rossini.
Jure Rossini
Jure Rossini at Toyota On the Park
5.0

Jure Rossini

Assistant Sales Manager

Toyota On the Park

1077 Leslie Street
Toronto, ON M3C 2J7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Contact Me

118 Reviews of Jure Rossini

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kind, Professional, and Patient sales staff "

- Alan F

When I first visited the dealership a few weeks ago, I was greeted warmly by Jure Rossini upon entering the sales department. Although I am not buying a vehicle right now, my Toyotas are of the age that I may need to this year or the next even though my 15 yeqr old Toyotas are still running beautifully. I like to do my research early so when I do new a new vehicle, I know what I want from my research and test drives and can purchase the new vehicle almost immediately. Knowing I wasn’t ready to buy soon, Jure was still so patient, kind, personable and informative and I was able to test drive a non-hybrid Rav4 and Highlander. Because of my very positive dealings with Jure that day, I returned with a friend who is considering buying a Toyota product likely sooner than I. Jure, being the Sales Floor Manager, introduced my friend and I to Salesperson Andrew Crombie. He too knew the Toyota products very well and assisted in answering all questions we had about the Rav4 and Tacoma. He arranged for and accompanied us test driving the Hybrid Rav4 and Tacoma. It was helpful having him with us during the drives as he was able to educate us on the features while in the vehicle and when questions arose while in the vehicle, he was there to answer them immediately. Andrew was very patient with us and did not pressure us which we appreciated. He did inquire as to our estimated timeline to purchase which is understandable and he provided accurate and necessary information as to the estimated delivery times for the much sought after hybrid Rav4 and the less popular Tacoma TRD Pro in manual transmission. Andrew offered to email us links regarding information on both vehicles. When I arrived home, Andrew had already sent the email containing the links. I had also received an email from the General Manager Matt Treacy thanking me for my visit and an offer for me to reach out to him directly should I require further assistance. A very nice touch! Jure, Andrew and Matt are great representatives of Toyota on the Park.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Treacy, Andrew Crombie

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unlike another famous toyota dealer which I went earlier,..."

- bamdad kolbadi

Unlike another famous toyota dealer which I went earlier, Toyota On The Park salesperson and the manager were incredibly nice and respectful. I wanted to purchase my car without any financial aid so they helped me and did not trying to push me for higher trims unlike other showroom. I am super satisfied with manager Mahad and salesperson John. They were amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found my dream car with the help of professional Sales..."

- claudioflores1727

I found my dream car with the help of professional Sales Consultant Alif. He gave me the best deal and he made sure that I met my needs. Alif, Magda, Jure & Jason provided me with all the information that I needed to pick my car. I really recommend Alif because he really made my day with all his support, help and guidance to choose this car. Also, I recommend this dealership to everyone who wants to have the best deal and support to purchase their new car! Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Banwell, Mahad Mofrad, Alif Hossain

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alif is highly recommended for your new car purchase. All..."

- aslamkakar

Alif is highly recommended for your new car purchase. All staffs here are respectful and helpful. They help understand all your questions and concerns. Thanks Toyota on the park

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Banwell, Mahad Mofrad, Alif Hossain

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was very good experience to deal with Mahad and Alif..."

- hajhussein

It was very good experience to deal with Mahad and Alif Deal went smooth and satisfied with big knowledgeabout Toyota. Thanks for the whole team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saying that Andrew just helped me find my first car would..."

- beatriz

Saying that Andrew just helped me find my first car would not be fair. He did a lot more than just Selling and helping our finding the right car for you. He is a very respectful young professional. Very responsive and attentive, and, more than anything, He just cares about your process as if it was for himself. I have no doubt that a lot of clients, and coworkers would and will agree with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

"EXCELLENT PURCHASING ENCOUNTER"

- A. Lee

Paul B. was recommended by a family acquaintance and did not disappoint! His effective style of communication and pleasant disposition made the entire experience very positive. Paul’s years of experience in the business was clearly demonstrated by the way he scheduled and prepared for our negotiation. Paul’s knowledge of the product and facilitation with the sales process with other Toyota on the Park staff (Jure, Salman and Ricardo) ensured a beneficial outcome for both parties. I would recommend Paul B. as a first option when shopping for a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Barreto, Salman Hasan, Ricardo Garcia

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Edward was awesome! "

- Kenneth

Edward did a great job! I was quite impressed by his reliability, honest and patience. He provided me a lot of practical advice and tried to understand what I need, he was really well-prepared for me every time we met. He would love to go through all the functions of the car with me, step by step, to make sure I got everything correctly. Although there is something new that he was not that sure, he did not hesitate figuring out and then fully explained to me. I will highly recommend him to anyone who needs a car and wants to learn about the car in details. By the way, I also want to thank Jure, I would not have such a great experience with Edward without Jure. I would love to say Toyota On the Park is a great place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Cheng

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One very Satisfied Customer"

- Anna C.

Received exceptional customer service here, greeted with a big smile when I walk into the dealership. Edward was my sales consultant, he was very knowledgeable in explaining all the car features, my financing options and answered all my questions patiently and professionally. Also the sales manager, Jure even offered me a slice of pizza while I was waiting for a test drive and another staff there also offered me water without me asking too. When I pick up my used car, it was so spotless that my used car looks like brand-new. Thank you all for providing such an amazing and exceptional experience like no other dealership and I would definitely recommend this dealership to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"2 women hunting for a car and Javier was not patronizing !"

- Cricket

About 30 years ago looking for a new car at another Toyota dealership in Toronto, I was ignored by the salesman and he talked to my brother instead-we quickly left there. A total contrast this time..Javier was very courteous and informative and did not talk down to us! A welcome change and a great person to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly Butler, Javier Caicedo

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (44 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $26,794

2019 Toyota Rav4

$26,794

Used 2013 Ford Escape car, priced at $9,998

2013 Ford Escape

$9,998

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,999

2016 Honda CR-V

$19,999

Used 2019 Toyota 86 car, priced at $32,982

2019 Toyota 86

$32,982

Used 2017 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $25,898

2017 Toyota Rav4

$25,898

Used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $37,598

2019 Toyota Camry

$37,598

Used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $14,119

2015 Toyota Corolla

$14,119

Used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,995

2017 Toyota Corolla

$16,995