Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Jure Rossini.
Jure Rossini
Jure Rossini, Assistant Sales Manager, Toyota On the Park
5.0

Jure Rossini

Assistant Sales Manager

Toyota On the Park

1077 Leslie Street
Toronto, ON M3C 2J7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Contact Me

109 Reviews of Jure Rossini

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"2 women hunting for a car and Javier was not patronizing !"

- Cricket

About 30 years ago looking for a new car at another Toyota dealership in Toronto, I was ignored by the salesman and he talked to my brother instead-we quickly left there. A total contrast this time..Javier was very courteous and informative and did not talk down to us! A welcome change and a great person to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly Butler, Javier Caicedo

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to the great team Mahad, Shelly and Yuri thanks a lot"

- Karan Kochar

Thank you for my first new car loving it The experience was awesome Mahad was very helpful and got me a great deal with the help of Shelly and Jure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly Butler, Mahad Mofrad

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, informative, and no pressure!"

- seannay

From the moment you walk into the dealership and are greeted by Jure, to being helped by Javier, you feel like you are in safe hands at Toyota OTP. Super friendly, honest, and helpful from start to finish. This was a breath of fresh air after dealing with sleezy used car dealerships over the past couple years. Would definitely purchase with them again. Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Caicedo

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service !"

- Money

I was satisfied when I bought the 4 Runner and the true test for a dealership is how your treated after the sale. I must say Toyota on The Park, Mario Ng and his staff are top notch. I can't say enough good things just that you can trust you will be respected and treated fairly. I have bought many cars from other dealers and I will continue doing business at Toyota on The Park. Mark Keating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- stacey373

Bought my first new car from Jure at Toyota on the Park this week. Quick and friendly service from Jure. He was excellent. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Definitely recommend going to see Jure at Toyota on the Park. I dealt with Jason in the business office and he was great too. Very helpful and explained everything. Was a great experience. So happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Banwell

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service!"

- Jen325

I had Mahad as my sales advisor for my new 2019 RAV4. He took time to understand what type of car fits my need and very helpful throughout the whole process. Thank you for the great experience Mahad, you are the #1 for sure!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Salman Hasan, Mahad Mofrad

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got an great deal on a used Rav4"

- matt9446

Came in a few weeks ago just to look a their inventory of used Rav4s, left with the best one on the lot for an amazing deal! They even agreed to take over the last few payments of my leased Hyundai Accent and any outstanding damage without any cost on the the price of the Rav4. Javier was very proffesional and made the experience stress-free for my first used car purchase. Everyone was extremely friendly, not pushy with old car salesman gimmics and very helpful with any questions or concerns I had about getting into a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Banwell, Javier Caicedo

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Best Day Ever""

- Larissa

Larissa My husband and I had been looking for a great used car for quite awhile. We went to a few dealerships and always walked away with that awful feeling "Why did we even bother". Today we came here, not necessarily to purchase but to look at their used vehicles viewed on their website and we are so thrilled that we did! The moment we walked in we were greeted in a friendly manner, offered coffee/tea/water, and directed to Sales Consultant Javier Caicedo. Well.....what can i say, we ended up buying an amazing car. Javier was very welcoming, knowlegable, honest, kind and professional. He listened to what we were interested in, never tried to distract or overwelm us with other vehicle models and not once did we feel any kind of sale pressure. Thank You Javier for all your assistance in our vehicle purchase, truly an awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stellar service and meticulous professionalism"

- Restorative experience

I'd like to express my appreciation to Mahad Mofrad and the rest of the team at Toyota on the Park for making my car purchase a really positive and fun experience. Mohad was attentive and answered all of my questions (I had a lot of them!!!!). I find more and more that there seems to be a dwindling level of attention to detail in the sales and service industry but dealing with Mohad, Jure, and Shelley renewed my faith that there are still capable folks out there who care about what they do and can show a deep interest in helping the customer through a potentially stressful decision. I can't recommend these people highly enough. Take my advice! Go see Mahad!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly Butler, Mahad Mofrad

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jure is amazing! "

- Spappas

I have purchased 3 cars through Jure. He is friendly, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend him for all your Toyota purchases. He goes above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (34 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Sienna

$35,479

2019 Toyota Sienna

$34,995

2015 Ford Fiesta

$10,998

2015 Toyota Yaris

$13,829

2015 Toyota Prius

$15,995

2014 Toyota Corolla

$13,779

2015 Toyota Prius

$20,857

2017 Toyota Corolla

$20,895